Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happily satisfied
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Syringa is loaded.
Additional information about Syringa could not be loaded.
from Southern Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I awarded four of these as prizes in family "cupcake wars"! Winners were happy with cupcake stands which they immediately put together and loaded up with cupcakes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable Cupcake Holder
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this specifically for my bridal shower, however I will probably use it for many purposes in the future. It is a durable holder, looks nice, holds together nicely. I havent actually used it yet, but it seems like it will do well. I price checked a few other places and they all seemed to be right around the same price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Cupcake Holder
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer50 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer50 could not be loaded.
from Midland, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cupcake holder was a last minute decision to have for the wedding cake table. We were having a small wedding cake for a small backyard wedding and this was just what we needed to add a taste of what the children would like.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Fancy Enough
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cinnamonbride is loaded.
Additional information about cinnamonbride could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something 'fancy' for this event, and this was just right. It was easy to put together, but I'm not likely to take it apart to store. The drawback is the height between layers, can't pile the frosting too high.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Display
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TN0403 is loaded.
Additional information about TN0403 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I anticipated using this for a wedding but the gapping/spacing of the cupcake platforms did not allow for a cupcake with much top decorations. I will use it for other parties, it is a great way to serve cupcakes without taking up a lot of table space. The quality was good, but it was difficult to take apart so storage may become an issue over time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamalove23 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamalove23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheaply made and doesn't hold bigger cupcakes. I bought two and wish I hadn't. That's what I get for trying to save a couple bucks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Cupcake Holder let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommended!
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cedes is loaded.
Additional information about Cedes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! It was very easy to assemble and it looks as cute as it does on image provided.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
:(
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalWorld14 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalWorld14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not holding cupcakes firmly in place ....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doechy is loaded.
Additional information about Doechy could not be loaded.
from CT
This was a great purchase for a party I had where we were serving cupcakes for dessert. The cupcake stands are half the price of a well known brand that looks identical. Great feature that the stands disassemble for easy storage. Great buy and sturdy frames make a very attractive display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price and Very Cute
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAlissa is loaded.
Additional information about MsAlissa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very please with what I got.... Price was great, more than half of what I have seen in stores!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:53:11.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6427, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.