Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Pictured!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muzza4 is loaded.
Additional information about Muzza4 could not be loaded.
from Sterling Heights, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Halloween battery operated Candle Tapers!! Better looking than the pictures! I have recommended these to my sisters. Thank you for carrying them.
Pros: quality, atmospheric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decorations
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Londonberry is loaded.
Additional information about Londonberry could not be loaded.
from MD
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration. Amazingly priced low. Easy to use. Glad that I purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenQueen60 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenQueen60 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
had to re-glue base.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Battery-Operated Taper Candles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sazzypooh is loaded.
Additional information about sazzypooh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had already purchased the spider web candelabra and these are just perfect for it. I then purchase another candelabra for my son, who also decorates for all holidays and and then got these candles for him. He loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some Worked some did not
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestOfficeManager is loaded.
Additional information about BestOfficeManager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I probably would not order these again. Upon receiving some worked and some did not. I think I ordered 4 boxes and 2 workded 2 did not. Its not imperative that they worked so I did not send them back as they were pretty cheap but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our wine bat candelabra.
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kerber is loaded.
Additional information about kerber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received a metal bat candle holder that also serves as a wine cork. It was too cute. We purchased these candles to put into the bat candelabra.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They will make a nice addition to our Halloween décor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Peters, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flameless candles are made well. They should last a long time, not flimsy. These candles are exactly what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKED GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tujunga
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I had a Plain Taper Candle - like this one. It worked out
perfectly on my Buffet in my Dining Room. As I have aged, I find
that with regular candles I sometimes forget to extinguish them.
These were perfect. And I felt Safe (knowing that I wouldn't burn
the house down if I forgot to turn them off).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality,
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from willingboro, nj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use these candles for tomorrow's Halloween party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:32:32.524-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.