Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLukeOrtho
 
Please wait while more information about DeLukeOrtho is loaded.
Additional information about DeLukeOrtho could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Envied by my Friends
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaBomb
 
Please wait while more information about DaBomb is loaded.
Additional information about DaBomb could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my friends wanted to know where I got the Spider Mantle Scarf. They couldn't believe it! And I didn't spend a fortune!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the look
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tabbygal
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I decorate with spiders and webs everywhere, this fits in perfectly. Just wish you still had the table runner. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for me
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
holidaynut
from Ormond Beach, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased four of these over two years, Yes, when they come, the material does stick causing some of the black in the spiders to come off. If you separate it slowly, it is very minute. I use these on my downstairs windows like valances. They enhance the rest of the decorations in the room. I store these by putting a piece of tissue paper between the designs to prevent further sticking.
Pros: wow factor
Cons: some transfer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
from Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I thought I'd take a chance and order this...it looked so fun! It was folded into itself, and all the black peeled off...another reviewer mentioned that, but I was hoping maybe it was just a bad batch. The price is outrageous for the quality of this. I'm not returning it because it's too much of a hassle, but I was hoping for so much more. Too bad. Buyer beware!
Cons: paper thin, extremely cheaply made, black screen print peels off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product has great features
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this mantel scarf. Can't wait to display it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
STUFFERS
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SORRY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL. IT FELT LIKE PAPER INSTEAD OF MATERIAL
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Item
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TheeSheba
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do Halloween big at our house. I use these around all my shelves and mantel. Looks great hanging below my Halloween villages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Halloween decor.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Girl
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on my mantle. Added some fun to my Halloween decor.
Pros: nice addition to halloween decor
Cons: little longer than my mantle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good and bad
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaycee
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered one and it was great so I ordered two more. The last two came with the black spiders stuck together so when you unfolded it a lot of the black came off of the spiders. The last two were not as nice as the first one. A little disappointed about that.
Pros: nice halloween decoration
Cons: spiders came off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.