Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
75 of 101(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
75 of 101(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
75 of 101(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween taper candles
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
 
Please wait while more information about shadofax62 is loaded.
Additional information about shadofax62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool candles
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
 
Please wait while more information about Amo911 is loaded.
Additional information about Amo911 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
 
Please wait while more information about Princeton is loaded.
Additional information about Princeton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki B
from St. Peters, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flameless candles are made well. They should last a long time, not flimsy. These candles are exactly what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKED GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Feather
from Tujunga
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I had a Plain Taper Candle - like this one. It worked out
perfectly on my Buffet in my Dining Room. As I have aged, I find
that with regular candles I sometimes forget to extinguish them.
These were perfect. And I felt Safe (knowing that I wouldn't burn
the house down if I forgot to turn them off).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality,
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kat
from willingboro, nj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use these candles for tomorrow's Halloween party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
nanajoan
 
Please wait while more information about nanajoan is loaded.
Additional information about nanajoan could not be loaded.
from Charleston,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Good for Halloween decoration; run on batteries; Good price for item.
Pros: quality, colorful, stay lit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive and great price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyd733
 
Please wait while more information about ladyd733 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyd733 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I wanted some battery operated candles for my mantle and these were a great price. They are a lot like candles with a name brand and are a very good quality. I know these will get lots of use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Battery candles
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Battery candles are great. These candles worked out super.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my entryway table!
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my fall leaf garland and I love the fact that I don't have to worry about them dripping onto the garland or my furniture, or catching fire...they add a nice, subtle glow...perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.