Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little hanging spiders
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They looked good in the catalog, but I didn't care much for them as part of my decorating. One of the bells did not ring either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute concept, but cheaply made
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited to get these for my 4 year old to make a spider tree for Halloween. I ordered two sets to the tune of $18. These weren't worth 18 cents. They were spray painted after the "Made in China" sticker was placed on the jingle bell, so when I went to remove the tag, because it shows, I either couldn't get it off, or it left a shadow where no paint got put onto the spider body. The legs were secured on with black twist ties. Seriously, I could have made these myself with my son's preschool class as a craft at his Halloween party, and done a better job. So disappointing!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not as nice
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from North West PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I first purchased these spiders 2 years ago and fell in love with them. So, I decided I needed more to hang around the house for Halloween. These 2nd ones are not as "pretty" colors. I also don't think they are of as good quality but, having said that I would order more and recommend them. If you don't have the older ones, you won't know the difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got one set and loved them. I went back and ordered 3 more sets. Everyone that comes to visits just loves them!
Pros: they are exactly as promised
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These great jingly jangly spiders are very cute and colorful; nothing scary about them at all. They can be positioned any way you want because the legs can be shaped nicely for setting where you want them, or for hanging them too. I actually need to order another set so my husband can take them to work and display them at his desk. I do not normally purchase spiders because they are scary but these caught my attention since they are bell bodies with lovely colors and yes they do jingle nice. Great purchase and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Pros: cute not scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frozensky is loaded.
Additional information about frozensky could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on a christmas tree. They are good size, but they do kind of disappear into the tree due to the thin legs. They're definitely nice to have around for Halloween though.I like the fact that I can shape the legs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and versitile
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a cute way to decorate and hang from doorways or mantles or you can cut the string and place them along a table or decorative space. Legs are positionable for posing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T20:03:45.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_584, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.