Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just makes one smile. Adds a lot to my swiss english garden.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
rosa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy getting the emails and the paper catalogue. Enjoy the many choices to select from and also the new items that are added quite frequently. I think so many of us enjoy having cute items in our gardens and we can easily afford the great prices. Also a lot of ideas for the different holidays to liven up a party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
daffyone3
 
Please wait while more information about daffyone3 is loaded.
Additional information about daffyone3 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a picnic prize. Love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute for Words
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
romatex
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Lady bug. They are exactly as described and make my garden glow!
Pros: good size for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
RubyB
from TN
Would definitely recommend this product - love it! Got it for an auction but now am wishing I had purchased 2 - one for me as well! It says so in the description but I was not totally aware that it comes with a stand so you can actually put it on cement - or anywhere...or take the stand off and stake it in the ground!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Pumpkin
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like pictured. So very cute and I can't wait til spring so i can put it in my flower garden
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
admgator
from Riverton, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've had my eye on this Lady Bug for a while and decided to buy it.
I'm glad I did! This is so cute in my garden. I sprayed it twice with a clear poly to protect the paint from fading. She's one of my favorites!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Dang Things Yet!
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Unique Whimsical Seeker
from WI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love unique whimsical things and am very selective in the purchases I make. I purchased all three (ladybug, mantis and grasshopper) and O-M-G! These are the cutest dang things I have found to date. They are just adorable!
They are made of metal. They come with a stand or you can stake them directly into the ground. If I were to use them outside, I would most likely spray them with a clear coat protection to protect the color.
I just ordered two more sets of all items to give as gifts. Anyone who has a garden or likes "whimsy" will LOVE these bugs!
Only thing I would have preferred was that they were shipped all together in one big box. I received a big box with one of the items enclosed with packing material. The other two were shipped in the boxes they are packaged in. One of those boxes looked like it was stomped on. All three items would have easily fit in the big box they sent minus some of the packing material.
ENJOY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the garden...
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Granny G
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love cute things for the garden. Last year I purchased several different type metal bugs for my walkway. I love ladybugs and wanted something for the front of my cherry tree - this is an adorable accent to my garden.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.