Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunflower Night Light
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sapphire777
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would reorder this sunflower night light again. I have it in my laundry
room mainly because of the light. It is beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lights up my Laundryroom with a Sunflower Glow.
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sapphire
from Tigard, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Sunflower Night-Light is bright when turned on and left on. I have a dark laundry room and this brightens the room I spend a lot of time in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these nightlights
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bubber7
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really liked these night lights, so pretty when lit. I am very satisfied. look good in the kitchen with the rest of my sunflower decor. Thanks for these. I also appreciate the time it took to receive them.
Pros: very pretty and doesn't look cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
from Loma Linda, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broken, did not look at all like picture. Very unhappy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great night-light !!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Goody
from MA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this item - its really cute and cheerful,just as advertised !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique !
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy N
from Pittsburgh, PA
Bought as a gift for someone who loves both sunflowers and lady bugs -- received ooohhs and aahhs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy customer
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had been watching this nitelite for some time and ordered it when the price was reduced. When it is turned on, the colors are pale and faded - not the vibrant colors shown or that you see when the lite is turned off.
For the cost, it is satisfactory for an inexpensive plastic nitelite.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Morgata
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself to put in my kitchen. I love it.
My kitchen is yellow with a bear and sunflower theme. This goes great!! I just love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tempting, but poor quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunamoth
 
Please wait while more information about Lunamoth is loaded.
Additional information about Lunamoth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I took a gamble on this based on the other reviews... and found they were right! My light is functional and the design is cute, but put together too poorly to be used. The light is not centered so it is actually behind the flower a bit. Mine did not even have the transparent center advertised in the description! Pass on this one...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Like
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugarfut
from Tennessee
Very cute night light to add to my collection! Had a couple of really tiny chips, but I was able to take a marker and fix! No problem!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.