Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for flowers
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntappie
from Urbana, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this pitcher to put flower arrangments in. I was pleasantly surprised just how nice the pitcher is. My flowers look beautiful in it. But it would also be an excellent addition to any table to serve drinks in.
Pros: very sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks very pricey
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
from south bend in
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my mother for Christmas she is so hard to buy for since she has most things she will love the look and color
Pros: looks very elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product..
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sis
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice piece. Good quality, fantastic price,and much bigger than I thought from the picture. I absolutely love it.
Thank you !
Pros: perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotten many compliments
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jonestexas
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matches desk perfectly. Could paint details if you wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Millery
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really satisfied with this pitcher. It can be used for anything that holds liquid or as a vase. The inside is a beautiful color and its a generous size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Few marks on it that wouldn't come off, liked color.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Dynamite
from OH
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Liked the size of the pitcher & the color was springy looking. There were a few dark spots on it that would not come off. Didn't send back because I did not want to pay for shipping again.
Pros: color, size
Cons: dark mark on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. Love it. Love it.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Precious2007
from Buffalo, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks more expensive than it really is. Great buy. Looks great in my living room on a table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa
from Green Valley, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pitcher's quatlity is first rate and the cream outer finshed looks beautiful with the teal interior. Will enhance any table decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.