Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these candle holders!
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoJo4420 is loaded.
Additional information about MoJo4420 could not be loaded.
from Daleville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these to use at my upcoming wedding reception and I am very pleased with my purchase. They are sturdy and much better quality than I thought they may be. I can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Quality & Price Available Online
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toni2c14 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni2c14 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was the best quality and price for what I was seeking. I would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mojekr is loaded.
Additional information about Mojekr could not be loaded.
from Rocky Hill, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glad I ordered more than I needed because there was a defective voltive in all 6 boxes. Glass thickness was inconsistent. It was so thin that I broken some trying to take them out of the box or when cleaning. I not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
Hello, there! Here’s the inside scoop on our handmade items. Because of the extra attention given to each piece no two items may be the same. The item that shows up on your doorstep may not be the same as the one pictured, but that’s what makes them so unique. You’re literally getting a one-of-a-kind piece! However, we understand if you’d like a refund or easy exchange. Simply contact our Customer Service department and they will get you squared away lickety-split!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Suburbs (PA)
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for neighbor Christmas gifts!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about entertaingeek is loaded.
Additional information about entertaingeek could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Other
Borrowed a friend's round votives and loved them so wanted a set. These were inferior by comparison. Bottom is curved so Votive doesn't sit flat. Glass is thin and seems fragile.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Romantic Combo with Votive
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCandyland is loaded.
Additional information about MsCandyland could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent with votives, all shapes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent. Would order again
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineM is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineM could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet and Simple
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adamswife is loaded.
Additional information about Adamswife could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as vases for lucky bamboo, three stalks in each, and they were perfect. Good quality and clear, not scratched or "foggy" looking like some I've seen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Pleased
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wed2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Wed2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these in my wedding reception centerpiece, they're more light weight than I expected but should do the trick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodes is loaded.
Additional information about Jodes could not be loaded.
from Hailey, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I needed clear, round votive holders for holiday gifts I am making on a budget. I added a candle surrounded by dried, lavender buds. These were exactly what I was looking for! Very happy with my purchase & also the lowest price I could fine online.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T13:08:16.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6278, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.