Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first set I received didn't work. The replacement doesn't work either
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbauermom is loaded.
Additional information about jbauermom could not be loaded.
from Ocean City, MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first string flashed on and off when I plugged it in and never came back on. It comes with 1 replacement fuse but requires 2 fuses to work. Moving fuses around didn't work. Oriental Trading Customer Service was very helpful. They sent another string of lights for me to receive in time for Easter. This has one light that won't stay on. Tried replacing with another light bulb but still didn't work. Also, the second set didn't come with an extra fuse and only had one extra bulb that was broken in the bottom of the box. I was never able to use the lights. I will contact OT for a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Easter addition
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goanusia is loaded.
Additional information about Goanusia could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice egg light soft pastel colors perfect for my mantel
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patingarden is loaded.
Additional information about Patingarden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses were perfect for my mantel display lights soft colors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Spring/Easter
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dglowicki is loaded.
Additional information about dglowicki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product, looked great. I hung them on my porch and I got lots of compliments. The only thing I would wish is that they did interconnect so that I could easily hang more together.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FESTIVE FUN!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheTexasKellys is loaded.
Additional information about TheTexasKellys could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our front porch Easter decorations, only wish I had bought more because they look great! Will get more for next year!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LIGHTS
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about connie2cats is loaded.
Additional information about connie2cats could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these lights hanging on a metal ornament tree. On my small, round table on a yellow tablecloth and a white table topper with Easter Eggs on the bottom. And an Easter Lamb in front of the tree. Looks nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good purchase for Easter
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the lights on my stairway as you come into my house so you can see them as soon as you come in. They looked really nice all lit up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg Light String
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from KC MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As soon as it was shipped to me. I got it and decorate my porch with it and it glow like crazy so I just fine with it.
Pros: look good on my porch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs were brightly colored and easy to replace a light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive lights
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love how these lights look. I wound them with Easter tinsel and they look so pretty. The lighting is soft and the colors are so Spring like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T01:38:23.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_773, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.