Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pittsburg, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Easter Display
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dori is loaded.
Additional information about Dori could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE It!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlincoln is loaded.
Additional information about Rlincoln could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love this! Was able to display to show the true meaning of Easter to my grand kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a playset
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmom24 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmom24 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I guess I expected something more durable that my grandson could touch. Parts broke off very easily. Although this looks nice, it is proportionately smaller than the Rugged Cross scene, and the two Jesus figures look very different from each other.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent way to teach young and remind all of the real joy of Easter
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMary is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMary could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I wanted to have something for my grandchildren to understand as well as a reminder of the real reason to celebrate Easter. The figures are just the right size for young hands and it makes a beautiful display.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, faith witness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandieLSR is loaded.
Additional information about SandieLSR could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this because I have been looking for something that represents the truth of Easter, not just a houseful of Easter bunnies. I'm totally thrilled with it! The kids liked it and I decided to keep it up for a while after Easter too. My next purchases will be the Entry into Jerusalem and the Crucifixion. Wouldn't it be wonderful if they also did a Last Supper?!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my church
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have one for my home and this one I purchased for my church. Nice item and quick shipment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice set. Pieces are sturdy and well made. An excellent set to display during the Easter season to show its' true meaning and have a visual reminder of what Jesus did for us! Well Done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter decoration for "littles"
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chmarie is loaded.
Additional information about chmarie could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heirloom quality this is not, but for our purpose ("handleable" for a family with small kids) this made a great Easter gift...& no one will cry if a piece is damaged :)
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but expensive
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a nice set, but not worth the cost. We created a Jerusalem Village with the 3 sets, but $25.00 was too much for the quality of the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T11:57:37.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.