Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mostly satisfied.
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Dono
 
Please wait while more information about Dono is loaded.
Additional information about Dono could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased 12. One requires batteries taken out to turn off and one does not flicker. 10 out of 12 are just what I wanted. $7.99 a candle I would expect all of them to work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
although the ivory color of these candles looks whiter than I expected, every one of the 25 candles I ordered works and looks great!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sopranogardener
 
Please wait while more information about sopranogardener is loaded.
Additional information about sopranogardener could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these candles in place of regular burning candles will make our daughter's wedding reception much safer. We are using them in the middle of a centerpiece bowl which, at first, presented the problem of how to keep the candle bottom dry. An inexpensive clear plastic bowl was the perfect fit and the centerpieces looked wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candles!
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
from Dublin, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great candles and perfect for the lanterns that you also offer. I wish you offered them in more sizes! These look great on my front porch, I just have to remember to turn them off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price for a battery operated candle. Very pretty.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma D.
from Arkansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty candle, looks nice in lantern. Good price for battery candle.
Pros: pretty, battery operated, fits nicely in lantern
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the candles
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
louhoy61
from New Freeport, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great value will be great at christmas or anytime really
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very life like.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
alex
from Red oak, tx, 75154 USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so safe to use around my house with kids, cats and dogs. I love them. thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome candle!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeane
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flameless candle that we recently purchased is awesome! The candle looks beautifully real through the window from the outside of our home!
Pros: awesome candle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Candle
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mrstcorona
from Garner, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received in great condition and fast shipping. I purchased 2 and love them. I use them every day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safe Candle
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
jerseygram
 
Please wait while more information about jerseygram is loaded.
Additional information about jerseygram could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Battery operated candles are the safe way to go for parties -
no worries about fire.
Pros: quality, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Blondie
from MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these and they are really nice!!!! Also delivery was fast and on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.