Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 63(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 63(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 63(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall decor
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Red Mama
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very attractive on my kitchen wall. I have a coffee cup theme and they are just the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
hairport65
from Hamilton, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just like pictured and goes great in my kitchen!!! Very good prices and lots to choice from!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Storybell
from Reynoldsburg, OH, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so pretty in your ad and the internet. The fronts were smooth and shiny. When I received them there is a very very noticeable flaw in the middle of the cup. These were to be a gift. Sending them back is not feasible. I would be paying more in shipping that what I paid for them.
Items should be checked before they are shipped. This should be so on all purchases.
Cons: defective
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from South Carolina
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordering was easy
Shipping was fast
Delivery was even faster
Thank you
Pros: fast service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Weezer
from Joliet, IL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks very cute on the wall but can be difficult to hang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute set!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NH
from Charleston, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and flashy set. The offset my pale walls and yellow framed art beautifully! Adds a touch of comfort to the kitchen.
Set has with easy hanging hooks that make hanging these adorable cups easy! Great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kitchen Appeal
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mallory68
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these decorative metal cups. They can be arranged or grouped different ways that are attractive. They are a nice size and well made. Added a cozy touch to my kitchen decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very happy with the item that i bought
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayce09
from Mortons Gap, KY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it is a good item to but, but I have to say it could be better than what it is
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelle
from Roseville, MN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received my order today, and I was nicely surprised they are very cute. They really look good in my kitchen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mizwiz
from va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really looks nice in my coffee themed kitchen /snack bar area
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: alittle smaller than i thought they would be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.