Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
69 of 95(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
69 of 95(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
69 of 95(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween taper candles
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
 
Please wait while more information about shadofax62 is loaded.
Additional information about shadofax62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool candles
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
 
Please wait while more information about Amo911 is loaded.
Additional information about Amo911 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
 
Please wait while more information about Princeton is loaded.
Additional information about Princeton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive and great price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyd733
 
Please wait while more information about ladyd733 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyd733 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I wanted some battery operated candles for my mantle and these were a great price. They are a lot like candles with a name brand and are a very good quality. I know these will get lots of use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great with black candelabra
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyscrapbooker
 
Please wait while more information about kathyscrapbooker is loaded.
Additional information about kathyscrapbooker could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased several sets of these battery operated candles with two different black candelabra's from here over 5 years ago.. Over the years some of the candle's stopped working so I am getting a few more sets. Really gives you a haunted feeling when used together with spider webbing.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, very creepy looking, don't have to worry about fires
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DeniseA
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseA is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseA could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The candles are of good quality for the price. You can't expect top quality for being so inexpensive. You do have to be careful as they are not super sturdy but for what you pay for them they are good. They are good. I ordered 2 sets and all lit up, and flickered. They are a great SAFE alternative to candles with a flame especially in the house. I am happy I got them. I have a hanging wroth iron skull candelabra (doesn't everyone)? LOL.... and it is so much nicer than wax candles with a flame. I would not use them outside, but under a covered porch would be fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but no batteries included!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JoKo71
 
Please wait while more information about JoKo71 is loaded.
Additional information about JoKo71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These candles are adorable. But you should read the fine print because they do not come with batteries. Each candle takes 2 AA. I ordered 4 sets which was 8 candles total and used up 16 batteries! The bottom seems to come apart pretty easy too. I ordered the spider candelabra and these candles do look amazing!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Halloween Candles
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Goochla
from Fairfield, California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used these yet but looking them over they are quite nice, the design is festive and will look great on the dining table for halloween festivities!
Pros: price extremely reasonable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool effect
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Needle witch
from Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice candles to add to the decorations. They are nice and spooky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For niece's Halloween birthday
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Favorite sister
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got the orange candles and black candelabra, for a young teen niece who used to be fascinated by spiders. They worked well, and looked good flickering at night. I did use black electrical tape to keep them steady in the candelabra. Cute item !!
Pros: unusual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.