Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good coffee mugs
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ANF
from Yuma, AZ, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks good on kitchen wall could be much bigger the coffee mugs are a little bit to small, thought they would look bigger but overall mugs are good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL PURCHASE
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS ITEM WAS THE PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO OUR KITCHEN DECOR ALONG ITH THE STACKED COFFEE WALL PIECE WE PURCHASED JUST WONDERFUL
Pros: nice finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted!
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating Committee
from Cleburne, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this set for our church's coffeeshop. They look beautiful above the serving bar!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
sue
from Florida, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coffee cup look real nice on my wall . But they could be a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
from Burlington, Wa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 sets of three, so I have 12 cups. I have them all around my kitchen wall as a border. They look so cute. I just love them and so does my company.
Pros: they are same size as a cup of coffee, they add a little bling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for my kitchen
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
from friendship wi.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them to hang up on kitchen walls and was pleased with them They look very cute
and have had compliments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Christina
from Ramona, CA 92065, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, nice colors and really cute on the wall behind my coffee area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall decor
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Red Mama
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very attractive on my kitchen wall. I have a coffee cup theme and they are just the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
hairport65
from Hamilton, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just like pictured and goes great in my kitchen!!! Very good prices and lots to choice from!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Storybell
from Reynoldsburg, OH, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so pretty in your ad and the internet. The fronts were smooth and shiny. When I received them there is a very very noticeable flaw in the middle of the cup. These were to be a gift. Sending them back is not feasible. I would be paying more in shipping that what I paid for them.
Items should be checked before they are shipped. This should be so on all purchases.
Cons: defective
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.