Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
love the cups
from georgia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
reco714
from pgh. pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who sees them wants to know where I purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Queue
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my kitchen wall above door (I have vaulted ceilings), however they are a little too small for such a big area, but they are very cute. I may give as a gift if I can't find a better location.
They are pretty sturdy metal and have 2 metal loops on back of each one, but one is a little hard to get to if wanting to mark the wall with the locations of each because it's right behind the steam going up. I managed and used small L-shaped hooks to hang them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wall art
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bff
from Rosamond
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My friend set up a coffee area between her kitchen and informal dining area. She had bee looking for wall decor she liked for about a year. Her birthday was the beginning of September that's when I found the wall art for her. She loved the gift hung them immediately. She was very pleased with the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter will love them.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
WA Grandma
from WA State
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. They will go very nicely with the coffee themed clock I got for her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jbug
Very satisfied exactly what I had in mind. Looks great in my kitchen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought it for a friend and she loved it
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Evy
from Chicago, IL, YES
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceesne
from MN
This gift was so beautiful that my daughter loved it!
Be aware of the size, they are small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice but Smaller than Expected
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
On Line Shopper
from East Taunton, MA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Based on other reviews I took a chance on ordering these. When received they were perfect and are really cute. A nice addition to a coffee lover's kitchen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good coffee mugs
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ANF
from Yuma, AZ, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks good on kitchen wall could be much bigger the coffee mugs are a little bit to small, thought they would look bigger but overall mugs are good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.