Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for any season
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Sschooners
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually got this Lily cross to hand in my bedroom, against dark green walls. It is a lovely contrast and the ivory color with very light subtle green leaves, that resemble palm leaves, would look great in any room of my home.
The scroll work is intricate and well done. The coloring is delicate. And the symbolism is perfect.
Pros: design, quality, craftsmanship
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Well Made
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ScotFlower
from Azusa, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a beautiful Christian decoration for Easter. This cross not only fit what I was looking for, but exceeded my expectations. The cross is well made, sturdy, beautifully hand painted, and has lasted for years without a trace of wear. I am very please with this purchase. Keep in mind the cross is pale so it looks lovely against darker wall colors and not white or cream walls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Cross
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Eirual
from Fishers IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Cross. It will go up when we reach Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JPrice
from La Grange, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received it at home, and was so glad I bought it, its beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is lovely.
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
supernurse
from cental coast, California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hadn't planned on setting it out until April, but it's so beautiful that I hung it next to my front door now, rather than wait 3 months!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lily Cross
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Sassy
from South Carolina
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something Christian for the Easter
season. I had been looking in the various
stores, but did not see anything that I liked.
This just popped out at me when I saw it
in your catalog. It is very nice, & I am glad
I purchased it. The price was reduced, &
that further enticed me!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy Shopper
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this as a gift for someone for Easter. It came in on time as promised and was absolutely beautiful!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lily Cross
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
sheshetta
from Concord, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these; one for my home and one for my office, at the church. It is basically a metal sculpture of three lilies on a filigree cross. I think the workmanship is excellent for the price. Mine both arrived in excellent condition. They look lovely at home and at the office. It is not restricted to use at Easter. I intend to keep mine hanging all year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cross
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
caw
from Imperial Beach, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cross exceeded my expectations. I will proudly display this in my home year-round, not just at Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.