Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
90 of 94(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
90 of 94(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
90 of 94(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyBrooks
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBrooks is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBrooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This piece looks very nice on my mantel and it's also enjoyed by my children. Very well made. Not Cheaply Made! Have several family members interested in buying this item and others. Will be future customers to Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute.
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping on a budget when I stumbled upon this cute train set! I am very glad I overspent and bought it because it is quite possibly the most adorable Halloween item I have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pumpkin Express Train
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tigger
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only complaint I have is I thought it would be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch For Halloween
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking at The Pumpkin Express Train for awhile now. I kept putting off getting it. Do I really need it? But when I heard that my very favorite catalog company was going out of business, I knew I had to jump on it! And I LOVE The Pumpkin Express Train! It is just as cute in person as it is in the catalog. I wish I would have bought it years ago.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cruella747
 
Please wait while more information about Cruella747 is loaded.
Additional information about Cruella747 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this train on a popular social media site and fell in love with it! By the time I found out where it was sold, it was mid October and sold out. Well, this year, I jumped on it early. It as just as cute in my living room as it is online! The price is right, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
blippincott
 
Please wait while more information about blippincott is loaded.
Additional information about blippincott could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Oh
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought to put in the center of my table for fall and Halloween. Size wored out perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A part was missing
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
from Blackfoot, ID
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A part was missing on the pumpkin train set. Is there any way you could contact me so that you could complete the set. It was a gift for my daughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Adorable
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
grdnglo
from Alabama, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's so very cute and adorable and it's already on display.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved.........
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jmerrick73
from Cantonment, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased this item for my wife on her birthday. She loved it for she is a big collector of Halloween decor.I will be on the lookout for your Christmas catalog to see if you have any other collectibles she would like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Decoration!
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TanyaG
from Lafayette, La
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have had this for several years now and love it. Great decoration for fall/Halloween and I always get compliments on it.
Pros: perfect size, animated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.