Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable and makes a cute addition to Fall decor
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from MA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute and will be used around my Fall into Halloween decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love them!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamma Hops
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have loved your products for years. Yours characters and creatures are all over my house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these cute guys
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetie
from Salinas, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several of the tumbling sets and enjoy them all
Pros: adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have loved everything I have ever purchased from your catalog. The quality is exceptional and the prices are awesome
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
saclayto
from Highland, IL
I look forward to receiving your catalogs. I always find something I just can't live without. I have purchased many holiday things over the years and I love every one of them. The tumbling skeletons are adorable and the quality as always is exceptional. I have had to downsize recently but I am not willing to part with any of my Terry's Village pieces. I almost always buy 2 or 3 of everything, one for each of my grown children because the price is right and I want them to enjoy the pieces too.
Pros: exceptionally good prices
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
turkey gobbler
from Georgetown, SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this fun little skeleton trio!!! They are a great size-bigger than I expected..nice quality and you can't beat this sale price..I also purchased the glitter pumpkin tree and they compliment each other well..I love Halloween - I think it's such a fun time of year..usually I stick with villages, witches,, scarecrows and of course pumpkins, but decided to venture out with the skeletons-so glad I did! They definitely put a smile on my face!! Can't wait for fall!
Pros: great size, fun idea, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tumbling Skeletons - best purchase ever
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Nat
from Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
Love this item. Got lots of compliments. Love Halloween
Pros: nice quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Taci
from Washington State
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pieces are sturdy and a bit larger than I expected. They added just the right touch on a window sill.
Pros: well made, reasonable price, cute touch of humor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the decorations. You could place them in lots of places.
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved them, very cute Halloween decoration. It was the best item from my order. They are sturdy and can be used for many years,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Three Amigos
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura2013
from Antelope, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just loved these three little skeletons! The all have so much character to them. Not fragile, great size, and inexpensive. Would buy them as a gift for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
puggleluv
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the quality, size, price & cuteness of these tumbling skeletons. I put them up right away. My husband even thought they were cute. I would DEF buy these again!
Pros: price, size, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.