Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Decorations, Worth It!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
NJMysteryMan
 
Please wait while more information about NJMysteryMan is loaded.
Additional information about NJMysteryMan could not be loaded.
from South Plainfield, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking around for some cheap and easy Thanksgiving decorations. These pumpkins looked like a nice idea and I'm glad I got them. They come in three different sizes and even the small one is a nice size. They look great. What's even better, simply change up a few things and you can use these pumpkins all autumn long. Add a few cobwebs and spiders for Halloween, and then put them in a bowl of leaves for Thanksgiving. Very great quality and I'm happy with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Blondie
from Dallas, Tx
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This pumkin set is really cute, however the largest pumkin has about and inch wide by four inch long strip on one side that did not get painted. So I'll have to return that one. Always pleased with my purchases from Terry's village.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it perfect really nice
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
trice
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the pumpkins were much nicer than the pictures! price was very good and i just love them! sure am going to miss you guys wish you were not retiring but i do understand!!!! thanks for all the years of service i have never been dissapointed in anything ive ever order from you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pumpkin color bright orange, not a true pumpkin color
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nite Owl
from Versailles, Ohio
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture in the catalog made the pumpkins look more real. The coloring of the pumpkins is a bright orange color almost fluorescent orange. Pumpkins do not look real.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
arletta
from Williamsport, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was presently surprised at the size of all of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great for fall
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Brenda
the 3 pumpkins are nice, you get a small one med & large great for decorating for fall!!! They r porcelain & can break. The paint is alright but it could be better.
Pros: nice for decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They do not look like the picture in the magazine at all. Those seem to be a much better quality
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed Dame
from AZ
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not like the pumpkins that I ordered as they didn't look like the picture in the magazine at all, nor did they reflect the quality that I saw also in the mag. I had to paint them a slight offset from the color as it was a very bright orange and did not look like the real thing.
All the other things were great and I had a great time with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pumpkins
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
redhughes
from West Central, Orlando, FL 32835, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have ordered these before and wanted more before your business closes. There were a big more bright (and not as natural) as our first ones, but still great an we have them out from now until the Christmas decor goes up.
Pros: great decor item
Cons: doesn't match our first order of these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and colors are beautifully done.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete shops
from Erie,Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and solid pumpkins. You can placed just about anywhere and they will stay in place..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are really cute and for a great price
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
magic
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for book ends but I can also use them as a center piece. They came on time and we're packaged very well and I got all 3 pumpkins on sale for $20 which was a great deal and they are even better in person I would recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.