Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decorations
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Londonberry is loaded.
Additional information about Londonberry could not be loaded.
from MD
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration. Amazingly priced low. Easy to use. Glad that I purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sazzypooh is loaded.
Additional information about sazzypooh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had already purchased the spider web candelabra and these are just perfect for it. I then purchase another candelabra for my son, who also decorates for all holidays and and then got these candles for him. He loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some Worked some did not
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestOfficeManager is loaded.
Additional information about BestOfficeManager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I probably would not order these again. Upon receiving some worked and some did not. I think I ordered 4 boxes and 2 workded 2 did not. Its not imperative that they worked so I did not send them back as they were pretty cheap but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our wine bat candelabra.
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kerber is loaded.
Additional information about kerber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received a metal bat candle holder that also serves as a wine cork. It was too cute. We purchased these candles to put into the bat candelabra.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They will make a nice addition to our Halloween décor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Peters, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flameless candles are made well. They should last a long time, not flimsy. These candles are exactly what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKED GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tujunga
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I had a Plain Taper Candle - like this one. It worked out
perfectly on my Buffet in my Dining Room. As I have aged, I find
that with regular candles I sometimes forget to extinguish them.
These were perfect. And I felt Safe (knowing that I wouldn't burn
the house down if I forgot to turn them off).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality,
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from willingboro, nj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use these candles for tomorrow's Halloween party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanajoan is loaded.
Additional information about nanajoan could not be loaded.
from Charleston,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Good for Halloween decoration; run on batteries; Good price for item.
Pros: quality, colorful, stay lit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive and great price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyd733 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyd733 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I wanted some battery operated candles for my mantle and these were a great price. They are a lot like candles with a name brand and are a very good quality. I know these will get lots of use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T23:02:18.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.