Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Singingkitty
 
Please wait while more information about Singingkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Singingkitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate my large wooden staircase for Halloween, by setting each one on the far sides of three different steps, two left, one right side. I taped a black paper cutout of a mouse hole near one of mice for an added touch. They are so adorable, and have lots of character! They look exactly as they appear in the picture, and I would definitely recommend purchasing them from OTC.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Mice!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
WitchyOne
 
Please wait while more information about WitchyOne is loaded.
Additional information about WitchyOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Mice are full of personality. They are a nice size and go great with my other Halloween decorations. I would recommend them to amyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mice have delightful character. Wish they were made of better/stronger material...but I just love them.
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybug
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mice have DELIGHTFUL character. They make you smile whenever you look at them. I do wish they were made of stronger material though...people will surely enjoy their enchanting fun loving expressions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mice are superb in detail! Love them!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
frenchfry
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, well detailed, adorable, mice. Recommend them highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mischievous mice
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in a display in my Witch house. So cute sitting on an old book or next to a piece of fake cheese. ha.
Pros: cute faces, nice for halloween display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the rats lol
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Locrma3
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rats are very nice to decorate for Halloween. No problems with shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Parties for fun
from Cary, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful, whimsical decoration for Halloween! Several guests touched them to see if they were real. I loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these mice!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
gooch
from Tx
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mice are so cute! they remind me of the rat on charolett:s web! I move them all over the house and see if my husband can spot them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY ENJOYED
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
GRANDMAPUNCH
from POPLAR GROVE IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LIKED THEM SO MUCH ,I GOT ANOTHER SET FOR A PRESENT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as well painted as past examples
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Janey
from Berkeley CA
I'd purchased this set a few years ago and loved it. Wanted another, but this set is not nearly as well-cast or painted! There is some resin
'slop-over' on the feet and paws, and the paint on the ''fur' and in the eyes also is slipshod. Too bad, because this is a terrific concept and set of molds! You need more quality control.
Cons: not as well made as in the past, casting and paint is slipshod
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.