Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good purchase for Easter
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the lights on my stairway as you come into my house so you can see them as soon as you come in. They looked really nice all lit up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg Light String
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamareesee
from KC MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As soon as it was shipped to me. I got it and decorate my porch with it and it glow like crazy so I just fine with it.
Pros: look good on my porch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs were brightly colored and easy to replace a light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive lights
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Red Mama
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love how these lights look. I wound them with Easter tinsel and they look so pretty. The lighting is soft and the colors are so Spring like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun Easter Egg Lights!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Q
from Eastern Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I have not used these yet, they look really fun for an egg garland or around your decorations or across the fireplace mantel. I love the colors and they are just fun to look at!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Light String
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ragglesworth
 
Please wait while more information about Ragglesworth is loaded.
Additional information about Ragglesworth could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, az
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I placed this string of lights around the Easter brunch buffet to decorate the area. Just an FYI, you might need to order two, as the string is pretty short. But overall, adds a nice festive touch and it couldnt be easier to just plug it in.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful Easter Decoration
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
windy
from Naperville, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was unable to find Easter lights until I saw these. They are so cute I can't wait to display them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Great Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
OklahomaTurtle
 
Please wait while more information about OklahomaTurtle is loaded.
Additional information about OklahomaTurtle could not be loaded.
from Wyandotte, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The Egg Lights are great! We used them to decorate the window in our office and it really was a big hit. We placed them in Basket Grass so it looked like they were laying out in the yard waiting to be hunted. The are made of a quality material and really were a #1 hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.