Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
87 of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
87 of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
87 of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She is unique and cute. She is an eye catcher and a conversation piece.
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Squirty
from Bluffton, SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She is unique and cute. She is an eye catcher and a conversation piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute witch!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from Redford, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my Halloween décor! I would definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
she is just darling love ii
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
coop
from Jamestown NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love everything i have ever ordered from you , your products are so unique, people always go crazy for what i havepruchased from you. sorry to hear you are going out of business
Pros: great decoration for halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this witch
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandi
from SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again, this is a unique item that adds charm to any décor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these girls!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryTy163
 
Please wait while more information about CherryTy163 is loaded.
Additional information about CherryTy163 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased all the "Girls" (i.e. Irish Girl, Patriotic Girl, etc). They are all very lovely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeva
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought it would be, but will be a very cute addition to my fall window display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kathy
from manchester, nj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the picture was adorable, but was a little skeptical. I was more than pleased when I received them because they're adorable. I plan to use them as prizes for this years Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MWR
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sweet little witch is simply lovely, and will be a great addition to my Halloween decor.
Pros: sweet, adorable, lovely colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Finish on figurine was poorly done. Hat was black with random patches of grey and the black ran into her hair. Hair color choice seemed odd to me as I have never seen a blond witch. The hat looks like it will fall off. I will be returning it.
Also, I found it difficult into get the "Overall Rating" section.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fancy Witch is delightful
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pdm
from Dayton, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered her after thinking about it several times and then changing my mind. No need to worry, she is adorable and the quality is there. I am very happy and she will be a wonderful addition to my fall/Halloween decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.