Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !!!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
brandy
from Bonnieville Ky.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality . Very pretty. Can be used on a table or in your flower beds .Good size. Love
it.
Pros: good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love her
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
a keeper
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She is adorable. I will be painting the green but she is worth the effort
Pros: price and speed of delivary, she is beautiful
Cons: green color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Garden Fairy Statue
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris
from Pinehurst, NC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the size and shape of the fairy with the birds and butterfly but not too impressed with the green green finish. I'm hoping it fades with time and I'm thinking about painting the butterfly and birds for just a touch of color.
Pros: nice size, cute features
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garden Fairy for Christmas Gift
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
from Lady Lake, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first shipment of this product resulted in my brother and sister-in-law getting 15lbs. of blueberry-flavored taffy. The second delivery was disappointing as the wings were broken off the fairy's back. The third delivery was super--perfect in every way. They love the statue and can't wait to put her in their garden of their new home. I am sorry that they had to wait so long to finally get it right.....but they are very pleased and so am I!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The statue would have been a great addition to our garden. However, it was received damaged.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ease at which we were able to return this was wonderful. Terry's Village provided quick service to return our broken statue.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
V ery nice garden Fairy, I would have liked it with some color.
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will look great in my garden next summer. I like getting new garden statues from Terry's village, they have great prices.
I have seen the same statues in garden centers for a much greater price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
afv
from Minnesota, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since the statue is green and so is my garden - I'm not sure how well it will show up amongst the plants. That would just be something to keep in mind. Otherwise I liked it.
Pros: presents well
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's big!
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Icelyn
from St. George, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my big garden fairy. It looks natural in my flower garden and is sturdy and withstands the elements. So happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brighter green than pictured
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CatB
from Southwest Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice ... only thing is it is quite bright green .. more than patina color. Something about it is "off" different from what I have seen on other items. I will probably paint it a bronze next year .. going to leave it out and see if it changes in color. I have it next to a small fountain and I love the butterfly and birds .. she even attracted a little frog yesterday .. a live one ;-)
Pros: nice size and pretty
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.