Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 of 90(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 of 90(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 of 90(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this witch
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandi
from SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again, this is a unique item that adds charm to any décor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these girls!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryTy163
 
Please wait while more information about CherryTy163 is loaded.
Additional information about CherryTy163 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased all the "Girls" (i.e. Irish Girl, Patriotic Girl, etc). They are all very lovely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeva
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought it would be, but will be a very cute addition to my fall window display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kathy
from manchester, nj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the picture was adorable, but was a little skeptical. I was more than pleased when I received them because they're adorable. I plan to use them as prizes for this years Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MWR
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sweet little witch is simply lovely, and will be a great addition to my Halloween decor.
Pros: sweet, adorable, lovely colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Finish on figurine was poorly done. Hat was black with random patches of grey and the black ran into her hair. Hair color choice seemed odd to me as I have never seen a blond witch. The hat looks like it will fall off. I will be returning it.
Also, I found it difficult into get the "Overall Rating" section.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fancy Witch is delightful
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pdm
from Dayton, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered her after thinking about it several times and then changing my mind. No need to worry, she is adorable and the quality is there. I am very happy and she will be a wonderful addition to my fall/Halloween decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were cuter than they appeared in the pictures
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare
from Township of Ridley, Folsom, PA 19033, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this company because the products are reasonably priced and come very well packed and ship quickly. The company is also very good with any returns should there be a damaged item. Overall good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Girl
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonalChick is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonalChick could not be loaded.
from Metro Phoenix Valley
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I consider this the Halloween Girl, like the Irish Girl, Patriotic Girl, etc. She is really cute. She has the same sweet face, good colors and over all whimsy. I look forward to seeing her with my other Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice addition to my collection
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got her to display with my other angels and figurines. I leave them out all year, just rearranging them for the season.
Pros: good detail
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.