Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Suprise
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Sharree
 
Please wait while more information about Sharree is loaded.
Additional information about Sharree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought theses as a gift for my 3 RCIA students. This cross is much better than I expected. I thought it was going to be liteweight and cheaply made but it is not at all! I love the way they look and feel, VERY nice for a present!! I'm glad I took the chance and ordered them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Cross
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
KrisGo
 
Please wait while more information about KrisGo is loaded.
Additional information about KrisGo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational!! I bought one to give to my lifetime best friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleased
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
jackpug
 
Please wait while more information about jackpug is loaded.
Additional information about jackpug could not be loaded.
from baltmore
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
had been looking for a cross t hang in my room and this fit the bill
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Momlikescrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Momlikescrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Momlikescrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this and it was delivered in 1 week, right before Easter! I was so impressed at how quickly I got it and it was nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
hotti
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it. It is smaller than I expected but really nice cross.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable value!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AzAuntie
from AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased and surprised by the beauty of this cross. It's beautifully crafted and a gem for the price. I ordered this for my brother and it's perfect! He's going to love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bigemorybaptist
 
Please wait while more information about bigemorybaptist is loaded.
Additional information about bigemorybaptist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The actual item is darker than the graphic on the website. So it's a little harder to read. It is a good, heavy weight. Pretty, but just not as pretty as I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rallroo
from Arlington, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's exactly what the description said. Sturdy and cute like I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyoresfriend
from Hubert, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice; filled with words of faith. Nice addition to my collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a blessing to own, great purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Valentine Lady
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a collector of crosses this one is a wonderful addition to the collection. It was a great buy at a great price.
Pros: lovely to look at, love all that is written on it
Cons: could be a little bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-31T04:26:23.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.