Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for a quality product
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovableLoLo
 
Please wait while more information about LovableLoLo is loaded.
Additional information about LovableLoLo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for a quality product, I plan on reusing this item over and over again. I was especially surprised by the quality and weight of this item. I love it!
Pros: quality, perfect size for anything
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, useful jar
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This glass jar will come in handy for many things - serving and storing candies or snacks - everyday or for parties. I can also see this jar used as a terrarium or filled with seasonal decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling over scaled safety pin for wall decor
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie's Corner
from Mineola, TX 75773, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They have very cute seasonal items for pretty good prices. Their things are different than other catalogs I receive in the mail also,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, thick glass for storage
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
situ
from burton, mi
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was bigger than I thought- holds my pasta instead of candy-good, thick glass for storage
Pros: strong
Cons: big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality Control
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
from NC
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two of these jars -- they looked very attractive in the catalogue. But while they arrived intact, they turned out to be slightly different heights, and the knobs on the lids were different, and one was askew. I mentioned this to the CS agent when I called about a problem with another product, and she graciously offered me a partial credit, even though I wasn't asking for it or intending to return the items. I can use them, turned in such a way that their differences won't be apparent. But in my opinion they are not worth the price I paid.
Cons: inconsistent height & lid shape
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size for the money
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Frog
from Holly, Mi.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jar size was a great find for me. The price was great to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs better handling and packaging
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
RStar
 
Please wait while more information about RStar is loaded.
Additional information about RStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I received this item on time, packaged in double box however I received the lid broken into pieces. Called the company and they were very apologetic about it and sent me a merchandise gift certificate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mrf3784
 
Please wait while more information about mrf3784 is loaded.
Additional information about mrf3784 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this jar to use on the sweets table at my wedding. It looks great, and is well made. The size met my expectations. You get what you pay for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but No Plastic Liner
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
from Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this jar and it will do exactly what I want as far as decorating for the holidays. The only thing that I was disappointed about is that with the lid it is glass on glass, there is no protective, plastic ring/liner between the lid and the jar so it can be broken pretty easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected!
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Joanne2017
from Jefferson Twp., PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This jar is sturdy, functional and an all-around nice piece. I have been looking for something like this all summer to display lemons on my kitchen counter. The jar is made of heavy glass, not fragile. Great to change out seasonally. Great purchase, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.