Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's amazing
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jebl is loaded.
Additional information about jebl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Mini wooden blackboards provide nostalgic signage. I used to create charming labels for a "Candy Bar". Whether used to guest table numbers or other small messages, the hand-made quality is currently a very popular decor style.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT IDEA
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkh5 is loaded.
Additional information about lkh5 could not be loaded.
from middleton, DE
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked these little chalkboards to label the different dishes for our party, just need to figure out how to clean to we can reuse
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected..
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJean423 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJean423 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
They were a lot smaller than I expected and what they looked, but they're beautiful and will get the job done.. I guess it's my fault for not reading the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
USING FOR MY CANDY BAR
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KALAK1 is loaded.
Additional information about KALAK1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these chalkboard cards on my candy bar buffet to list the "type" of candy in the candy dishes
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only got half of what I ordered, needed more!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma22 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 22 boxes of a dozen per box of chalkboard placecards for my 240 guests. I only got 9 boxes. Then the chalkboards went out of stock and haven't returned. I love the chalkboards, but not having enough is going to ruin my table setting. I call e eruday, but still out of stock! I am not happy. Especially when I saw them in a catalogue I just received, and when I called, still out of stock! Very disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: now out of stock. cannot reorder.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandav19 is loaded.
Additional information about Dandav19 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as nice as some more expensive versions. The "heart" comes off easily if you don't like it or want to glue something else in its place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FordMom is loaded.
Additional information about FordMom could not be loaded.
from Baytown, Tx
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these place cards to use at a baby shower I was throwing for my sister. Once received I painted the little heart on top (very cute). Found that the chalk pens work well on these, a little effort goes into washing it off...make sure and use an old rag. Your only able to write a couple lines on each, worked well for my purpose, would defiantly reccommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christiangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Christiangirl could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cards!! They are so cute. I would recommend that you pay attention to the size since they are smaller. They are perfect for my needs. I am using them to label desserts on our dessert bar. They will be a perfect addition to our table...very charming pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great touch
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on the dessert table to label all the desserts. They worked great. However, they were a little small when trying to write on them. But, any larger and they would have taken away from the desserts. We just sharpened our chalk and it worked fine. Looked great with our lace, toule and pearls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heidi212428 is loaded.
Additional information about heidi212428 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I ordered the frames thinking they would be a normal frame size, but they are very tiny... i may just end up ordering another set to put 2 to every table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T15:59:24.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6454, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.