Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Easter Egg Tree Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter decor!
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bricruiter is loaded.
Additional information about bricruiter could not be loaded.
This is a great purchase for the price! It is good quality and I think it will hold up well in order to use it for many years to come. Each branch is moldable and it looks full when all of the branches have been arranged. There are a good amount of eggs in various glittery pastel colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Easter Egg Tree!
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun101 is loaded.
Additional information about Fun101 could not be loaded.
from TN
The Easter egg tree is of high quality and seems sturdy. The colors are bright and cheery! I am happy I purchased this to add to my Easter decor :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJC888333 is loaded.
Additional information about MJC888333 could not be loaded.
from Ky
Prettiest Easter tree! Easy storage. So glad I found it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BluLily is loaded.
Additional information about BluLily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cute, little tree. It really fills out when you play around with the branches. My toddler picked this out and still gets excited seeing it every morning. It's such a nice addition to our Easter decor.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I was looking for!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Metuchen,NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item Looks really festive. many easter trees you have to buy the ornaments separate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherryTy163 is loaded.
Additional information about CherryTy163 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tree is absolutely beautiful. My only issue is some "grass" wasn't attached and it fell out. I may go buy some of my own Easter basket grass to fill in the bottom. Otherwise this tree is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Egg Tree
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Egg Tree is just adorable. It is of good size, well made and makes a great focal decor accent or a large anchoring background accent for a collection of decorative items. I was surprised at how tall it was, and very pleased in addition to the height of this tree. The eggs have glitter on them so they shimmer when light hits them right. All in all I am very pleased. If you want to add and little depth or height to your spring accents this is the item to choose.
Pros: tall well made cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that Easter tree is such a cute idea for the holiday.
Pros: perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T04:38:38.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_800, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.