Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An ok product
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelsie
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these an left them in the box that it shipped in so that they would not break until I got them in my garden but had an accident happen that something had gotten dropped an it hit the box with these in it n they all broke so not real sturdy which led me to think that these would never last outside either I would just suggest using them inside as a decoration
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cassadee
 
Please wait while more information about Cassadee is loaded.
Additional information about Cassadee could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mom used to buy ceramic mushrooms to put around the outside of her house. Over the years they broke, she landscaped and didn't want to replace her old mushrooms with mushrooms of the same kind, which had stakes in them and ruin the plastic put down to keep weeds out. I was thrilled when I found these and even happier when I received them. They're good quality, adorable, and a fine replacement for her old mushrooms.
Pros: quality, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terra-cotta garden mushroom set
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pixiedust
from Baldwin, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're cute, even more colorful in person than in the pictures. I'd say they're a decent value, considering they're heavy & solid & appear to be well-made. Looking forward to putting these with our garden gnomes when the weather gets a little nicer, and things start blooming.
Pros: well-made, colorful, whimsical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are beautifully vivid. Looks better than picture. Fast shipment. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready for spring
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary S.
from Jacksonville, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cannot wait to put these out into my garden for spring!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
suebarnes
 
Please wait while more information about suebarnes is loaded.
Additional information about suebarnes could not be loaded.
from chicopee, ma
Occasion:Other
These are so cute! And a good size, too. Can't wait to put them in the garden.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Marebear
from Colorado Springs, CO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for myself and for a friend for her birthday. Loved the colors and am looking forward to putting these out next spring. Fun addition to my garden!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm kicking myself right now!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AlwaysPartyPlanning
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysPartyPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysPartyPlanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the shipment today and I'm so mad at myself that I lowered the number of mushrooms I ordered. These things are ridiculously cute and now I don't have time to order more before the fairy garden party. I had no idea this company would have high quality items like this. Everything else I ordered was pretty much what I expected but these were off the charts adorable and well painted. They were bigger than what I thought which is good. The photo online showed them as glossy on top which I really didn't want so I was relieved when they showed up gently shiny... more realistic. I do wish they were just a little cheaper but based on the quality they're worth it. Very happy with the product but not with myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
landscaping mushrooms
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
vicw
from florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them but they were a little smaller than i expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mushroom patch
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these and the color they bring to my garden. They really brighten up a dark spot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.