Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend this purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swallowtail is loaded.
Additional information about Swallowtail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute product that is attractive and sturdy. Annual Thanksgiving decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
colors are wrong
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ss112233 is loaded.
Additional information about ss112233 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
the color of the turkey and his sign on the "T" is so dark brown he almost looks black so it is impossible to read the "give" written on his sign, which is written in black. I'm disappointed because it looks pretty silly to just have decor that says "thanks" and not "give thanks"
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our "Give Thanks" Thanksgiving Blocks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite Thanksgiving Decoration
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaSTL is loaded.
Additional information about LisaSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to taking this decoration out and putting it on our mantle each year. I kept the box and the pieces are going to last forever. It's sometimes a challenge to find Thanksgiving decorations and this one has never disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna7 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna7 could not be loaded.
It wasent the size I expected so I was very disappointed. I'll be sure to read sizes next time
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Olney, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small blocks are made and decorated very well. They are small enough to put anywhere so there are many choices for decoration ideas. Detail is clean and detailed.
Pros: nice addition to fall and thanksgiving decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montpelier, ID
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks are little but they are perfect for what I wanted. They fit perfectly on my little shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these blocks!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oskaloosa, KS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re sitting in my desk at work and I have gotten tons of compliments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew it was going to be small but this was really small. I do like though. Have it on my mantel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute when mixed in with other decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected but size is hard to gauge on the internet. They look really cute with my other things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute details on blocks. Good price. At first I was disappointed, because the blocks were smaller than I expected. However, each time I walk by where I have displayed them, they make me happier. Overall, they are a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:54:28.668-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_563, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.