Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality issues
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5flowers is loaded.
Additional information about 5flowers could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the stones but the burlap sack they came in was falling apart...
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachthemyoung is loaded.
Additional information about teachthemyoung could not be loaded.
from Dubuque, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I loved the idea of these Bible verse stones. Unfortunately some of mine weren't printed on very well. The cord should stay attached to the bag in order for the kids not to lose it. Going to see if company will send me a new set since mine was defective. Want to put them in a little Bible based "Zen" garden to teach my children how to meditate on God's Word..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prayer Stones!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoEC is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoEC could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these realistic stones of faith to my middle schoolers in faith formation to inspire them to create prayers that we then offered up in closing. They were excited to be able to take them home and continue praying!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: the ties too easily fall off the bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most appropriate, but quite small.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiemay is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiemay could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stones are good for my children's sermons or simply to give away for one to carry in pockets. They are quite small, however, but the messages are certainly appropriate. For the children's sermons, I will make the point that the Apostle Peter was called by Jesus, "The rock on which I will build my church..."; then give the rocks to the children as keepsakes. Perhaps I'll add a larger rock to talk about a "cornerstone." I like the fact that they came in a package of 6; hence I ordered 2 packs. The inspirational messages are appropriate and nice.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Confirmation kids
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stchurch is loaded.
Additional information about 1stchurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Bought these for my confirmation kids so they can always have a bible scripture close by. Bible verse was easy to see.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice gift
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blou is loaded.
Additional information about blou could not be loaded.
from NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this will make a nice gift. the stones have a rough texture and weight just like a real rock
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
RUGGED MESSAGE
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLORYGAL1977 is loaded.
Additional information about GLORYGAL1977 could not be loaded.
from MAINE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stones are much more rugged & not engraved as well as the others @ OT nevertheless, they're helpful in getting the Christian message to the recipient & the price is unbeatable.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Standing on Rocks of Faith
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Rockin' rocks of righteousness to God!!! Awesome!!
Pros: rockin for the lord!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stones
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tucson, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very nice and worth the money. I used them for Easter gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A +
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good witnessing tool. Hand out to someone that needs an inspiration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T03:43:14.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_527, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.