Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this piece
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweettea69 is loaded.
Additional information about sweettea69 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for my grandsons birthdays
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not made of heavy steal - Pedastal very flimsy - Collapses easily - platters good
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackmar is loaded.
Additional information about jackmar could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
as per above
Stand very flimsy
Collapses easily
platters good quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small for the price
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ak2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Ak2016 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small for the price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samalama is loaded.
Additional information about Samalama could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to hold dessert at our wedding. It's good quality and I'm glad I bought it. My only issue was that it looked pink in the magazine, it looked white online, and when it showed up, it was actually a cream color.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: color confusion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
total lack of quality!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Round Lake, IL
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stand is difficult to put together. Once together it is extremely weak and has to be up against something for support. The glass trays do not fit securely in the racks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This three tier serving set is a very good value. It is a little flimsy, but it works well and looks nice
Pros: looks nice
Cons: a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not too stable
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am disappointed in the stabilbity of the unit. There are two 'cross pieces' provided but without any written or picture assembly instructions to know exactly there are to be used to stabilize the base. The trays look whiter in the catalog and online ordering pictures but they came on the 'beige' side of white.
I'd appreciate knowing how to place the cross pieces to give extra sturdiness to the server. I am a little nervous a guest will cause the unit to collapse while trying to take off an appetizer or whatever.
Cons: it's very 'wiggly'.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Trays do not fit display rack
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Burlington, VT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The two of the three white plates do not fit display rack.
Cons: the rack is flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good choice
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and I think they are going to love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T01:54:58.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.