Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Pittsburg, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Easter Display
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
 
Please wait while more information about Dori is loaded.
Additional information about Dori could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nebula
 
Please wait while more information about Nebula is loaded.
Additional information about Nebula could not be loaded.
from Peoria, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a empty tomb, not to big and not to cartoonish, this product is just what I was looking for!
We will use it at the church as a visual reminder of what resurrection day is all about. We like the durability of the item we purchased, We will not be using the figures that came with it. I'm thinking about adding an LED soft white light in the back for some light in the tomb, just a thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy to have my Resurrection Set - that's what Easter is all about!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PAP
from San Joaquin Valley, California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my Good Samaritan's Circle meeting as
a centerpiece for the table. Because the meeting was in April
I wanted a religious theme - not bunnies, eggs & chicks. It was
perfect for the table decoration. Took time to share the Resurrection
story that is included with the set.
Pros: great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A great purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted to celebrate what this holiday means to me while using a bit of the other decorations. I hung an egg wreath over the fireplace and used that to frame the crucifix given when my mother passed away. I have greenery and lights on the mantel and suspended some plastic eggs from that. The mantel displays the Palm Sunday set and The Resurrection set. It's wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and inspirational, a reminder of what Easter really is about.
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
greatlady
from Piscataway Township, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great reminder to all ages, especially to children of what Easter is. It is not chocolate rabbits and getting presents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Easter Theme
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandels
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love that this is something that shows how I feel about Easter. My only complaint would be that the angel doesn't sit evenly on the rock and she fell and lost her wings. I was able to glue them back on but I keep her on the ground now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KansasMom
from Salina, KS, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The concept of what it stands for is the reason I kept it. The workmanship for the price should have been much better. For example the painting is very poor, rushed job on the faces of all the figurines.
Pros: concept of christ has risen
Cons: workmanship very poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and nicely made.
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
GG
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for an Easter display in our homes. Bought extras for my family as a gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fair product
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennifer
from Utah, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The paint on all characters could use some touching up but especially on one of the beards. The story was folded in half with a permenent crease. Some of the characters have some rough spots/bumps where the resin wasnt smoothed or sanded down before being painted. Some of the characters have air bubbles too. One on the end of a nose, making it look like part of the nose is missing. I will repaint them to make it the quality I want to display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.