Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best buy
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Kid
from McCalla, AL 35111, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift giving> Gave away all that I bought,all but one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A +
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Value
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good witnessing tool. Hand out to someone that needs an inspiration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NONE!!!
from Jensen Beach, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Same high quality I've always received from you!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Eccentric
 
Please wait while more information about Eccentric is loaded.
Additional information about Eccentric could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my purchase and came quickly too! Thanks!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gift for my God son
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
b
from colorado
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hopefully my 6 yr old God son will find a treasure in these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Expressions of Faith!
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stones are carefully engraved with quotes from the bible. The messages give hope for living, giving, and most of all loving. The simplicity of the burlap bag and tie with crosses adds to the meaningful symbolism. I'm sure these stones will be appreciated as gifts for Easter, Christmas and Special Occasions.
Pros: inspirational, perfect for gifts and for yourself, well made, affordable, definitely a keepsake!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Discerning
 
Please wait while more information about Discerning is loaded.
Additional information about Discerning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of a scavenger hunt for an Indiana Jones b-day party. The quality was great and the packaging was creative as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Sunday School
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
UCCLady
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these stones out individually to a 4th through 6th grade Sunday School class, allowing them to choose their favorite Bible verse and the kids really liked them. Will definitely use them again.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Beloved
from Brooklyn, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product and would highly recommend it to anyone. I like the attention to detail. From the miniature burlap sack the stones come in to the string with tiny wooden crosses at the end of them used to seal sack. The stones are a good size. The only drawback is that though scripture chapter is clearly visible, the scripture verse on one of the stones was unclear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.