Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyHC
 
Please wait while more information about JennyHC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyHC could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bunting was much smaller that I imagined. I will use it eventually but had more luck at the Dollar Tree with Fourth of July decor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pennants
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
3Wilks
 
Please wait while more information about 3Wilks is loaded.
Additional information about 3Wilks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are made of a nice canvas and jute. Colors are true to what you see online. Buy double of what you think you need!
We liked these so much, that after our party, we repurposed them as decorations in my son's bedroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nautical look
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cgray810
 
Please wait while more information about cgray810 is loaded.
Additional information about cgray810 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a nice nautical touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GlobalGal
 
Please wait while more information about GlobalGal is loaded.
Additional information about GlobalGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great canvas quality flags. The red isn't an apple red, it's a warmer red color, but still a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too small for the price
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
intentionalMom
 
Please wait while more information about intentionalMom is loaded.
Additional information about intentionalMom could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality seems good however a bit pricy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Well-Made
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
zoeyclover
 
Please wait while more information about zoeyclover is loaded.
Additional information about zoeyclover could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks authentic and not cheaply made. Hanging on the back of the chairs (on the last row) at our patriotic outdoor wedding ceremony that takes place on Flag Day. Great item, and I am so glad that I purchased these banners. Could work for nautical or Americana themed event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative/rustic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to a sailor theme baby shower
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklynjess
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklynjess is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklynjess could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this thinking it was long but it wasn't. Also the color is is a more darker beige side since the item was on canvas, I still made use of it and added it in front of the main center table, I liked it but for the price and length I wasn't crazy about it. Only because my theme was a bright red,blue and yellow and this was shades off, it's still a nice decor though.
Pros: quality
Cons: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nautical banner for christmas
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy in Texas
from Austin, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going with a nautical christmas theme for our dock party. I ordered the burlap wreath and burlap stockings also the buoy garden terrarium which I will put a tiny decorated christmas tree in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.