Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Statue
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Warwick, RI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a terrific statue to add to your garden. It's a perfect size! You will not be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute statue
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute statue priced reasonably. The color is a little more blue/green than I expected, but I really like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this on sale - and it is really a good value for a lovely statue.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews on this Garden Fairy Statue - and did not know if I would like the green color. It was on sale - so I purchased it. She is just beautiful. She has such a sweet smile on her face as she looks at the butterfly on her hand, A small bird is on her shoulder. The green color - in my opinion - just sets her apart from my other garden treasures. She is definately a keeper!
Pros: good price., wonderful addition to my garden treasures.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! A gentle sweet statue for everyone passing by to see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !!!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bonnieville Ky.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality . Very pretty. Can be used on a table or in your flower beds .Good size. Love
it.
Pros: good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love her
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She is adorable. I will be painting the green but she is worth the effort
Pros: price and speed of delivary, she is beautiful
Cons: green color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Garden Fairy Statue
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pinehurst, NC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the size and shape of the fairy with the birds and butterfly but not too impressed with the green green finish. I'm hoping it fades with time and I'm thinking about painting the butterfly and birds for just a touch of color.
Pros: nice size, cute features
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garden Fairy for Christmas Gift
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lady Lake, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first shipment of this product resulted in my brother and sister-in-law getting 15lbs. of blueberry-flavored taffy. The second delivery was disappointing as the wings were broken off the fairy's back. The third delivery was super--perfect in every way. They love the statue and can't wait to put her in their garden of their new home. I am sorry that they had to wait so long to finally get it right.....but they are very pleased and so am I!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Minnesota, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since the statue is green and so is my garden - I'm not sure how well it will show up amongst the plants. That would just be something to keep in mind. Otherwise I liked it.
Pros: presents well
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's big!
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from St. George, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my big garden fairy. It looks natural in my flower garden and is sturdy and withstands the elements. So happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:51:18.128-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_8199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.