Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
98 of 101(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
98 of 101(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
98 of 101(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about netshopper is loaded.
Additional information about netshopper could not be loaded.
from Pella, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviews that these are small, but they look really cute when paired with some festive garland. I always felt the garland needed something and this was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Olney, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small blocks are made and decorated very well. They are small enough to put anywhere so there are many choices for decoration ideas. Detail is clean and detailed.
Pros: nice addition to fall and thanksgiving decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montpelier, ID
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks are little but they are perfect for what I wanted. They fit perfectly on my little shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these blocks!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oskaloosa, KS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re sitting in my desk at work and I have gotten tons of compliments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew it was going to be small but this was really small. I do like though. Have it on my mantel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute when mixed in with other decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected but size is hard to gauge on the internet. They look really cute with my other things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute details on blocks. Good price. At first I was disappointed, because the blocks were smaller than I expected. However, each time I walk by where I have displayed them, they make me happier. Overall, they are a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Give Thanks" blocks
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I ordered two sets; one for home, and one for work! They're durable and adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small area
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFAFriend is loaded.
Additional information about SFAFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, however I thought they would be much bigger. They are quite small. Perhaps used with a centerpiece or on a small shelf.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with my product. Cute blocks that I will use for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T08:18:41.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_563, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.