Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Cbj
from New Hope, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for One Time Use
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Makkie
from Manassas, VA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
During harsh sun on 4th of July, the banners faded more than I expected -- but they looked absolutely great when I put them up!
Pros: good for one time use
Cons: faded too quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CedarShack
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buntings are heavy duty and at $7.99 are well worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Described
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MomoNancy
from St. Louis County, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pillar buntings looked perfect on my front door side windows. I purchased 2 (one for each side) and got many complements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Horribledecore
from pa
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only had these up two days and it rained. All the blue color bled into the white...had to throw them away....dont waste your money
Cons: colors bled from rain
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really added what I needed to my porch! Great quality and price!
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Makkie
from PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what was needed to complete the look I wanted. The quality and price were great and they already have been through a rainstorm and held up just fine. Great purchase!
Pros: nice quality / good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful colors, heavy fabric
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
from Florence, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the rustic colors in this bunting. The canvas fabric is heavy duty and will probably last a long time.
Pros: durable, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors run!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
stno
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked great on my front porch, UNTIL it rained and the blue colors ran over into the white fabric.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs.H
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with these. They are good quality, hang beautifully, and are just a lovely decor item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryo
from Up State NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice canvas material of a good quality. A nice weight so it hangs nicely. Not cheap nylon.
Pros: canvas, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.