Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Girl
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonalChick is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonalChick could not be loaded.
from Metro Phoenix Valley
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I consider this the Halloween Girl, like the Irish Girl, Patriotic Girl, etc. She is really cute. She has the same sweet face, good colors and over all whimsy. I look forward to seeing her with my other Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice addition to my collection
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got her to display with my other angels and figurines. I leave them out all year, just rearranging them for the season.
Pros: good detail
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy Witch
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Cougar
from Chattanooga, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this classy looking witch. The elongated body seems to add an elegance to her and I enjoyed looking at her all through October. Almost hated to pack her away to make room for the Thanksgiving and Christmas seasons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fancy Witch!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
 
Please wait while more information about Stan0702 is loaded.
Additional information about Stan0702 could not be loaded.
from Jordan, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This witch has substantial weight and the detail of the painting is charming. A new Halloween staple in our household! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy witch
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
She's a very happy character and stands out next to my orange pillar candle--the compliment each other--like the softer colors on the witch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my Witch
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Windancer
from NY
This witch is so unique and cute. The quality and price were good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kattwillow
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this lil witch she is very cute. I love the softer side of Halloween with whimsical pieces and this fits the ticket perfectly. Another great buy from Terry's Village.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Witch
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruth A
from Evansville, IN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this Witch statue for a gift for my Bunco club, it arrived in good condition, she has a really cute face and I loved the hat, I did do a little touch up work with my paints and I traded the star on her hat for a miniature ghost bell. My friend who won it, loved it. It is really a cute Halloween decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not a big fan of Halloween but this little lady is darling!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Survivor
from Buffalo NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable facial expression, beautiful paint job, perfect size.
Pros: great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical, not wicked, witch!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Catlover
from Hatboro, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She's cute as a button and adds a whimsical touch to my livingroom at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.