Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Replacement candle
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tommysmama is loaded.
Additional information about Tommysmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this because I dropped and broke one of my other candles that I needed for my two lanterns. Very happy that it is the same as the one I broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stark white ivory--not beige
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candleflicker is loaded.
Additional information about candleflicker could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had the impression from the photo that these were beige--but they are stark white. The flame flickers on and off rather unrealistically.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Round Flameless Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramma41 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramma41 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look very nice with our Christmas manger display. Love that they look authentic and we don;t have to worry about any dripping or acciudents. Haven't had them long enough to know how long they last with the batteries.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice flameless candle
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the idea of a candle appearance without the actual flame. These flicker just right. I purchased several and all arrived in excellent condition and worked once batteries were added. I particularly like that the out side is actually wax as it gives a true candle look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good solid flame less candle
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cad297 is loaded.
Additional information about cad297 could not be loaded.
from va
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got two of these for my remembrance table at my spring wedding reception. So far they work great& provide a nice amount of light& flickering look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
although the ivory color of these candles looks whiter than I expected, every one of the 25 candles I ordered works and looks great!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sopranogardener is loaded.
Additional information about sopranogardener could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these candles in place of regular burning candles will make our daughter's wedding reception much safer. We are using them in the middle of a centerpiece bowl which, at first, presented the problem of how to keep the candle bottom dry. An inexpensive clear plastic bowl was the perfect fit and the centerpieces looked wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candles!
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dublin, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great candles and perfect for the lanterns that you also offer. I wish you offered them in more sizes! These look great on my front porch, I just have to remember to turn them off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price for a battery operated candle. Very pretty.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Arkansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty candle, looks nice in lantern. Good price for battery candle.
Pros: pretty, battery operated, fits nicely in lantern
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the candles
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Freeport, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great value will be great at christmas or anytime really
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very life like.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Red oak, tx, 75154 USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so safe to use around my house with kids, cats and dogs. I love them. thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T17:34:55.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6353, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.