Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenRay is loaded.
Additional information about AllenRay could not be loaded.
from Prattville, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. Attached to the exterior tent pillars to highlight the booth. These seem to be made of canvas and sturdy. We constantly had wind and there were no rips or tears. We will be able to use these again. Great purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Hope, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Decor!
PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect decor for my colonial home. They are very well made, attractive, and at an unbelievable price. I am so happy with these and definitely recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, patriotic, super price and value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Memorial Day or 4th of July
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RubyCocoa is loaded.
Additional information about RubyCocoa could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
I purchased these along with the buntings & half buntings. They are canvas with metal grommets. They are sturdy. The color is maroon, cream & navy. I used the pillar buntings as table runners. It looked festive. The material is a good weight and will last. If you use them outside in the wind & sun, you may want to treat the material with some sort of weatherproofing material.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Star Spangled quality!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelenaSusana is loaded.
Additional information about HelenaSusana could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beautiful banners are a heavy canvas material. I had to iron them because they were folded in the package but it was easy to do. I was very happy with the quality and they fit well on a door. My father received a lot of compliments in Independent Living on his indoor hall door. The residents like to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 Patriotic Items Ordered - Great!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandygram is loaded.
Additional information about Sandygram could not be loaded.
from Hollywood MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order consisted of 2 different types of bunting, 1 set of columns, and patriotic bracelets. All were used and the party looked so nice. Kids loved the bracelets. Success!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printed stars cheapen vintage look.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HIEMom is loaded.
Additional information about HIEMom could not be loaded.
from Patchogue NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stars are not sewn on- just iron on transfer/silk- screen printed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Depends upon your opinion ...
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garbo is loaded.
Additional information about Garbo could not be loaded.
from New Albany, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These banners did not stand out as we'd hope, but they looked OK. We've noticed that a lot of July 4th themed items are using a very dark red instead of a bright red. These banners had a dark red stripe.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for One Time Use
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Manassas, VA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
During harsh sun on 4th of July, the banners faded more than I expected -- but they looked absolutely great when I put them up!
Pros: good for one time use
Cons: faded too quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buntings are heavy duty and at $7.99 are well worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T05:43:20.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.