Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the Holiday
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymomma
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymomma is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On sale and looked so cute. I had issue missing the stake part for the ground on one of the bunnies, but overall love them, very whimsical and family loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, not seen anywhere else
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Yard Addition
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Daydreamer7303
 
Please wait while more information about Daydreamer7303 is loaded.
Additional information about Daydreamer7303 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great addition to any yard for Easter. The quality wasn't as pristine as I'm used to from this company (one of the bunnies paint wasn't dry when it was packaged and stuck to the plastic) nevertheless it was still worth it!
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flimsy but works for what I wanted
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
otterpmpkn18
 
Please wait while more information about otterpmpkn18 is loaded.
Additional information about otterpmpkn18 could not be loaded.
from Union City, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As mentioned in some other reviews, the quality of these items is not as good as I would have hoped. However, for the price, I think they are still a good buy. I have put them out in my front yard and they look great among the plants and flowers. If you look closely, yes there are paint issues, they are flimsy and I feel if you were to mess with the leaves too much one of them will snap right off. Also, be careful staking them in hard ground as they metal will bend if you put too much pressure on it.
Pros: cute holiday fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bunny stakes
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Charm
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items are not outdoor safe - they are fragile and can easily rust.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but part missing.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rallroo
from Arlington, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the bases was missing. I was going to send it back but it seemed like such a hassle. I just stabbed it into the ground which works fine. I do love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DISAPPOINTED
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. The colors represented in the order catalog were completely different than what I received. The leaves on the bunny stakes were bent and mangled; plus one of the rabbit's eyes were missing. I couldn't even find the eye in the package so I could repair it. Although I was very pleased with all the other products I ordered I was extremely disappointed in this product; especially since it was to be a gift.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & fun
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie M
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, these are cute and I'm happy with mine. Not sure they'll last more than one season, but we'll see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bunny Swirl Yard Stakes
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mellie
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was sad to receive these today; they were the one thing in my order I was most excited about. These are very cheaply made. All three of mine not only had horrible paint chips missing out of them; two were the same dark gray color and the photo shows three colors. Also, I didn't notice in the photo but the bronze bunny only has one side of whiskers. I searched the box looking for the other pair assuming they fell off as the welds are shoddy but it's made that way which also makes it look a bit cheap. Not happy at all with these; they will be returned.
Pros: innexpensive
Cons: very cheap chinese quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
carters mom
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the colors are a slate blue and light grey but arent very different. one bunny was hard to see because of the leaves and trying to fix it would have broken it. they do look cute in my garden though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look exactly like picture
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Madelinecole
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the Bunny Swirl Yard Stakes. I am having an Easter party for the grandkids and they will be a cute addition to my yard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.