Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
40 of 67(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
40 of 67(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
40 of 67(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLukeOrtho
 
Please wait while more information about DeLukeOrtho is loaded.
Additional information about DeLukeOrtho could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Envied by my Friends
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaBomb
 
Please wait while more information about DaBomb is loaded.
Additional information about DaBomb could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my friends wanted to know where I got the Spider Mantle Scarf. They couldn't believe it! And I didn't spend a fortune!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
STUFFERS
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SORRY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL. IT FELT LIKE PAPER INSTEAD OF MATERIAL
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Item
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TheeSheba
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do Halloween big at our house. I use these around all my shelves and mantel. Looks great hanging below my Halloween villages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Halloween decor.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Girl
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on my mantle. Added some fun to my Halloween decor.
Pros: nice addition to halloween decor
Cons: little longer than my mantle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good and bad
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaycee
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered one and it was great so I ordered two more. The last two came with the black spiders stuck together so when you unfolded it a lot of the black came off of the spiders. The last two were not as nice as the first one. A little disappointed about that.
Pros: nice halloween decoration
Cons: spiders came off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decorating my house
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvs2qlt
 
Please wait while more information about Luvs2qlt is loaded.
Additional information about Luvs2qlt could not be loaded.
from Placerville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item was actually longer that I expected. Works great on my fireplace mantel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
jac
from Wallingford
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easily pressed, looks just like the picture. Adds fun to the Halloween spirit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds drama to the fireplace mantel
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Colorado/
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought mine two years ago and the fireplace would not be complete without it. It fits perfectly and adds an eye catching touch. Note that my mantel is long so I do recommend checking the dimensions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. T
from CT
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the product looked better in the catalog, it was still a great addition to my decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.