Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 44(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 44(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 44(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Movie sign
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lil
from Newark, DE, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This sign is just okay to me, it appears more red on the website. The sign is actually a maroon color. The paint also has small chips throughout. I said I would recommend it to a friend if they are aware that it is not red because the idea is cute and I love things that are personalized!
Cons: not exactly red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
nicki0824
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this personalized sign for my husband, who is working on a theater room in our basement. This will be a great Christmas gift for him!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant product
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happy shopper
from Laurel Springs, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift and they loved it! I couldn't have been more pleased.. the personalization was the best touch and it was received with so much gratitude that I was even more grateful for your company.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun personalized gift
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Movie Nite
from Bucks County, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a gift for friends who are an avid home movie night family - can't wait for them to open the gift. I will complement with some dvd's and other movie items from Terry's Village
Pros: personalization is nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Unique!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly375
from Livonia, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this sign! I ordered 2 of them, one for me (with my last name) and one for my married sister (with her married name). They came so quickly with my other items ordered and they look wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for home media rooms
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Endicott
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love having our media room as a well talked about room in our home, to have personalized items and signs makes it a better conversation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
from Jackson, New Jersey
I bought this item as a give, hence the personalization. When it arrived, it was scratched, nicked, chipped and the paint was smeared, as if someone had handled it when the paint was wet! The only part that wasn't a mess was the personalization itself, leading me to think these signs are just thrown around until someone orders one and then it's personalized nicely. I am getting a free replacement and hope that the replacement is in better shape. If not, I will demand a refund.
Cons: a really shoddy product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice movie welcome sign
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
kay
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting. Luv the personalization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JSP
from Saint Louis, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a housewarming party, not expecting it to arrive in time. i was very excited that it arrived the day of the party! The sign looked great and was loved by the receipients!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissappointed
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dre
from Virginia
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to get this sign for our movie room, however it came in all scratched up and the letters were not even and one was peeling up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.