Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for home media rooms
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Endicott
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love having our media room as a well talked about room in our home, to have personalized items and signs makes it a better conversation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
from Jackson, New Jersey
I bought this item as a give, hence the personalization. When it arrived, it was scratched, nicked, chipped and the paint was smeared, as if someone had handled it when the paint was wet! The only part that wasn't a mess was the personalization itself, leading me to think these signs are just thrown around until someone orders one and then it's personalized nicely. I am getting a free replacement and hope that the replacement is in better shape. If not, I will demand a refund.
Cons: a really shoddy product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice movie welcome sign
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
kay
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting. Luv the personalization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JSP
from Saint Louis, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a housewarming party, not expecting it to arrive in time. i was very excited that it arrived the day of the party! The sign looked great and was loved by the receipients!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissappointed
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dre
from Virginia
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to get this sign for our movie room, however it came in all scratched up and the letters were not even and one was peeling up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love our new sign
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lexi Lynn's Mama
We recently purchased a personalized "Welcome" to our home theater sign and it arrived quickly and the colors are nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this sign
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma K
from MN
Love my new "theater" sign. It is red as expected...not pink
Pros: colors are bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shannon
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool to hang up-- nice personalized gift. Each letter is a vinyl sticker--it's not painted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
flower girl
from Chambersburg, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
friends have outside movie nights and a theater theme
and fit right in
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kauaifan
from Tucson, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for friends home theater and it is a perfect addition. My friends were thrilled with it and even more so since it was personalized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.