Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
netshopper
 
Please wait while more information about netshopper is loaded.
Additional information about netshopper could not be loaded.
from Pella, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviews that these are small, but they look really cute when paired with some festive garland. I always felt the garland needed something and this was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JH200q
 
Please wait while more information about JH200q is loaded.
Additional information about JH200q could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute and arrived in perfect condition. Read the size description, it is a smaller decoration, but perfect for what I wanted.
Pros: quality, cute, thanksgiving decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, but real cute.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sparkles
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The set is smaller than I expected, but real cute. Fun Holiday addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift. I love it and think they will too.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well and small enough to put in many areas. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty decoration
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sandy
from Shreveport, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute to use for a decoration. They are a llittle smaller than I would have liked, but that's not a big problem. Overall, I'm pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Paint Job
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulubee
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubee is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a very cute decoration. It is much smaller than I anticipated. The painting is very sloppy, which really bothers me. It looks like a child may have painted it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fisherlady
from Ingleside, Tex
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to putting these out for Thanksgiving. Thanksgiving is forgotten in the stores--they want to get Christmas up, more money. so I do really appreciate places like yours where about 90% of my multitude of Thanksgiving decorations came from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Thank" goodness!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryTy163
 
Please wait while more information about CherryTy163 is loaded.
Additional information about CherryTy163 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and fun. Perfect addition to any Thanksgiving décor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the village made it right
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
wisbuyer
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i ordered four of these to tuck away in my gift closet for november--
two of the four arrived with the little "GIVE" sign (in the turkey's grip) broken.
i called terry's village which IMMEDIATELY apologized and sent two more, which arrived in perfect condition.
great communication and service. thanks!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Holiday Decoration
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Catlover717
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the blocks. They will look nice on my fireplace mantle in the fall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.