Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
silvermum
from Hayward,Ca.
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found the glass heart shapes to be a nice touch to decorating my home. They look very nice scattered throughout. I'm thinking I need to order more. They are pretty & subtle enough to add charm the year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST CUTE AS CAN BE
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BARB
from Huntsville, AL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I FOUND THESE BEAUTIFUL HEARTS SO NICE IN SIZE AND QUALITY. THEY ARE PERFECT TO SCATTER AROUND OR USE IN ANY TYPE OF WAY YOU COULD THINK OF.
THE SIZE IS SO GOOD AND THE QUALITY IS SUPERB, NOT TO MENTION HOW AFFORDABLE THEY ARE.
IF IN DOUBT, I WOULD BUY THEM.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
red glass hearts
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jill
from Spokane
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommentd these, the red ones are painted and look cheap. Sorry about this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT BAD, BUT A FEW THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
AROD80
 
Please wait while more information about AROD80 is loaded.
Additional information about AROD80 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 96 of these, and only 2 were not able to be used (they were chipped severely). My biggest issue with these generally pleasing hearts was the foil 'made in china' sticker on the bottom of all of them. Being that the hearts are see-through, you have a nice rectangle foil shape in the middle of your view. It looked a bit tacky. And that sticker does not come off easily! And when it does, it leaves a sticky patch that you cannot rub off. So you can only take it off on the clear ones, because if you do on the red ones,you'll rip off some of the red paint, then you have to rub off the red to get the glue off. They are not very clean either, but the clear ones came out perfect after cleaning as one might suspect, but many of the red ones were very dusty and/or dull. You can't put them in any contact with water, as previously stated by another buyer. You also can't rub them very hard, or the red rubs off. But some of them were just dull, and did not have a very glossy finish. Also, they do vary in size, some thin, others very puffy, tall, and heavy. On about half of them, the markings from the bubble wrap made "stains" on them. The clear ones you could rub the marks off, but the red ones had to stay that way. I only write this since it would have been nice to have a detailed description when I was looking at the comments. I used these for marketing, not a craft, so if you need them for clients, you now have the particulars. Overall, they worked (I stuck labels on them, both top and bottom, with my company name and number, and in doing so was able to cover the 'made in china' sticker), and were pretty when put in the organza multi-colored bags I purchased for them to go in. Hope this helps future buyers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Deco
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very sturdy and very nice to put into vases or glasses jars. Very decorative. Really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for what I wanted to do with them
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Sunny
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hearts were fine to put into a Valentine vase with fake flowers. I was glad to have read the review regarding not soaking the red hearts. The labels were hard to remove. I also won't put them in a vase with water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glass Hearts
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
petlover
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty, but beware. Do not soak the red ones in water to soften the "Made in China" stickers present on each one. The red ones are not red glass, but a red coating which comes off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Product but Red Rubs Off!
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
PTA Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased several dozen of these as small thank you tokens for an end of year PTA Volunteer Thank you Party. They are larger and more substantial than I had expected, and seemed to be perfect. However, the items were a little dusty so I decided to wash them. The water took the Red off the Red hearts! Turns out they are not red glass, they are white glass dipped in red paint. The paint came off immediately in the water - in a patchy pattern and they looked terrible. Almost all the reds had to be thrown out. So, if you purchase these, use a dry cloth to clean the red ones or you will be sorely disappointed! Otherwise, they were a good item at a good price for our purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.