Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
70 of 96(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
70 of 96(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
70 of 96(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween taper candles
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
 
Please wait while more information about shadofax62 is loaded.
Additional information about shadofax62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool candles
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
 
Please wait while more information about Amo911 is loaded.
Additional information about Amo911 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
 
Please wait while more information about Princeton is loaded.
Additional information about Princeton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool effect
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Needle witch
from Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice candles to add to the decorations. They are nice and spooky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For niece's Halloween birthday
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Favorite sister
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got the orange candles and black candelabra, for a young teen niece who used to be fascinated by spiders. They worked well, and looked good flickering at night. I did use black electrical tape to keep them steady in the candelabra. Cute item !!
Pros: unusual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Flickering Tapper Lights
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry
from Telford, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flickering tapper lights looked great in my front window to make my home look more festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Semi- Ok product
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Venise
 
Please wait while more information about Venise is loaded.
Additional information about Venise could not be loaded.
from College Park, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The candles were cute, however, turning them on and off was a challenge, because I had to take them in and out of the holder. Consequently, the starting falling apart from the bottom, Lights did not flicker well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kimmby
 
Please wait while more information about kimmby is loaded.
Additional information about kimmby could not be loaded.
from Beallsville OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really liked them, great choice for a child's party. No real flame
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great effect!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
byprince
 
Please wait while more information about byprince is loaded.
Additional information about byprince could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 14 flickering candles worked exceptionally for my event. They take 2 "AA" Batteries, which lasted for the 12 hours I needed them for, and they were still going strong. The effect was great because the flickering bulb was bright and could be clearly seen. The candles, however, are very fragile and should be treated as such. They could be easily broken. Even though the quality is not high, the effect makes up for it!
Pros: effect
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute decore addition:
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ClassRoomMomNY
 
Please wait while more information about ClassRoomMomNY is loaded.
Additional information about ClassRoomMomNY could not be loaded.
from Central NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, but I find that the bottom of the tappers are to small for most standard taper holders. I have tired them in all the holders I have and they still tip and do not stand up. If you are going for a zombie theme this can work, if you are going with elegant vampire, you will have to find a way to make them fit your holders.
*I did not order the holder shown, this product may work better with the recommended pairing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cost, fire safety
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.