Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Heart-Shaped Glass Vase Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherkin is loaded.
Additional information about Cherkin could not be loaded.
from Houston
I have bought several of these vases. I use them for Anniversary gifts and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I hoped for
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiefs is loaded.
Additional information about Chiefs could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
For my son's wedding, he and his fiance chose to use a unity set with sand to pour, together. They wanted to include his step-daughters in the unity ceremony, so we needed 2 additional sand containers for them to pour from. These vases were perfect and actually matched those included in the unity set that had already been purchased. The bonus is that these vases will be used for other purposes well into the future. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: exactly as they appear online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heart Shaped Vase
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOhanlon is loaded.
Additional information about JOhanlon could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Ordered three of these for unity sands at my wedding. Love the shape and the weight, but all three came with imperfections in the glass. Two or three each, small and when empty you can see it. Not so much when filled with stones or sand. I am keeping them but not happy about the imperfections in all three. I have attached a couple pictures but it is a little hard to see the little bubbles in them.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality glass vase perfect for our wedding centerpiece
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannyOgg is loaded.
Additional information about NannyOgg could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This vase is the perfect container for our wedding centerpieces. It's made of real glass of a decent thickness and the opening at the top is large enough to hold a nice bouquet of real or silk flowers.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this vase!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCReady4s is loaded.
Additional information about KCReady4s could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for something to demonstrate how to fill up a child's "love tank", and this was the perfect solution.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite vase
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandyLady is loaded.
Additional information about MandyLady could not be loaded.
from Pickerington, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to have a red vase like this clear heart vase, but it accidentally got broken. I was so upset, sure I'd never find one like it again! Then, I found the clear one here on Oriental Trading Company, and it made my day! It got here safely in one piece. Very nice quality!
Pros: quality
Cons: only comes in clear glass
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Heart-Shaped Vase.
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a gift, but like it so much I plan on ordering one for me.
Pros: great gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Hanover Township, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandbabies to give to their mother for Mother's Day. Mom loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding unity ceremony
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly59 is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly59 could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our unity wine ceremony to use as carafes, they are beautiful and will look lovely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice vase!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Roseville CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for my Valentine flowers and it looks great as a center piece!
Pros: good quality, festive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:35:11.920-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6224, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.