Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smiling with pride
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
from Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have for the Gnome collector, water garden lover or anyone who enjoys fishing related items. This little man smiles proudly as he displays his catch. At 10" tall he works well among most all flower and water garden plants. The "extra" fishing lures in his hat gives him the added appeal. Wonderful addition to our lawn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute gnome!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyinOhio
 
Please wait while more information about NancyinOhio is loaded.
Additional information about NancyinOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these for a birthday present and was so pleased I ordered another right away for another gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well with my old fishing gnomes
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gnome grandma
from Leechburg, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I anticipated, but is still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loveable, cute gift
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pip
from Monmouth, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you love gnomes you have to get this cute little man ready to go out on a fishing trip. Perfect gift for Father's Day or for a place in your garden.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mn
from Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute addition to my gnome garden. Nice size everything I hoped for in colors and size. Just hope the color does not fade like the gnome downspouts did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
beaky
from Alamogordo, NM 88310, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This lil gnome is for the fisherman in your family. He's adorable !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gnome for a Fisherman
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Ohio
I was look for a whimsical gift for a fishing friend. This was perfect. It's a nice size and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
whale
from pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this gnome is just adorable, nice size and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding in everyway
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds to my collection of gnomes who dominate my backyard gardens. People enjoy them when they come to visit.
Pros: quality and uniqueness is excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
babz
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you love gnomes and fishing....you will love him!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.