Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKreinus is loaded.
Additional information about DKreinus could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very well made and nice banner. I was expecting something a little more cheap looking but it is beautiful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah2258 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah2258 could not be loaded.
Great quality, very sturdy and the colors are perfect! Would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely pennant banner
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEWW is loaded.
Additional information about SEWW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple of these for my baby shower. So cute, great quality. Would definitely recommend. (Please choose these over any of the paper/cardboard flag banners on this site, I bought those too and they are rubbish.)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nautical banner was small enough to use behind a table for decorations.
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McMinnvillemom is loaded.
Additional information about McMinnvillemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The banner was small enough to use anywhere. IT was made of thick quality material.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyHC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyHC could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bunting was much smaller that I imagined. I will use it eventually but had more luck at the Dollar Tree with Fourth of July decor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pennants
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Wilks is loaded.
Additional information about 3Wilks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are made of a nice canvas and jute. Colors are true to what you see online. Buy double of what you think you need!
We liked these so much, that after our party, we repurposed them as decorations in my son's bedroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nautical look
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgray810 is loaded.
Additional information about cgray810 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a nice nautical touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlobalGal is loaded.
Additional information about GlobalGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great canvas quality flags. The red isn't an apple red, it's a warmer red color, but still a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too small for the price
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about intentionalMom is loaded.
Additional information about intentionalMom could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality seems good however a bit pricy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Well-Made
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoeyclover is loaded.
Additional information about zoeyclover could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks authentic and not cheaply made. Hanging on the back of the chairs (on the last row) at our patriotic outdoor wedding ceremony that takes place on Flag Day. Great item, and I am so glad that I purchased these banners. Could work for nautical or Americana themed event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative/rustic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T10:43:21.182-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_9469, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.