Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Pittsburg, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Easter Display
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
 
Please wait while more information about Dori is loaded.
Additional information about Dori could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent way to teach young and remind all of the real joy of Easter
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MichiganMary
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMary is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMary could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I wanted to have something for my grandchildren to understand as well as a reminder of the real reason to celebrate Easter. The figures are just the right size for young hands and it makes a beautiful display.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, faith witness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SandieLSR
 
Please wait while more information about SandieLSR is loaded.
Additional information about SandieLSR could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this because I have been looking for something that represents the truth of Easter, not just a houseful of Easter bunnies. I'm totally thrilled with it! The kids liked it and I decided to keep it up for a while after Easter too. My next purchases will be the Entry into Jerusalem and the Crucifixion. Wouldn't it be wonderful if they also did a Last Supper?!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my church
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have one for my home and this one I purchased for my church. Nice item and quick shipment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
tonibeetle
from TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice set. Pieces are sturdy and well made. An excellent set to display during the Easter season to show its' true meaning and have a visual reminder of what Jesus did for us! Well Done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter decoration for "littles"
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
chmarie
 
Please wait while more information about chmarie is loaded.
Additional information about chmarie could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heirloom quality this is not, but for our purpose ("handleable" for a family with small kids) this made a great Easter gift...& no one will cry if a piece is damaged :)
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but expensive
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessara
from Detroit, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a nice set, but not worth the cost. We created a Jerusalem Village with the 3 sets, but $25.00 was too much for the quality of the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice set. Good detail. Glad to have something akin to a Christmas nativity for Easter to keep the focus on Christ.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
higgeldypiggeldy
 
Please wait while more information about higgeldypiggeldy is loaded.
Additional information about higgeldypiggeldy could not be loaded.
from clinton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Glad to have this set to keep Christ as the center of Easter. It is well made - very detailed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful Idea for the Religious Meaning of Easter
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KoalityShopper
 
Please wait while more information about KoalityShopper is loaded.
Additional information about KoalityShopper could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amid all the Easter bunnies, chocolate candy & jelly beans, it is difficult to find decorations reflecting our faith. Having seen Resurrection scenes in churches, I was eager to find something for our home. After all, we lovingly set out a Nativity scene during Advent and Christmas, so why not a Resurrection scene for Easter?
The pieces are not large, a bit smaller than our nativity figures. Although the painting of the details is good, the quality is not up to my standards for the price paid. The angel, a man, and a woman have a pock mark on the end of their noses. Another man and woman have a dot of paint on their noses. Some of the hands are blobby, as though whatever mold was used to cast the pieces needed to be cleaned. Though not visible from afar, these defects could have been avoided.
The description card was slightly bent.
If the set didn't have these defects, I would have rated them 5 stars on quality.
That being said, those who have seen our Resurrection set have been pleased with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, religious themed easter decor
Cons: quality, priced a little high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T05:18:05.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.