Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT ADDITION
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mattison is loaded.
Additional information about Mattison could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are the cutess little place card holders for any event. I am using them to place in front of the food. I haven't decided if I am using chalk or stickers for name placement.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's amazing
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jebl is loaded.
Additional information about jebl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Mini wooden blackboards provide nostalgic signage. I used to create charming labels for a "Candy Bar". Whether used to guest table numbers or other small messages, the hand-made quality is currently a very popular decor style.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbloomie is loaded.
Additional information about bbloomie could not be loaded.
from Exton, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to label food at our engagement party and they're adorable! Will definitely reuse at the wedding, too! Plus, so affordable.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TO SMALL
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JACKEE1 is loaded.
Additional information about JACKEE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY TO SMALL. I WAS EXPECTING A LITTLE BIT LARGER
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Remi58 is loaded.
Additional information about Remi58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding, but I used them as table number signs, by hot gluing a small thin wooden dowel to the back! They were super adorable and really fit a rustic or burlap and lace theme well!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chalkboard Signs
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MooMoo10 is loaded.
Additional information about MooMoo10 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these not for table numbers but to describe my food, cupcakes, etc. I did not realize that they are as small as they are but if you get a fine point liquid chalk pen, like I did, you'll be fine. I love them, they go a long great with my rustic wedding theme.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
uSING TO IDENTFY ITEMS ON POTLUCK TABLE
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WORKS TO IDENTIFY ITEMS ON THE POT LUCK TABLE SO PEOPLE KNOW WHAT IT IN THEM
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darnold is loaded.
Additional information about Darnold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for table numbers and they were perfect for our outdoor barn wedding theme. Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but need more of a slant to view easily
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanDAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SusanDAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We added a piece of wood to the back with a slant to help them stand easier and view. I purchased a chalkboard pen and wrote on it, but it did not erase easily. They still added cute accents to the baby shower activities and food.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were so tiny you could not fit a name on them!!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steena78 is loaded.
Additional information about Steena78 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were so small you could not fit a name on them1
Cons: quality, tiny!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Chalkboard Place Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:14:48.477-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.