Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Resin Resurrection Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great display!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Journeys is loaded.
Additional information about Journeys could not be loaded.
from Sandhills, NC
This is a great little display. Worth the price. This IS fragile. I kept it in the Styrofoam it came in. It was difficult to figure out where to put the pieces back & if you don't put them in the correct spots, the Styrofoam won't close. Mine broke because a 6-yr-old tried to help put them away & transport them, but if they're handled with care, they should last a while. I recommend either labeling the compartments for the figurines or finding another packaging for storage. The Styrofoam will break up over time, though. It's not very durable. I still recommend this set.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMikekane is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMikekane could not be loaded.
from Rio Vista, Tx
I have to say the Resurrection set is absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for Easter services and I have decided to keep it up all year. Shipping was fast as well.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mefor is loaded.
Additional information about Mefor could not be loaded.
from Northern California
I bought this for our 6 yr old daughter to put alongside her Easter basket. The angel's wings have had to be re-glued twice but that's a small price to pay due to my daughter enjoying this set so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about MCGrandma could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for using in a shadow box.
My 1 year old & 4 1/2 year old grandchildren had a blast playing with the characters so much, I intend to remove the glue afterwards. And let them have it for a play set. Excellent purchase, I am very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tig49 is loaded.
Additional information about Tig49 could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of figures had hand missing right out of the box. Was not in the plastic bag or the bax
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that its available.
PostedApril 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueNurse is loaded.
Additional information about SueNurse could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Wish there was a play version of it as my grandson loves rearranging it. Well done. Also wish the stone moved so we could "act out the story better" like we do with a manger scene.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: breakable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy set for kids
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamadesigner is loaded.
Additional information about mamadesigner could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This is a gift for my 3 and 5 year old for Easter. Looking forward to them reenacting the resurrection from their bible story books. Also, I was just looking for a resurrected Christ statue for our prayer table and this is a good size. Unfortunately, the tomb does not open and close. The stone is part of the cave - all one piece. It would be 5 stars, but I was hoping the stone was a separate piece.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was delighted to find a set to represent the Resurrection, the true meaning of Easter. It is up for the season.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Overcomer is loaded.
Additional information about Overcomer could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I was delighted to find a set that would represent Resurrection Sunday (Easter's true meaning). I would like to be able soon to add the Palm Sunday & Crucifixion sets, also. We have grandchildren who have already noticed the Easter decor and we can discuss the story each time.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it great for easter
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about almasweet is loaded.
Additional information about almasweet could not be loaded.
from Winters, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something for easter and this was great. I had seen it in other places for much much more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
figures are good for the price,
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sister2 is loaded.
Additional information about sister2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the figures were fine for the price. They aren't very sturdy, but then again, they are inexpensive. I hope they will last with a bit of TLC from the children.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T08:30:40.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.