Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
84 of 88(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
84 of 88(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
84 of 88(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyBrooks
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBrooks is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBrooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This piece looks very nice on my mantel and it's also enjoyed by my children. Very well made. Not Cheaply Made! Have several family members interested in buying this item and others. Will be future customers to Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute.
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping on a budget when I stumbled upon this cute train set! I am very glad I overspent and bought it because it is quite possibly the most adorable Halloween item I have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved.........
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jmerrick73
from Cantonment, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased this item for my wife on her birthday. She loved it for she is a big collector of Halloween decor.I will be on the lookout for your Christmas catalog to see if you have any other collectibles she would like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Decoration!
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TanyaG
from Lafayette, La
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have had this for several years now and love it. Great decoration for fall/Halloween and I always get compliments on it.
Pros: perfect size, animated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Decor
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerte
from Napa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my Aunt and when she received it she was over joyed. I decided to order one for myself and opened it today and was very pleased. My husband liked it as well and told me that he was happy I decided to get one for myself. It is a great addition to the rest of my Halloween Decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
toriangirl500
from Granbury, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is cute. Will use for Halloween decorating. if this is to short why don't you write what you want.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
meg
Smaller than I anticipated but definitely worth the money spent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenbean
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little train is really cute and well made. The colors are vivid and there is a lot of detail for such a reasonable price. I like the cute Halloween decorations, not the grizzly or scary ones and this little train will be a nice addition to my decorations. You won't regret this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
from Newport, Ky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Halloween train is adorable. It is very detailed, bright colors, Well made and worth the price. Will make an excellent addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: bright colors, very detailed, good quality, worth the price, heavy not light weight and cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopping for grandkids
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute! My grand daughter loved all the cute characters on the pumpkin express!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.