Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the right size to be seen in the yard. Quality construction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no bueno
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
supermom0703
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheaply made, bend too much and it breaks. missing part to stick in the ground, paint chipped.
thank god a had a coupon
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality control
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
from College City, CA
This is such a cute design so take your chances. One of mine had paint drips and missed spots of paint. They all had their whiskers. One I had to re-bend the ears to look like a rabbit. They look cute in pots although not bright in color. Again, I like them but you'll never know what you will get re quality. They are metal so fixable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse purchase ever
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
discontent
 
Please wait while more information about discontent is loaded.
Additional information about discontent could not be loaded.
badly painted, paint wasn't dry before packaging, never would give as a gift, had to go out and purchase a new gift
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunny Swirl Yard stakes
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another one of my "on sale" purchases and I don't know why everyone gives these a low rating. They are adorable. They are swirled so the face does not connect to the stem(stake). They are a bunny/flower and my granddaughters love them. They dance and sway in the breeze and look very nice in my yard. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the Holiday
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymomma
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymomma is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On sale and looked so cute. I had issue missing the stake part for the ground on one of the bunnies, but overall love them, very whimsical and family loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, not seen anywhere else
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Yard Addition
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Daydreamer7303
 
Please wait while more information about Daydreamer7303 is loaded.
Additional information about Daydreamer7303 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great addition to any yard for Easter. The quality wasn't as pristine as I'm used to from this company (one of the bunnies paint wasn't dry when it was packaged and stuck to the plastic) nevertheless it was still worth it!
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flimsy but works for what I wanted
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
otterpmpkn18
 
Please wait while more information about otterpmpkn18 is loaded.
Additional information about otterpmpkn18 could not be loaded.
from Union City, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As mentioned in some other reviews, the quality of these items is not as good as I would have hoped. However, for the price, I think they are still a good buy. I have put them out in my front yard and they look great among the plants and flowers. If you look closely, yes there are paint issues, they are flimsy and I feel if you were to mess with the leaves too much one of them will snap right off. Also, be careful staking them in hard ground as they metal will bend if you put too much pressure on it.
Pros: cute holiday fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bunny stakes
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Charm
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items are not outdoor safe - they are fragile and can easily rust.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but part missing.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rallroo
from Arlington, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the bases was missing. I was going to send it back but it seemed like such a hassle. I just stabbed it into the ground which works fine. I do love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.