Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Anspro
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to the outside of my cube. It puts a smile on everyone who reads it, face. I just love it and it's great for those come in grumpy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair purchase...
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Buyer17
from Texas
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this ítem for my living room cause in the pictures looks like a very good quality but its not, its very cheap made and the black paint of the letters is "fading". Its made out of stone so its very heavy so be mindful of that when you buy it. I think its a fair purchase but I was expecting more quality, the message is nice though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Harpo
from Menominee, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased this item before for special friends and may purchase it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meaningful words!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kssut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift for our Deacon and his wife! The words are so meaningful and reminds them how important they are to me and to our church!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
elvrtvsfan1
from Georgetown,IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for a wedding gift for a friend. She was crying before she finished reading it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I was lookind for
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Kid
from McCalla, AL 35111, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave away to good friend. I will order again for someone else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very unhappy with this purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas
from Fredericksburg, TX
Half of the writing was gone which created a black powder over the white backgroud. This was a gift and I was humiliated when this was opened at the poor condition of this product. I had ordered a few other pieces that were fine so I did not open this to inspect prior to gifting and I will NEVER make that mistake again. My Mother-in-law was too polite to allow me to take it back and try to return it she said she would try to pencil in the letters herself, embarassing. I did not pay much for this product and returning it probably would have cost more than what I originally paid so I did not insist. I was very excited about this product when I saw it and was so very disappointed to the point I will not order from your magazine again.
Cons: writing comes off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great gift
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Frannie
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sent it as a gift to my best friend in another state. She recently had a bad break up and since I couldn't be there for her I wanted to send her something to cheer her up. She said that it made her cry, but in a good way. She loved the saying on it, she said the plaque was really nice and that it even came with a cute hanger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the plaque
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
First plaque received was manufactured with the wording smudged. Called CS and they sent another plaque right away...order was handled very professionally.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right gift
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunny
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This message is just the right gift for Birthday,Anniversary ,someone ill,or problems, It says it all from the heart. Beautiful plaque and frame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.