Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
97 of 100(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
97 of 100(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
97 of 100(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
netshopper
 
Please wait while more information about netshopper is loaded.
Additional information about netshopper could not be loaded.
from Pella, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviews that these are small, but they look really cute when paired with some festive garland. I always felt the garland needed something and this was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Viki
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute details on blocks. Good price. At first I was disappointed, because the blocks were smaller than I expected. However, each time I walk by where I have displayed them, they make me happier. Overall, they are a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Give Thanks" blocks
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TD1126
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I ordered two sets; one for home, and one for work! They're durable and adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small area
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SFAFriend
 
Please wait while more information about SFAFriend is loaded.
Additional information about SFAFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, however I thought they would be much bigger. They are quite small. Perhaps used with a centerpiece or on a small shelf.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kc
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with my product. Cute blocks that I will use for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JH200q
 
Please wait while more information about JH200q is loaded.
Additional information about JH200q could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute and arrived in perfect condition. Read the size description, it is a smaller decoration, but perfect for what I wanted.
Pros: quality, cute, thanksgiving decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, but real cute.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sparkles
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The set is smaller than I expected, but real cute. Fun Holiday addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift. I love it and think they will too.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well and small enough to put in many areas. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty decoration
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sandy
from Shreveport, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute to use for a decoration. They are a llittle smaller than I would have liked, but that's not a big problem. Overall, I'm pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Paint Job
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulubee
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubee is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a very cute decoration. It is much smaller than I anticipated. The painting is very sloppy, which really bothers me. It looks like a child may have painted it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.