Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting another one!
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bunbun
 
Please wait while more information about bunbun is loaded.
Additional information about bunbun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I gave this as a Christmas present to someone who has this verse on their voicemail and she LOVED it! She hung it on one post of her poster bed so she could enjoy it all the time. It is a bit on the small side - but nice colors and sewing. I'm going to get another one for her daughter.
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unsatisfied purchase.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JHigh
 
Please wait while more information about JHigh is loaded.
Additional information about JHigh could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The embroidered Bible Bag was poorly crafted and flimsy.
Very poor quality for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bible Tote
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
from Herron, MI 49744, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bible bag is very nice. The embroider is beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bible bag
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
flred
from Cape Coral, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will be great to have on hand for birthday gifts
Pros: nice to carry your bible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shabby & Cheap
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was poorly made, strings, and poor construction. Not made of great design, or of good material. Strings all over the place, and bow on front raveling. Very cheap quality. Very disappointed
Cons: poor quality strings all over the place unravelin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed to say the least
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Item was disappointing. Lots of loose threads, material thin and not sturdy at all. Bow pathetic looking.
Cons: wouldn't recommend, especially for heavy bibles, not for anything heavy at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, sturdy bag.
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lisafaye
 
Please wait while more information about lisafaye is loaded.
Additional information about lisafaye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bible bag has stood up to the ultimate tests. I use this bag at work in a grocery store for my medical needs. It's perfect to hold my keys and other small necessities. Where other bags have fallen apart, this one has held up quite strong and well.
Like others have mentioned, the bow does fray, as does the decorative edges. But for the quality of the sturdy canvas, it's well worth the price! ^_^
Pros: quality, sturdy canvas, long lasting
Cons: bow and edges fray, loose strands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've admired this for a long time,... glad I finally bought it! (-:
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
toobizzy
from NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
after reading some reviews that complained about lightweight material and a kind of raggedy bow, I decided to buy it anyway, because I really do love the colors and the design,...
I'm glad I did, as the material is quite serviceable for the purpose, although not canvas weight,... it is very pretty and nice to have,... I enjoy looking at it,... the bow is a little below par in quality and could possibly be removed, but it is not essential to the sweet overall effect of the message, colors and design,...
Pros: lovely
Cons: might need a little attention to finishing details
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift but...................
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a friend as a Christmas gift. I am very please with the overall quality, however, the bow that is tied at the base of one of the handles is unraveling and looks cheap. I may just remove it before I gift it.
Cons: bow unraveling and of poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
By Pass This One!
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RaptureGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RaptureGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RaptureGirl could not be loaded.
from North Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This item is poorly constructed; even the bow has unfinished edges; and is unravelling. It looks nice in the picture; but surely, over-priced. I've seen better quality at the Dollar Store.
Also, it is too small for our ladies group...14"-16" would be much better. It appears as though; they increased the price of this item; because I was suppose to have free shipping???
Pros: nice color & verse
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.