Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glad I purchased this item
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missglo is loaded.
Additional information about Missglo could not be loaded.
from District Heights, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Wanted decorations for my kitchen wall. I love the way they look on my walls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary2400 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary2400 could not be loaded.
from Waukesha
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great price for this cute wall decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable :)
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8t is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8t could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little cups are so cute I love them :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Impulseshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Impulseshopper could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they would be too small and flimsy, but they were perfect. Great quality, look just like the picture and look great on my wall.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy, Well Made and Great Price-Will last forever
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamedu is loaded.
Additional information about madamedu could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these by accident and I am so happy I bought them.
Now I have to find room for them. They are amazing. They are real metal, and handpainted. They will catch every ones eye that comes into your house. Get yours before they are gone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero1 is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero1 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung these up in the break room. They make a cute addition to our decorations. They are made of metal so they are sturdy and easy to wipe off is something gets on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for a Coffee Addict
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCarp is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCarp could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Found these on this website by accident, and ordered them because I am a coffee addict! They came faster than I expected and they are perfect! They're not very big. I can hold each of the metal coffee mugs with one hand. They do bend VERY easily so be careful with them, but other than that they are fabulous. Can't wait to hang them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa72187 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa72187 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed to get these in the mail when comparing to the picture they are really small and cheap looking. The color of two of them look practically the same instead of three different colors like picture shows. I will not be ordering from here again, they are basically getting thrown in garbage.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Coffee Mug Wall Decor let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This is a Christmas gift so I won't know until it's opened if it fits the purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from georgia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:48:17.766-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6182, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.