Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Office Decorator
from Torrington, WY 82240, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchasing, so I knew this would be thin. I liked the length and size of this product. However, I would have like the cord to have been at an angle as shown. Mine was wrapped around the top and bottom and since it is stapled, you cannont move it. Other than that, it is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Teri
from NC
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured, there is no texture of the wood, it comes as smooth finish, no ridges in wood as see in catalog. Very thin, only 1/4 inch depth. poor quality. Did not like at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of stock last year when I tried to order it. Ordered early this year.
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Patti
from Rockford, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the wooden holiday pieces for hanging outdoors. They don't rust. The Jack-O-Lantern looks great outside my front door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Its a very nice wall hanging Could be a little bigger but its cute Good quality
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Whoopsie
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little Halloween guy is very Cute. Very well made could me more Orange in color. The price is very affordable. Very nice halloween decoration for inside as well as out. Very happy I purchased him.THanks!!!!!
Pros: very well made
Cons: could be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal Touch
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Elviskat
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wall hanging works out so nice. He's not too large nor too small. I have him outside, hanging next to my porch door. He's a nice welcoming piece. With his little bells, taffeta, and ivy leaves, he's a well added touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for my front door
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Bonz
from Georgia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very weather resistant and cannot wait to show it off on my front door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
true to size
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cinnamon
from boise,id
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the pumpkin but i was looking for something bright. The color is very dull. I would reccomend it to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dull
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cin the grower
from Boise,id
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color was not as bright as it appears tobe. The size is good and it is attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jack-O-Lantern Wall Hanging
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cleopatra
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well, have you ever seen a "brown" colored pumpkin? That didn't make me happy at all. I don't have any "orange paint" either. So, I wanted to hang this on our door, I guess not. What a shame, if it was colored the correct color, it would have bee great!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling Jack-o-Lantern
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hope0922
from Southeast USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received this darling Jack-o-Lantern today & plan to hang it on the front door. I was abit suprised that it is darker than pictured and more rustic than I thought. However, it is a darling front door decoration & I would highly recommend it. I am very pleased with this item & the price, packing, & delivery time. Superb! Thanks very much. I'll be back more often than I have been in the past.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.