Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Resin Resurrection Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMikekane is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMikekane could not be loaded.
from Rio Vista, Tx
I have to say the Resurrection set is absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for Easter services and I have decided to keep it up all year. Shipping was fast as well.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Easter set
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newlywedbeth is loaded.
Additional information about Newlywedbeth could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Includes Jesus, angel, three women, Peter, and John. Tomb is all one piece. Pretty from a distance. Don't get too close or you will see features painted on faces are a tiny bit abstracted. More sturdy than a porcelain nativity set, but less sturdy than hard rubber chew toys. My only criticism is that the stone is attached permanently so re-enactment is not really possible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peg47 is loaded.
Additional information about Peg47 could not be loaded.
from Cranberry,P.a.
I was surprised to actually find a resurrection set. Love the size of the set.For the price of the set I just felt the figures could have been painted better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blax is loaded.
Additional information about Blax could not be loaded.
from Near Austin
I really wanted to like this. Right off the bat the wings broke off the angel. Tried super gluing them back on, but doesn't work. Then, Jesus' arm broke off. I didn't even get to use them with our kids. I should have heeded other reviews of this product (on other sites). I would not buy again or recommend.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice Easter Decoration
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurselroy is loaded.
Additional information about nurselroy could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, KS
A very nice decoration for Easter. You've heard of nativity scenes, well now there's this! I have to watch it to keep my youngest from playing with it. Very nice overall
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, very nice to look at
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Easter version of a Nativity - Beautiful
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedWithPurchase is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedWithPurchase could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, decorative
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great display!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Journeys is loaded.
Additional information about Journeys could not be loaded.
from Sandhills, NC
This is a great little display. Worth the price. This IS fragile. I kept it in the Styrofoam it came in. It was difficult to figure out where to put the pieces back & if you don't put them in the correct spots, the Styrofoam won't close. Mine broke because a 6-yr-old tried to help put them away & transport them, but if they're handled with care, they should last a while. I recommend either labeling the compartments for the figurines or finding another packaging for storage. The Styrofoam will break up over time, though. It's not very durable. I still recommend this set.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mefor is loaded.
Additional information about Mefor could not be loaded.
from Northern California
I bought this for our 6 yr old daughter to put alongside her Easter basket. The angel's wings have had to be re-glued twice but that's a small price to pay due to my daughter enjoying this set so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about MCGrandma could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for using in a shadow box.
My 1 year old & 4 1/2 year old grandchildren had a blast playing with the characters so much, I intend to remove the glue afterwards. And let them have it for a play set. Excellent purchase, I am very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tig49 is loaded.
Additional information about Tig49 could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of figures had hand missing right out of the box. Was not in the plastic bag or the bax
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T13:57:42.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.