Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Bowls
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CalifJudy
from Southern CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bowls have very pretty bright colors inside and an embossed pattern outside. They are larger than I expected, but a useful size.
Pros: good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bowl set
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brokenheartedlady
from Galena, MO 65656, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have actually bought 3 sets of these bowls.. i love how they look so heavy but arent, n are great bowls. kids even pick their own colored bowls. thanks n great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a lovely bargain
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Rawhut
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, colorful, just the right size bowls at a phenomenal price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
maya
from south texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the bright colors plus the big size. Brightens my mornings to eat my cereal from them.
Pros: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper
from Miami, FL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived chipped and cracked .... Ordered 2 sets ... Am trying to return
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best find ever with the pitcher
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
from south bend in
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also bought this for my mother for Christmas she will love the matching pitcher I found also
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so ?
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pinky
from California, USA
Again like the plates in this set the bowls have nice colors and design on rim, but chip easily, and break. One plate, one bowl in two + weeks. A little disappointed but still like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bowls for gifting, using for a party!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ShannonRae
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonRae is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonRae could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking around for cheap ideas for give aways for my Tastefully Simple parties. I like to put together little gift bags for guests, that can partner a product we sell. I decided these would be great to serve dips in! So, I purchased the bowls, and what a pleasant surprise! They are TOO cute, well made, and the appropriate size to serve a dip for a gathering. I can't wait to have my hosts use them! Personally, I came back on to buy myself a set and to buy more to give away!!
Use them for your family to use daily? Probably not. But for dips or salsas, ideal.
Pros: fun, colorful, great value, nice size, decorative
Cons: not intended for lots of wear and tare
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very inconsistant finish
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dgexpress
from Florida
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bowls are of poor quality. Three of the four bowls had small chips or damage to the glazing. Stay away from them if you want bowls you can use on a daily basis.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but Unusable
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gr8tmom
from Clarksdale, MS, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These dishes are very pretty. I loved them the minute I saw them. That being said the inside color is only a thin coating and they chip VERY easily. If you have small children or want something you can use often these are not for you. They would be great for decor purposes.
Pros: they are very bright and pretty.
Cons: the inside color chips very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.