Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
total lack of quality!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
J.C.P.
from Round Lake, IL
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stand is difficult to put together. Once together it is extremely weak and has to be up against something for support. The glass trays do not fit securely in the racks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AHB
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This three tier serving set is a very good value. It is a little flimsy, but it works well and looks nice
Pros: looks nice
Cons: a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not too stable
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SRQ teacher
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am disappointed in the stabilbity of the unit. There are two 'cross pieces' provided but without any written or picture assembly instructions to know exactly there are to be used to stabilize the base. The trays look whiter in the catalog and online ordering pictures but they came on the 'beige' side of white.
I'd appreciate knowing how to place the cross pieces to give extra sturdiness to the server. I am a little nervous a guest will cause the unit to collapse while trying to take off an appetizer or whatever.
Cons: it's very 'wiggly'.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Trays do not fit display rack
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Carla
from Burlington, VT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The two of the three white plates do not fit display rack.
Cons: the rack is flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good choice
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
tazfanjamie
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and I think they are going to love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shop around before you buy...
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Retired In Style
from Boise, Idaho
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have very white china and expected these trays to match, but THEY DON'T! They are a very creamy ivory. Also, there are many other versions out there locally that are white and at a better price. Theses include a brace and don't explain how to use it. Checked the picture online to see where it goes.
Cons: color, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jcrbandb
from Omaha NE
Flimsy support bars. Shaky. No assembly instructions.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. Unstable and can't be moved without falling apart. Had to come to the website to look at picture as to how to assemble and even then it doesn't stand as in picture. Will try to return.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not well made
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Renee
from Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be a great additional to my kitchen. Upon arriving, the stand had to be assembled and no directions were included in the packaging. The stand is very flemzy and one of the plates was warped. Needless to say, I was VERY disappointed as I bought the stand and an extra set of 3 plates. I probably will never use it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
top notch!!
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrissy
from okla
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as previously stated this item is top notch....it will go with my daughters home....she also does up scale entertaining
Pros: great for serving friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.