Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
kaner
 
Please wait while more information about kaner is loaded.
Additional information about kaner could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these containers and they were much nicer than I expected. Will be used again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Jar!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
amydrums94
 
Please wait while more information about amydrums94 is loaded.
Additional information about amydrums94 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this jar because we needed something to put all of the loose candy in. It's cute & extremely sturdy. I was afraid, because of the price, that it would be thin & cheap looking. It is thicker glass & very nice. I think I may buy some more:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love jars so I had to have these.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
noodlerena2000
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, these jars are great. The glass seems thick enough to withstand normal use and they look really cool. I just wish there was a rubber gasket on the lid to make a tighter seal and help prevent chipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
****Good quality and a nice size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for a quality product
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovableLoLo
 
Please wait while more information about LovableLoLo is loaded.
Additional information about LovableLoLo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for a quality product, I plan on reusing this item over and over again. I was especially surprised by the quality and weight of this item. I love it!
Pros: quality, perfect size for anything
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, useful jar
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This glass jar will come in handy for many things - serving and storing candies or snacks - everyday or for parties. I can also see this jar used as a terrarium or filled with seasonal decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling over scaled safety pin for wall decor
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie's Corner
from Mineola, TX 75773, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They have very cute seasonal items for pretty good prices. Their things are different than other catalogs I receive in the mail also,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, thick glass for storage
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
situ
from burton, mi
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was bigger than I thought- holds my pasta instead of candy-good, thick glass for storage
Pros: strong
Cons: big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality Control
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
from NC
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two of these jars -- they looked very attractive in the catalogue. But while they arrived intact, they turned out to be slightly different heights, and the knobs on the lids were different, and one was askew. I mentioned this to the CS agent when I called about a problem with another product, and she graciously offered me a partial credit, even though I wasn't asking for it or intending to return the items. I can use them, turned in such a way that their differences won't be apparent. But in my opinion they are not worth the price I paid.
Cons: inconsistent height & lid shape
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size for the money
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Frog
from Holly, Mi.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jar size was a great find for me. The price was great to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T23:54:26.404-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6687, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.