Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mice are more than mischievous.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this mischievous mice for our Halloween display. Made of resin, they will last for years, that is if my cat can leave it alone. Very realistic looking and I caught my cat sneaking up on it to pounce on it. Ha. I had to move it to our witch display to put on the bench, so she would not keep pouncing on it. This is perfect addition to any Halloween decor display.
Pros: realistic looking mice, colorful addition to halloween display, cute with extra attention to details., so cute added to any october display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that these mice are whispering to each other as they plan to scamper off with the candy corn (doesn't come with candy corn). I'm using these mice on the little Halloween shabby chic boxes and placing candy corn scatters around them to set off the scene in my curio cabinet. They just tickled me pink!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the poses
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Barnesville, PA 18214, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a great buy. They are made well and look good for a scary Halloween theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love them - they will be on the Halloween cheese plate.
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love them - they will be on the Halloween cheese plate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely happy with these Mischievious Mice!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from S. E. Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! I love their facial expressions. Well painted, great quality. Can't wait to decorate for Halloween with them!
Pros: nicely painted, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mice have delightful character. Wish they were made of better/stronger material...but I just love them.
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mice have DELIGHTFUL character. They make you smile whenever you look at them. I do wish they were made of stronger material though...people will surely enjoy their enchanting fun loving expressions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mice are superb in detail! Love them!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, well detailed, adorable, mice. Recommend them highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mischievous mice
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in a display in my Witch house. So cute sitting on an old book or next to a piece of fake cheese. ha.
Pros: cute faces, nice for halloween display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the rats lol
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rats are very nice to decorate for Halloween. No problems with shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cary, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful, whimsical decoration for Halloween! Several guests touched them to see if they were real. I loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:14:14.488-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.