Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenRay is loaded.
Additional information about AllenRay could not be loaded.
from Prattville, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. Attached to the exterior tent pillars to highlight the booth. These seem to be made of canvas and sturdy. We constantly had wind and there were no rips or tears. We will be able to use these again. Great purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Hope, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Decor!
PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect decor for my colonial home. They are very well made, attractive, and at an unbelievable price. I am so happy with these and definitely recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, patriotic, super price and value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Depends upon your opinion ...
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garbo is loaded.
Additional information about Garbo could not be loaded.
from New Albany, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These banners did not stand out as we'd hope, but they looked OK. We've noticed that a lot of July 4th themed items are using a very dark red instead of a bright red. These banners had a dark red stripe.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for One Time Use
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Manassas, VA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
During harsh sun on 4th of July, the banners faded more than I expected -- but they looked absolutely great when I put them up!
Pros: good for one time use
Cons: faded too quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buntings are heavy duty and at $7.99 are well worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Described
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis County, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pillar buntings looked perfect on my front door side windows. I purchased 2 (one for each side) and got many complements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from pa
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only had these up two days and it rained. All the blue color bled into the white...had to throw them away....dont waste your money
Cons: colors bled from rain
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really added what I needed to my porch! Great quality and price!
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what was needed to complete the look I wanted. The quality and price were great and they already have been through a rainstorm and held up just fine. Great purchase!
Pros: nice quality / good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful colors, heavy fabric
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florence, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the rustic colors in this bunting. The canvas fabric is heavy duty and will probably last a long time.
Pros: durable, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T20:09:19.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.