Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLukeOrtho
 
Please wait while more information about DeLukeOrtho is loaded.
Additional information about DeLukeOrtho could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Envied by my Friends
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaBomb
 
Please wait while more information about DaBomb is loaded.
Additional information about DaBomb could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my friends wanted to know where I got the Spider Mantle Scarf. They couldn't believe it! And I didn't spend a fortune!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spider mantle scarf
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
my3boysarethebest
 
Please wait while more information about my3boysarethebest is loaded.
Additional information about my3boysarethebest could not be loaded.
from raymore, mo
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
For the price this is a very nice mantle scarf! I had read the reviews before purchasing so was prepared for the spider patterns on the piece to stick together. I simply just pulled the fabric apart slowly and did not have any issues. I will use this again next year too.
Pros: appearance
Cons: the spider pattern can stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but needs different packaging
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
duf
from Utica, MI, USA
The mantel scarf was folded design side together. Not a good idea. When I unfolded the scarf the designs stuck together and some of them pulled off from one side. Still cute but now is missing some of the spiders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the look
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tabbygal
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I decorate with spiders and webs everywhere, this fits in perfectly. Just wish you still had the table runner. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for me
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
holidaynut
from Ormond Beach, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased four of these over two years, Yes, when they come, the material does stick causing some of the black in the spiders to come off. If you separate it slowly, it is very minute. I use these on my downstairs windows like valances. They enhance the rest of the decorations in the room. I store these by putting a piece of tissue paper between the designs to prevent further sticking.
Pros: wow factor
Cons: some transfer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
from Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I thought I'd take a chance and order this...it looked so fun! It was folded into itself, and all the black peeled off...another reviewer mentioned that, but I was hoping maybe it was just a bad batch. The price is outrageous for the quality of this. I'm not returning it because it's too much of a hassle, but I was hoping for so much more. Too bad. Buyer beware!
Cons: paper thin, extremely cheaply made, black screen print peels off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product has great features
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this mantel scarf. Can't wait to display it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
STUFFERS
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SORRY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL. IT FELT LIKE PAPER INSTEAD OF MATERIAL
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Item
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TheeSheba
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do Halloween big at our house. I use these around all my shelves and mantel. Looks great hanging below my Halloween villages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.