Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
122 of 135(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
122 of 135(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
122 of 135(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glad I purchased this item
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missglo is loaded.
Additional information about Missglo could not be loaded.
from District Heights, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Wanted decorations for my kitchen wall. I love the way they look on my walls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for a Coffee Addict
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCarp is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCarp could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Found these on this website by accident, and ordered them because I am a coffee addict! They came faster than I expected and they are perfect! They're not very big. I can hold each of the metal coffee mugs with one hand. They do bend VERY easily so be careful with them, but other than that they are fabulous. Can't wait to hang them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa72187 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa72187 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed to get these in the mail when comparing to the picture they are really small and cheap looking. The color of two of them look practically the same instead of three different colors like picture shows. I will not be ordering from here again, they are basically getting thrown in garbage.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Coffee Mug Wall Decor let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This is a Christmas gift so I won't know until it's opened if it fits the purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from georgia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from georgia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from pgh. pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who sees them wants to know where I purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from pgh. pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who sees them wants to know where I purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my kitchen wall above door (I have vaulted ceilings), however they are a little too small for such a big area, but they are very cute. I may give as a gift if I can't find a better location.
They are pretty sturdy metal and have 2 metal loops on back of each one, but one is a little hard to get to if wanting to mark the wall with the locations of each because it's right behind the steam going up. I managed and used small L-shaped hooks to hang them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my kitchen wall above door (I have vaulted ceilings), however they are a little too small for such a big area, but they are very cute. I may give as a gift if I can't find a better location.
They are pretty sturdy metal and have 2 metal loops on back of each one, but one is a little hard to get to if wanting to mark the wall with the locations of each because it's right behind the steam going up. I managed and used small L-shaped hooks to hang them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:49:27.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6182, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.