Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but can light up your table!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayraLuxe is loaded.
Additional information about MayraLuxe could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these small candles to accent cocktail tables at my wedding. I added some sand and glass rocks with a small candle and they were amazing! Also light up around your cake or your sweetheart table for that romantic, rustic look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobemrsS is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobemrsS could not be loaded.
from Albany Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this product, loved that shipping was free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chico67 is loaded.
Additional information about Chico67 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these candle holders quickly! The quality of the glasses are considered excellent, a few had glass flaws but not bad at all. I was nervous the glass would break during shipping, but when I received them they were packaged individually in styrofoam holes and wrapped with plastic and VERY WELL secured in the boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trailblazer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trailblazer1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little cups were exactly what I needed. I bought 36,and they were so very nicely packaged that none were broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Candle Holders
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about localartist is loaded.
Additional information about localartist could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased dozens of these Candle holders over the years and they are sturdy, blemish free and are packaged incredibly well. I hand painted 50 of them (you can fire them in oven for 30 minutes on about 275 degrees, paint will never come off). They were used for a friends wedding reception, on each table ~ and, the effect was so beautiful! I am currently painting about 30 more for my own backyard pool area! My neighbors have 25 of them on their back deck. These are simply the best! Hand painting makes them even more special.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Quality & Price Available Online
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toni2c14 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni2c14 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was the best quality and price for what I was seeking. I would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mojekr is loaded.
Additional information about Mojekr could not be loaded.
from Rocky Hill, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glad I ordered more than I needed because there was a defective voltive in all 6 boxes. Glass thickness was inconsistent. It was so thin that I broken some trying to take them out of the box or when cleaning. I not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
Hello, there! Here’s the inside scoop on our handmade items. Because of the extra attention given to each piece no two items may be the same. The item that shows up on your doorstep may not be the same as the one pictured, but that’s what makes them so unique. You’re literally getting a one-of-a-kind piece! However, we understand if you’d like a refund or easy exchange. Simply contact our Customer Service department and they will get you squared away lickety-split!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Suburbs (PA)
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for neighbor Christmas gifts!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about entertaingeek is loaded.
Additional information about entertaingeek could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Other
Borrowed a friend's round votives and loved them so wanted a set. These were inferior by comparison. Bottom is curved so Votive doesn't sit flat. Glass is thin and seems fragile.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Romantic Combo with Votive
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCandyland is loaded.
Additional information about MsCandyland could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent with votives, all shapes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T21:45:08.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6278, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.