Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathie47 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathie47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I love this vase. Love the heart shape. It is so unique. I've never seen a vase like this before. It is very heavy glass of excellent quality. It will be on her wedding reception table to hold her bouquet.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this vase!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCReady4s is loaded.
Additional information about KCReady4s could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for something to demonstrate how to fill up a child's "love tank", and this was the perfect solution.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite vase
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandyLady is loaded.
Additional information about MandyLady could not be loaded.
from Pickerington, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to have a red vase like this clear heart vase, but it accidentally got broken. I was so upset, sure I'd never find one like it again! Then, I found the clear one here on Oriental Trading Company, and it made my day! It got here safely in one piece. Very nice quality!
Pros: quality
Cons: only comes in clear glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Heart-Shaped Vase.
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a gift, but like it so much I plan on ordering one for me.
Pros: great gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Hanover Township, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandbabies to give to their mother for Mother's Day. Mom loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding unity ceremony
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly59 is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly59 could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our unity wine ceremony to use as carafes, they are beautiful and will look lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice vase!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Roseville CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for my Valentine flowers and it looks great as a center piece!
Pros: good quality, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my daughter's wedding - PERFECT! Even better than we hoped for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT LOOKING!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE. IT IS CHARMING AND i USED IT FOR A THANK YOU GIFT WITH THE FOIL ROSES.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: wish it were taller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice, thick glass, heart-shaped, but...
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCBTCB is loaded.
Additional information about TCBTCB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This vase is SMALL!!! Way too small, at most you'd get 3 or 4 flowers in it. Love the shape and the idea, but don't buy unless you're planning on only putting very few flowers in it. I would return it, but can't afford the shipping, as it's heavy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, way too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:37:09.138-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6224, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.