Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
DIY Wooden Chalkboard Place Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT ADDITION
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mattison is loaded.
Additional information about Mattison could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are the cutess little place card holders for any event. I am using them to place in front of the food. I haven't decided if I am using chalk or stickers for name placement.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJT26 is loaded.
Additional information about RJT26 could not be loaded.
from MN
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these to label the food at my son's rehearsal dinner. They were smaller than I expected but worked just fine. We used a fine line chalk marker to do the labeling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChelsFord is loaded.
Additional information about ChelsFord could not be loaded.
I ordered these as labels for my dessert table at my wedding. They were the perfect size. They went well with my rustic theme. My only complaint was that some of the hearts fell off and some of the twine was damaged. I was able to fix it with a glue gun but still didn't expect there to be so much damage during shipment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for buffet table
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bulagirl is loaded.
Additional information about bulagirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to identify food in a hospitality room for a non profit organization. The price was much more reasonable than I have found in stores and quality is good. They stand up on their own and store compactly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and very cute. Could be a little better quality.
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsay11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsay11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a bulk amount because the price was right for my wedding. I just wish you couldn't see so much hot glue on a lot of them. And one of the backs came off easily as I was trying to peel the sticker off.. where it was made... which was on every single chalkboard! Overall, however, I'm satisfied with this product.
Pros: good price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbloomie is loaded.
Additional information about bbloomie could not be loaded.
from Exton, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to label food at our engagement party and they're adorable! Will definitely reuse at the wedding, too! Plus, so affordable.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TO SMALL
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JACKEE1 is loaded.
Additional information about JACKEE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY TO SMALL. I WAS EXPECTING A LITTLE BIT LARGER
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Remi58 is loaded.
Additional information about Remi58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding, but I used them as table number signs, by hot gluing a small thin wooden dowel to the back! They were super adorable and really fit a rustic or burlap and lace theme well!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chalkboard Signs
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MooMoo10 is loaded.
Additional information about MooMoo10 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these not for table numbers but to describe my food, cupcakes, etc. I did not realize that they are as small as they are but if you get a fine point liquid chalk pen, like I did, you'll be fine. I love them, they go a long great with my rustic wedding theme.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
uSING TO IDENTFY ITEMS ON POTLUCK TABLE
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WORKS TO IDENTIFY ITEMS ON THE POT LUCK TABLE SO PEOPLE KNOW WHAT IT IN THEM
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T09:43:32.297-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.