Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest train ever!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RagainsMom is loaded.
Additional information about RagainsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Just the perfect item to add to your Halloween decor!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Londonberry is loaded.
Additional information about Londonberry could not be loaded.
from MD
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and adorable train; makes for a nice show piece at Halloween; nice price; highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but item arrived missing parts. OT promptly responded to my email by shipping a second, which arrived complete.
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonniNise is loaded.
Additional information about NonniNise could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but item arrived missing parts. OT promptly responded by shipping a second one to me. Though intact, both items had chipped paint.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chooo! Choooo!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trickortreats is loaded.
Additional information about trickortreats could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cute train looks as good in real life as it does in the advert.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KingKJeff is loaded.
Additional information about KingKJeff could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovegnomes is loaded.
Additional information about lovegnomes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The train is really cute, and looks like the picture, It is kinda small, I think it seems bigger in the picture. But it probably is what the dimensions tell you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality for price
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessnd11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessnd11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is very cheaply made and not worth the price. It looks like someone messily hand painted it. Only thing positive is that it's cute from far away. Do not buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Amarillo, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it in my entry and all the Halloweeners commented on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pumpkin Express Train
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only complaint I have is I thought it would be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch For Halloween
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking at The Pumpkin Express Train for awhile now. I kept putting off getting it. Do I really need it? But when I heard that my very favorite catalog company was going out of business, I knew I had to jump on it! And I LOVE The Pumpkin Express Train! It is just as cute in person as it is in the catalog. I wish I would have bought it years ago.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T15:43:27.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.