Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
41 of 68(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
41 of 68(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
41 of 68(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLukeOrtho
 
Please wait while more information about DeLukeOrtho is loaded.
Additional information about DeLukeOrtho could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Envied by my Friends
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaBomb
 
Please wait while more information about DaBomb is loaded.
Additional information about DaBomb could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my friends wanted to know where I got the Spider Mantle Scarf. They couldn't believe it! And I didn't spend a fortune!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Halloween decor.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Girl
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on my mantle. Added some fun to my Halloween decor.
Pros: nice addition to halloween decor
Cons: little longer than my mantle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good and bad
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaycee
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered one and it was great so I ordered two more. The last two came with the black spiders stuck together so when you unfolded it a lot of the black came off of the spiders. The last two were not as nice as the first one. A little disappointed about that.
Pros: nice halloween decoration
Cons: spiders came off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decorating my house
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvs2qlt
 
Please wait while more information about Luvs2qlt is loaded.
Additional information about Luvs2qlt could not be loaded.
from Placerville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item was actually longer that I expected. Works great on my fireplace mantel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
jac
from Wallingford
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easily pressed, looks just like the picture. Adds fun to the Halloween spirit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds drama to the fireplace mantel
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Colorado/
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought mine two years ago and the fireplace would not be complete without it. It fits perfectly and adds an eye catching touch. Note that my mantel is long so I do recommend checking the dimensions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. T
from CT
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the product looked better in the catalog, it was still a great addition to my decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pumpkinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product does not hang nicely. The picture sticks to itself when you try to unfold it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy this
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Wackeywoo
 
Please wait while more information about Wackeywoo is loaded.
Additional information about Wackeywoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to put over my mantle. When I opened up the banner the printed part stuck to each other so part of the spiders were on peeled off onto the other side. Completely not useable now. Also the stitching was cheap, the sewing missed some of the fabric and tails of thread hang from each point. The banner was very wrinkled but the fabric didn't look like it could be irons and with the printing peeling off, I didn't want to ruin my iron.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.