Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathie47
 
Please wait while more information about Kathie47 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathie47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I love this vase. Love the heart shape. It is so unique. I've never seen a vase like this before. It is very heavy glass of excellent quality. It will be on her wedding reception table to hold her bouquet.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Andrea35
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea35 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea35 could not be loaded.
from Issaquah WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought 7 of these vases to use at the main table at my wedding. Instead of flowers for the main table, each of my girls will just put their boquets in these vases! They look amazing and they are pretty heavy so they will hold a good sized bouqet!!! I saw no imperfections or bubbles in mine, they perfect! Such a good buy for $8 each!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Vases
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
DesignerRay
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerRay is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerRay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually used this for my wedding sand ceremony. I needed 4 vases to put the sand into as we were including our 2 children in it as well. I bought 2 of these and 2 of the smaller ones. These worked out perfectly for that. Great size, and nice price. The only flaws these have are lots of bubbles through out the vases, some are real small and others large. one of them had a large one on the bottom which wasnt bad because you cant really see it. But its still something to consider.
Pros: quality
Cons: bubbles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding unity ceremony
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
flbutterfly59
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly59 is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly59 could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our unity wine ceremony to use as carafes, they are beautiful and will look lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice vase!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbara
from Roseville CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for my Valentine flowers and it looks great as a center piece!
Pros: good quality, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mother of the bride
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my daughter's wedding - PERFECT! Even better than we hoped for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT LOOKING!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kab
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE. IT IS CHARMING AND i USED IT FOR A THANK YOU GIFT WITH THE FOIL ROSES.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: wish it were taller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice, thick glass, heart-shaped, but...
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TCBTCB
 
Please wait while more information about TCBTCB is loaded.
Additional information about TCBTCB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This vase is SMALL!!! Way too small, at most you'd get 3 or 4 flowers in it. Love the shape and the idea, but don't buy unless you're planning on only putting very few flowers in it. I would return it, but can't afford the shipping, as it's heavy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, way too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality -- Reasonable Price
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Readin'Gal
from Pinellas, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are classy vases. We added red and white glass stones and a single red rose to make lovely table décor. I thought they might be small, but they were not.
These came well packed and very quickly. They were great!
Pros: classy looking, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, heavy heart shaped vase
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mollies Mommy
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I expected and outstanding quality. I filled it with red heart shaped stones and white and clear stones and it looks so pretty. Will move those if some fresh flowers come my way on Valentines Day!! Will really show off fresh flowers beautifully.
Pros: well made, heavy, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.