Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's amazing
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jebl is loaded.
Additional information about jebl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Mini wooden blackboards provide nostalgic signage. I used to create charming labels for a "Candy Bar". Whether used to guest table numbers or other small messages, the hand-made quality is currently a very popular decor style.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darnold is loaded.
Additional information about Darnold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for table numbers and they were perfect for our outdoor barn wedding theme. Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but need more of a slant to view easily
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanDAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SusanDAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We added a piece of wood to the back with a slant to help them stand easier and view. I purchased a chalkboard pen and wrote on it, but it did not erase easily. They still added cute accents to the baby shower activities and food.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were so tiny you could not fit a name on them!!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steena78 is loaded.
Additional information about Steena78 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were so small you could not fit a name on them1
Cons: quality, tiny!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Chalkboard Place Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable. Absolutely the cutest things and they are perfect for any rustic look, or maybe even a school themed event.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patchz is loaded.
Additional information about patchz could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what ever needs posting on tables, from place cards to table numbers to directional signs. These are super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chalkboard Place Cards
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nani57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani57 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to use on the dessert table at a wedding. I wasn't sure what they would look like in person but was pleasantly surprised at how cute they are. They will work perfectly for our needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maribel69 is loaded.
Additional information about Maribel69 could not be loaded.
from San Juan Puerto Rico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my chritsmas tree. i remove the heart & put the star, I wrote on each the names of my family members!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion (dinosaur themed party)
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godzchyle is loaded.
Additional information about Godzchyle could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute and tiny chalkboards were just right for my food area at my daughters dinosaur themed party. It was more than enough individual boards for my dishes. The quality of the boards were sturdy and durable. My only qualm was that the "kickstand" on the back couldn't be pulled or pushed out so that they could stand up on their own. Despite that, I was able to get them perched against the dishes anyway. It didn't take away for how convenient and cute they were. Plus I couldn't beat the price anywhere. I will also get to use them again I'm sure because they held up well and have an easy to match neutral colored frame. Great item!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no kick stand in back?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT IDEA
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkh5 is loaded.
Additional information about lkh5 could not be loaded.
from middleton, DE
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked these little chalkboards to label the different dishes for our party, just need to figure out how to clean to we can reuse
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected..
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJean423 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJean423 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
They were a lot smaller than I expected and what they looked, but they're beautiful and will get the job done.. I guess it's my fault for not reading the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:24:46.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.