Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Egg String Lights Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljpa is loaded.
Additional information about ljpa could not be loaded.
from PA
Happy with these lights. They are not the hard plastic looking string lights but are made of a rubber type material which I like and they have a soft sparkle look to them when lit.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice egg light soft pastel colors perfect for my mantel
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patingarden is loaded.
Additional information about Patingarden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses were perfect for my mantel display lights soft colors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJO3211 is loaded.
Additional information about JOJO3211 could not be loaded.
from BOSTON, MA
Loved these Easter Egg Lights. very bright and colorful. Good quality and so cute. and very reasonably priced!! would recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyfingers is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyfingers could not be loaded.
from Merrillville, IN
I loved my purchase and the price. Most of all the free shipping made me definitely place my order. Other websites shipping is ridiculous.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellipart1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellipart1 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Adorable and durable! An excellent addition to Easter decorating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't work after one week.
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammeee is loaded.
Additional information about Grammeee could not be loaded.
from PA
These lights are really nice and I was happy with them until they stopped working after just 1 week. Unfortunately I disposed of the shipping receipt and packaging so now I guess I'm stuck with them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute lights
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksimmons is loaded.
Additional information about ksimmons could not be loaded.
from MIssouri
I love EVERYTHING I've ever purchased from OTC... everything has been delivered on time (most of the time, it's earlier than quoted), my orders are always accurate, and what I receive is exactly as ordered. The prices are great too. Love my latest purchase, the lighted Easter eggs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter decor
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABouligny is loaded.
Additional information about ABouligny could not be loaded.
from Houston
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Added to a wisteria garland perfect for Easter. Color seemed to bright but when lit they are perfect. Only way to make better would be end to end plugs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lights do not work. Even changed fuses and checked bulbs. Not worth sending back. Cost more than the lights
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2maggie is loaded.
Additional information about 2maggie could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Failure to work. Changed fuses and checked bulbs. Not worth the postage to send back. Real disappointment
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2018
We're very sorry that our Egg String Lights didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Egg String Lights, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first set I received didn't work. The replacement doesn't work either
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbauermom is loaded.
Additional information about jbauermom could not be loaded.
from Ocean City, MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first string flashed on and off when I plugged it in and never came back on. It comes with 1 replacement fuse but requires 2 fuses to work. Moving fuses around didn't work. Oriental Trading Customer Service was very helpful. They sent another string of lights for me to receive in time for Easter. This has one light that won't stay on. Tried replacing with another light bulb but still didn't work. Also, the second set didn't come with an extra fuse and only had one extra bulb that was broken in the bottom of the box. I was never able to use the lights. I will contact OT for a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T00:53:15.494-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_773, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.