Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks very pricey
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
from south bend in
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my mother for Christmas she is so hard to buy for since she has most things she will love the look and color
Pros: looks very elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product..
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sis
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice piece. Good quality, fantastic price,and much bigger than I thought from the picture. I absolutely love it.
Thank you !
Pros: perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotten many compliments
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jonestexas
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matches desk perfectly. Could paint details if you wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Millery
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really satisfied with this pitcher. It can be used for anything that holds liquid or as a vase. The inside is a beautiful color and its a generous size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Millery
from Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors complement each other well. It's bigger than I thought and was a great buy for the price! So many ways it can be used to decorate. Would even be good for a pitcher of lemonade!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Few marks on it that wouldn't come off, liked color.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Dynamite
from OH
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Liked the size of the pitcher & the color was springy looking. There were a few dark spots on it that would not come off. Didn't send back because I did not want to pay for shipping again.
Pros: color, size
Cons: dark mark on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. Love it. Love it.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Precious2007
from Buffalo, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks more expensive than it really is. Great buy. Looks great in my living room on a table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa
from Green Valley, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pitcher's quatlity is first rate and the cream outer finshed looks beautiful with the teal interior. Will enhance any table decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.