Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Jar!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amydrums94 is loaded.
Additional information about amydrums94 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this jar because we needed something to put all of the loose candy in. It's cute & extremely sturdy. I was afraid, because of the price, that it would be thin & cheap looking. It is thicker glass & very nice. I think I may buy some more:)
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not large at all
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teeka is loaded.
Additional information about Teeka could not be loaded.
from Camp Springs, MD
Even at the sale price of 11.99, this jar was not a value nor large...very disappointed because I subsequently (after using this one) saw larger jars at much lower prices.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Jar with Lid
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERS3 is loaded.
Additional information about ERS3 could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was looking for and received. Washed and put to use immediately on receipt.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy duty glass jar
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleGianacakos is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleGianacakos could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was expecting this to be a little more thin and fragile so I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived as a heavy duty jar. Good price, good jar!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ventuma is loaded.
Additional information about Ventuma could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great for candy bar
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice additon to our candy buffet table
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie2016 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this jar, it is a good size and quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaner is loaded.
Additional information about kaner could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these containers and they were much nicer than I expected. Will be used again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love jars so I had to have these.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, these jars are great. The glass seems thick enough to withstand normal use and they look really cool. I just wish there was a rubber gasket on the lid to make a tighter seal and help prevent chipping.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
****Good quality and a nice size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for a quality product
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovableLoLo is loaded.
Additional information about LovableLoLo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for a quality product, I plan on reusing this item over and over again. I was especially surprised by the quality and weight of this item. I love it!
Pros: quality, perfect size for anything
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T21:11:55.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6687, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.