Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Suprise
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Sharree
 
Please wait while more information about Sharree is loaded.
Additional information about Sharree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought theses as a gift for my 3 RCIA students. This cross is much better than I expected. I thought it was going to be liteweight and cheaply made but it is not at all! I love the way they look and feel, VERY nice for a present!! I'm glad I took the chance and ordered them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bigemorybaptist
 
Please wait while more information about bigemorybaptist is loaded.
Additional information about bigemorybaptist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The actual item is darker than the graphic on the website. So it's a little harder to read. It is a good, heavy weight. Pretty, but just not as pretty as I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rallroo
from Arlington, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's exactly what the description said. Sturdy and cute like I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyoresfriend
from Hubert, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice; filled with words of faith. Nice addition to my collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a blessing to own, great purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Valentine Lady
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a collector of crosses this one is a wonderful addition to the collection. It was a great buy at a great price.
Pros: lovely to look at, love all that is written on it
Cons: could be a little bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a gentle daily reminder
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
myhome
 
Please wait while more information about myhome is loaded.
Additional information about myhome could not be loaded.
from my home
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is only 8 inches high as description states so it would look best on a small wall space....I have this gentle reminder over my night stand to remind me daily of God's love. Excellent quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
toobizzy
from ny
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 3 crosses and am pleased with the product. I like the design and the uplifting and hopeful "messages." There are subtle differences in the coloration and finish, as others have mentioned, but they do not really detract from the overall effect, which is quite nice! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice....but....
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
from Anaheim Hills, CA
Overall I like the cross and have hung it on my wall of crosses.
It was much darker than the picture so it didn't work where I originally was going to put it.
It was also smaller than I expected - I need to pay better attention to the measurements.
Pros: nice quality, darker than picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Drab colors
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Danna
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors on the cross are very dark and drab, especially the green coloring. The product I received was not like the product depicted in picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ML
from Lake Grove, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks exactly as pictured. Good quality and exceptional value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.