Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spider mantle scarf
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my3boysarethebest is loaded.
Additional information about my3boysarethebest could not be loaded.
from raymore, mo
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
For the price this is a very nice mantle scarf! I had read the reviews before purchasing so was prepared for the spider patterns on the piece to stick together. I simply just pulled the fabric apart slowly and did not have any issues. I will use this again next year too.
Pros: appearance
Cons: the spider pattern can stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeLukeOrtho is loaded.
Additional information about DeLukeOrtho could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item for the price
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pgigi is loaded.
Additional information about pgigi could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just too adorable for mantle! Only thing is some of the spiders lost their "color" and had to color in with marker. Found previous review that said to slowly open up which I did and it helped so not too many stuck together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mantel scarf
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesR is loaded.
Additional information about JulesR could not be loaded.
from Grand Forks, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great and I ordered 2. Received in a timely matter with good packaging. However when I unfolded it the spiders stuck to each other so some of them peeled off. So it already looks used and kind of shabby. I have no idea how you would iron this without the whole thing melting. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Spider Web Mantel Scarf let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but needs different packaging
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Utica, MI, USA
The mantel scarf was folded design side together. Not a good idea. When I unfolded the scarf the designs stuck together and some of them pulled off from one side. Still cute but now is missing some of the spiders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the look
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I decorate with spiders and webs everywhere, this fits in perfectly. Just wish you still had the table runner. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for me
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ormond Beach, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased four of these over two years, Yes, when they come, the material does stick causing some of the black in the spiders to come off. If you separate it slowly, it is very minute. I use these on my downstairs windows like valances. They enhance the rest of the decorations in the room. I store these by putting a piece of tissue paper between the designs to prevent further sticking.
Pros: wow factor
Cons: some transfer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I thought I'd take a chance and order this...it looked so fun! It was folded into itself, and all the black peeled off...another reviewer mentioned that, but I was hoping maybe it was just a bad batch. The price is outrageous for the quality of this. I'm not returning it because it's too much of a hassle, but I was hoping for so much more. Too bad. Buyer beware!
Cons: paper thin, extremely cheaply made, black screen print peels off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product has great features
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this mantel scarf. Can't wait to display it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SORRY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL. IT FELT LIKE PAPER INSTEAD OF MATERIAL
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T07:04:07.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_574, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.