Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
netshopper
 
Please wait while more information about netshopper is loaded.
Additional information about netshopper could not be loaded.
from Pella, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviews that these are small, but they look really cute when paired with some festive garland. I always felt the garland needed something and this was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen
from Olney, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small blocks are made and decorated very well. They are small enough to put anywhere so there are many choices for decoration ideas. Detail is clean and detailed.
Pros: nice addition to fall and thanksgiving decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma "R"
from Montpelier, ID
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks are little but they are perfect for what I wanted. They fit perfectly on my little shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these blocks!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Zona
from Oskaloosa, KS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re sitting in my desk at work and I have gotten tons of compliments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lem
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew it was going to be small but this was really small. I do like though. Have it on my mantel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute when mixed in with other decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected but size is hard to gauge on the internet. They look really cute with my other things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Viki
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute details on blocks. Good price. At first I was disappointed, because the blocks were smaller than I expected. However, each time I walk by where I have displayed them, they make me happier. Overall, they are a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Give Thanks" blocks
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TD1126
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I ordered two sets; one for home, and one for work! They're durable and adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small area
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SFAFriend
 
Please wait while more information about SFAFriend is loaded.
Additional information about SFAFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, however I thought they would be much bigger. They are quite small. Perhaps used with a centerpiece or on a small shelf.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kc
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with my product. Cute blocks that I will use for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.