Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Decorations, Worth It!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
NJMysteryMan
 
Please wait while more information about NJMysteryMan is loaded.
Additional information about NJMysteryMan could not be loaded.
from South Plainfield, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking around for some cheap and easy Thanksgiving decorations. These pumpkins looked like a nice idea and I'm glad I got them. They come in three different sizes and even the small one is a nice size. They look great. What's even better, simply change up a few things and you can use these pumpkins all autumn long. Add a few cobwebs and spiders for Halloween, and then put them in a bowl of leaves for Thanksgiving. Very great quality and I'm happy with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are really cute and for a great price
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
magic
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for book ends but I can also use them as a center piece. They came on time and we're packaged very well and I got all 3 pumpkins on sale for $20 which was a great deal and they are even better in person I would recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pumpkins!
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins are exactly what I was hoping for! The sizes are perfect for displaying on a desk our mantle. I've purchased several sets of these. One set sits on my desk, my dining room chest, my fireplace mantle, and on a display table. What I like best about them is that they're versitle!! They are great for Halloween and Thanksgiving!!!! They look great with strands of leaf garland around them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the entire purchase.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy shopper
from Okc ok
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ceramic pumpkins were beautiful. The lamps were surprisingly sturdy. I was very happy with the whole purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura
from Ruther Glen, VA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my 3rd season putting these out and I love them. Use as a display on my fireplace. They are breakable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
countrymomma
from Seattle, WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cute pumpkins. They look so cute sitting outside on our front porch with our stuff a scarecrow as our Halloween display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little too bright...
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Dakota1337
from Elizabethton, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the quality and size of the pumpkins. The color is a little too bright for my taste and I would like to tone it down a notch...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Illbabyboomer
from Jacksonville, IL 62650, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a nice size and will be easy to incorporate into my fall decorations. The color was nicely done and very uniform which is the only thing I would change. If there were some striations or color changes, I think they would be more realistic looking. Other wise these are very nice.
Pros: nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
many options
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Catalog shopper
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice sizes for many display options. However the price is to much and the quality of the paint is very poor. If you're handy with a paint brush and are in a great need for a pumpkin display then these are for you. I see other reviews are very positive so maybe the paint qualtiy varies. I was not so lucky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorative PUmpkins
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
vic
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased 5 sets of these pumpkins over the years. I love them and would like to purchase 3 more sets if I can get a code for free shipping!
Pros: they look very real
Cons: they are breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.