Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
87 of 91(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
87 of 91(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
87 of 91(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
netshopper
 
Please wait while more information about netshopper is loaded.
Additional information about netshopper could not be loaded.
from Pella, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviews that these are small, but they look really cute when paired with some festive garland. I always felt the garland needed something and this was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received inaccurate product but was corrected
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
VickiC
 
Please wait while more information about VickiC is loaded.
Additional information about VickiC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I received this item and the words spelled out were Give Thankn instead of Give Thanks. I complained and they sent another set. But it was disappointing since it was a Christmas gift and it was not right when given as a gift.
Cons: product incorrect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great home decor
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Chorn17872
from Shamokin, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea to decorate for the holiday season. Well made and a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
B
from Bethpage, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these cute little blocks for myself-They are exactly as pictured! Nice addition to the Thanksgiving decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tommy G
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks are a lot of fun! Where we set them up they added color to the room. Only problem is that they are a little small. Was hoping for bigger, but these were okay.
Pros: fun!
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
rosesnstars
from Minnesota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something for my shelf in the kitchen and seen these in the catalog. When I ordered them and got them home I fell in love. They were perfect! Nothing flimsy about them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made with cute detail
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gomsey
from San Jose, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like them but wish they were a little bigger. Look nice on my fireplace mantel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Sueus
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items are well made and cute decorations for store shelves, just a bit small though. I thought they would be larger.
Pros: cute decoration
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks Bears
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam
from Saint Peters, Mo, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a thank you so I gave it as a gift. That was my Thanks, cute
and reuseable for every.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
shopper
from Lebanon, IN 46052, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two sets just in case one was defective. One was - half the letter 'g' was missing. The word 'give' was raised and part wasn't there. The other set was fine. Both were poorly painted. Waste of money.
Pros: cheap
Cons: cheaply made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.