Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way Too Flimsy
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorriec13
 
Please wait while more information about Lorriec13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorriec13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to hold small containers of Christmas candy. The frame is way too unstable to sit freely on a table. The plates do not sit securely in the frame either. For the price, I would have expected the item to at least be secure. Plates are not white - they are beige. Don't waste your money on this.
Cons: quality, Assembly, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Platters easily broke
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JGea
 
Please wait while more information about JGea is loaded.
Additional information about JGea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One platter broke after 1st use. The remaining two have cracks on them. Would have preferred a more stable stand.
Pros: Assembly, easy to out together.
Cons: quality, poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
eastlakelady
from San Diego CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
total lack of quality!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
J.C.P.
from Round Lake, IL
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stand is difficult to put together. Once together it is extremely weak and has to be up against something for support. The glass trays do not fit securely in the racks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AHB
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This three tier serving set is a very good value. It is a little flimsy, but it works well and looks nice
Pros: looks nice
Cons: a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not too stable
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SRQ teacher
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am disappointed in the stabilbity of the unit. There are two 'cross pieces' provided but without any written or picture assembly instructions to know exactly there are to be used to stabilize the base. The trays look whiter in the catalog and online ordering pictures but they came on the 'beige' side of white.
I'd appreciate knowing how to place the cross pieces to give extra sturdiness to the server. I am a little nervous a guest will cause the unit to collapse while trying to take off an appetizer or whatever.
Cons: it's very 'wiggly'.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Trays do not fit display rack
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Carla
from Burlington, VT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The two of the three white plates do not fit display rack.
Cons: the rack is flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good choice
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
tazfanjamie
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and I think they are going to love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shop around before you buy...
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Retired In Style
from Boise, Idaho
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have very white china and expected these trays to match, but THEY DON'T! They are a very creamy ivory. Also, there are many other versions out there locally that are white and at a better price. Theses include a brace and don't explain how to use it. Checked the picture online to see where it goes.
Cons: color, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jcrbandb
from Omaha NE
Flimsy support bars. Shaky. No assembly instructions.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.