Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
78 of 82(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
78 of 82(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
78 of 82(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyBrooks
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBrooks is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBrooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This piece looks very nice on my mantel and it's also enjoyed by my children. Very well made. Not Cheaply Made! Have several family members interested in buying this item and others. Will be future customers to Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute.
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping on a budget when I stumbled upon this cute train set! I am very glad I overspent and bought it because it is quite possibly the most adorable Halloween item I have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopping for grandkids
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute! My grand daughter loved all the cute characters on the pumpkin express!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewell1973
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell1973 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son just happened to look at the magazine and saw the train and said he wanted it. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on cheap train, after all it was only $20 - but I got it and was a surprised that it was wonderfully made and great paint job. Am so glad that he wanted it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute train
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This looks really cute sitting on my desk. I have lots of co-workders that want to know where I purchased this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin Express Train - really cute Halloween decoration!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
KB
from Eagan, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was not my first Terry's Village purchase and it won't be the last. There are so many great items from which to choose and the quality and prices are very good. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Choo-Choo-Rific
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura2013
from Antelope, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This pumpkin train is adorable. Although I did think it was more detailed like it looks like on the catalog and on-line, it is still cute. Just a little disappointed on the lack of detail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin Train
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Whizatwords
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute "pumpkin" train and really makes one smile when looking at it. Well made and a good bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sanman
from MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband is a train buff so when I saw this pumpkin train, I figured he would love it. I surprised him with it last week. He loves it and so do I. I would show this to other friends for their consideration to purchase. $20 seems to be a very fair price for this type of thing.
Pros: not too big for a small tabletop or bookshelf top
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Been wanting this for awhile
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
luvtheholidays
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been eyeing this item for a while and finally broke down and bought it. It was a little overpriced I feel but is very cute. Great addition to Halloween decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.