Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Movie Night Throw Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Home Movie Theatre
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our movie room is in the basement so it can get cold in the winters....so this themed throw was perfect for that area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My newphew loves fresh poped popcorn. Therefore, I brought him this as as gift for Christmas along with a upright popcorn machine .
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DELOW is loaded.
Additional information about DELOW could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I loved this throw, it went perfect with me ordering my nephew a popcorn machine, popcorn and the boxes. Therefore, he can watch a movie and relax after work with his throw.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Thin
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneI is loaded.
Additional information about OneI could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This throw is just as it appears online, in terms of color and design. It is too thin for the price. I have purchased others throws of the same type and size. For the price of this throw, I think it should be of the same quality as the others. I'm keeping it, because it is hard to find a movie night themed throw, but I would replace it with a thicker one if one was available.
Pros: the design is as it appears.
Cons: quality, too thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for wintertime TV viewing
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a Colorful and fun item to have in the winter for movie watching at home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and functional
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolestNana is loaded.
Additional information about CoolestNana could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Grandson decorated his room in theater decor. This throw is a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for daughter's home
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Roanoke, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
never disappointed except when you are out of stock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it! Better than expected
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked at how well made and heavy the throw is. It's colorful and looks great in my movie themed room.
Pros: very heavy
Cons: a little expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Throw for a movie lover
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Channahon, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a gift for my bro in law. Very nice throw! Also bought some accent pillows to go with the blanket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dover, DE, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality on this throw was not what I expected. Was much thinner and lighter in color than what appeared in picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute throw for a movie room
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two of these!! Pattern is really cute with popcorn and movie tickets. Looks great in our media room. Nice to have a cute throw to use with company while watching movies !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T10:03:48.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6655, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.