Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's amazing
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jebl
 
Please wait while more information about jebl is loaded.
Additional information about jebl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Mini wooden blackboards provide nostalgic signage. I used to create charming labels for a "Candy Bar". Whether used to guest table numbers or other small messages, the hand-made quality is currently a very popular decor style.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only got half of what I ordered, needed more!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma22
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma22 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 22 boxes of a dozen per box of chalkboard placecards for my 240 guests. I only got 9 boxes. Then the chalkboards went out of stock and haven't returned. I love the chalkboards, but not having enough is going to ruin my table setting. I call e eruday, but still out of stock! I am not happy. Especially when I saw them in a catalogue I just received, and when I called, still out of stock! Very disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: now out of stock. cannot reorder.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dandav19
 
Please wait while more information about Dandav19 is loaded.
Additional information about Dandav19 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as nice as some more expensive versions. The "heart" comes off easily if you don't like it or want to glue something else in its place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FordMom
 
Please wait while more information about FordMom is loaded.
Additional information about FordMom could not be loaded.
from Baytown, Tx
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these place cards to use at a baby shower I was throwing for my sister. Once received I painted the little heart on top (very cute). Found that the chalk pens work well on these, a little effort goes into washing it off...make sure and use an old rag. Your only able to write a couple lines on each, worked well for my purpose, would defiantly reccommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Christiangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Christiangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Christiangirl could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cards!! They are so cute. I would recommend that you pay attention to the size since they are smaller. They are perfect for my needs. I am using them to label desserts on our dessert bar. They will be a perfect addition to our table...very charming pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great touch
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
westernmama
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on the dessert table to label all the desserts. They worked great. However, they were a little small when trying to write on them. But, any larger and they would have taken away from the desserts. We just sharpened our chalk and it worked fine. Looked great with our lace, toule and pearls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
heidi212428
 
Please wait while more information about heidi212428 is loaded.
Additional information about heidi212428 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I ordered the frames thinking they would be a normal frame size, but they are very tiny... i may just end up ordering another set to put 2 to every table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kochc09
 
Please wait while more information about kochc09 is loaded.
Additional information about kochc09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute chalkboard tags! I will be using them with my candy buffet as candy labels. They are the perfect size for one or two words and the great thing about them is the stand up on their own. Very rustic/country looking. Well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute place cards
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GRAMMA1M
 
Please wait while more information about GRAMMA1M is loaded.
Additional information about GRAMMA1M could not be loaded.
from Stanwood, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Because we had quite a large group of people invited to our son's rehearsal dinner, I used these to display the guest's entree selection they had preselected before the dinner. They were very cute, and really made the process easy for the waiters. I'm happy I read the reviews, because the only marker that worked on them was white-out pen, so don't try writing with marking pens because they will not work. They are made of wood, and are not actually blackboard material.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and cute
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mbmich
 
Please wait while more information about mbmich is loaded.
Additional information about mbmich could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't read the details enough since I though they were bigger but they are small and really cute. Used them for a babyshower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.