Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pittsburg, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was delighted to find a set to represent the Resurrection, the true meaning of Easter. It is up for the season.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Overcomer is loaded.
Additional information about Overcomer could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I was delighted to find a set that would represent Resurrection Sunday (Easter's true meaning). I would like to be able soon to add the Palm Sunday & Crucifixion sets, also. We have grandchildren who have already noticed the Easter decor and we can discuss the story each time.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it great for easter
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about almasweet is loaded.
Additional information about almasweet could not be loaded.
from Winters, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something for easter and this was great. I had seen it in other places for much much more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
figures are good for the price,
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sister2 is loaded.
Additional information about sister2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the figures were fine for the price. They aren't very sturdy, but then again, they are inexpensive. I hope they will last with a bit of TLC from the children.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Easter is really about
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygrammy is loaded.
Additional information about partygrammy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have so many bunnies and an Easter village for display but nothing that is really what Easter is about so I bought this for my giant ceramic Easter city to display something that Easter is really about. It is well made and sized well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 19Revelation is loaded.
Additional information about 19Revelation could not be loaded.
from San Diego California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this to better explain the Resurrection story to my little children. My little characters looked good..not a funny paint job like the other reviewer. I liked that they aren't heirloom quality because I didn't want them to become idolized. We wrapped up Jesus on Good Friday and hid Him (while pretending we put Him in) we made a pretend rock to cover the tomb opening. Left the set on kitchen table. Girls kept asking when Jesus was going to rise again. Then on Sunday morning when girls woke up.... we had Him standing outside tomb along with angel by tomb and told girls story again. They really got it. Now my mom wants one. I do agree with other reviewer it would be nice if the tomb rock could roll..but we made it work with out pretend rock.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great teaching tool
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jag65 is loaded.
Additional information about jag65 could not be loaded.
from Nicholas, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for Easter Sunday for my Sunday School class. It is very well made and will make a great visual in my classroom. I would recommend it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Idea... But Not Very Durable
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EveryOtherNameWasTaken is loaded.
Additional information about EveryOtherNameWasTaken could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this set as a gift for my nephews. I had looked everywhere for a set of religious Easter figures and was excited to have found these. Unfortunately, as one of my nephews was taking the figures out of the box, the angel's wings just broke off. My sister was able to glue the wings back on, and the kids have enjoyed playing with the figures, but as they are clearly not very durable, I don't envision they will last very long.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abibleclassteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about abibleclassteacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good tool for teaching the resurrection. I would like if the stone would roll and for it to be more child friendly for more interaction. All in all, I am happy with it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE It!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlincoln is loaded.
Additional information about Rlincoln could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love this! Was able to display to show the true meaning of Easter to my grand kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T04:15:51.068-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.