Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable Cupcake Holder
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
PtWab1005
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this specifically for my bridal shower, however I will probably use it for many purposes in the future. It is a durable holder, looks nice, holds together nicely. I havent actually used it yet, but it seems like it will do well. I price checked a few other places and they all seemed to be right around the same price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Doechy
 
Please wait while more information about Doechy is loaded.
Additional information about Doechy could not be loaded.
from CT
This was a great purchase for a party I had where we were serving cupcakes for dessert. The cupcake stands are half the price of a well known brand that looks identical. Great feature that the stands disassemble for easy storage. Great buy and sturdy frames make a very attractive display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price and Very Cute
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAlissa
 
Please wait while more information about MsAlissa is loaded.
Additional information about MsAlissa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very please with what I got.... Price was great, more than half of what I have seen in stores!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Aidi
 
Please wait while more information about Aidi is loaded.
Additional information about Aidi could not be loaded.
from Willemstad, Curacao
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these stand to display the cupcakes during my daughter's First communion party. The design of the stand is very nice, but the quality of the metal is poor. The metal is very thin and cheap. You see immediately that the stand is cheap. I hope all comes together nice when the cupcakes are placed on the stand. I would recommend if you do not mind the cheap quality, otherwise order something else.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loves this cupcake holder.
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss41
 
Please wait while more information about Miss41 is loaded.
Additional information about Miss41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughters cupcakes and they really were very decorative on the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BRANDILOU
 
Please wait while more information about BRANDILOU is loaded.
Additional information about BRANDILOU could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
for a wedding...last minute. Didnt turn out so well. I've got many of a good items from here, but this was saddly not. Could have been. Pieces were missing from both sets. Hope this is not a regular occurance bc it looked like it may have been a quality item if it was all there. It was too late to make it right so im getting my money back
Cons: missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT!!!
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AusHam
 
Please wait while more information about AusHam is loaded.
Additional information about AusHam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's first birthday party (and many other events). It is great quality and price!! Exactly what I was wanting/needing!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Zoby
 
Please wait while more information about Zoby is loaded.
Additional information about Zoby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a super cute cupcake holder. Put it together in a minute. I plan on using it many times for different events! It comes in a box so it can be stored away, which is nice! I checked other places and this is a great find and for the money!
Pros: Assembly, stores easily away in a box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
sstockwell
 
Please wait while more information about sstockwell is loaded.
Additional information about sstockwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good cupcake holder for the money. The metal construction is durable, and it will last for many future parties. I did end up having to bend the inner spirals a little more so that the individual cupcakes were held more securely, and that worked well for the lower tiers. Unfortunately, the single cupcake on top is not held in at all, and as I was moving the cupcake holder from the counter to the table so the kids could choose, the top cupcake fell off onto the floor. That produced laughs from the kids, but I sort of hated wasting the cupcake. The cost of this one wasn't much of a discount...I saw a similar one in my local party store for the same price. This one was actually more expensive since I paid for shipping. But I'm happy with the product, and we'll definitely use it again.
Pros: quality
Cons: design flaw of top tier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recommend this!
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
NessB
 
Please wait while more information about NessB is loaded.
Additional information about NessB could not be loaded.
from Wheeling,WV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assemble, and very elegant :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.