Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting another one!
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bunbun
 
Please wait while more information about bunbun is loaded.
Additional information about bunbun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I gave this as a Christmas present to someone who has this verse on their voicemail and she LOVED it! She hung it on one post of her poster bed so she could enjoy it all the time. It is a bit on the small side - but nice colors and sewing. I'm going to get another one for her daughter.
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & stylish for a young lady
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
93geocar
 
Please wait while more information about 93geocar is loaded.
Additional information about 93geocar could not be loaded.
from Spencer
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to give my granddaughter along with her new Bible for her baptism. Very happy with the 'girlie' look and it's just right for her! She will love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unsatisfied purchase.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JHigh
 
Please wait while more information about JHigh is loaded.
Additional information about JHigh could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The embroidered Bible Bag was poorly crafted and flimsy.
Very poor quality for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blessing
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GG
from Pooler, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank You for the lovely, handy, and quality book bag. EXCELLENT!!
Have enjoyed it very much. Will continue to shop your products.
Amen,
Very Satisfied Customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lister993
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag itself is very pretty. I loved it when I took it out of the box. Upon looking at it, you can tell it is cheaply made (hence the cheap price), but it suits my purpose. I would buy it again. Like I said, the bag is very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bible Tote
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
from Herron, MI 49744, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bible bag is very nice. The embroider is beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bible bag
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
flred
from Cape Coral, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will be great to have on hand for birthday gifts
Pros: nice to carry your bible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shabby & Cheap
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was poorly made, strings, and poor construction. Not made of great design, or of good material. Strings all over the place, and bow on front raveling. Very cheap quality. Very disappointed
Cons: poor quality strings all over the place unravelin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed to say the least
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Item was disappointing. Lots of loose threads, material thin and not sturdy at all. Bow pathetic looking.
Cons: wouldn't recommend, especially for heavy bibles, not for anything heavy at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, sturdy bag.
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lisafaye
 
Please wait while more information about lisafaye is loaded.
Additional information about lisafaye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bible bag has stood up to the ultimate tests. I use this bag at work in a grocery store for my medical needs. It's perfect to hold my keys and other small necessities. Where other bags have fallen apart, this one has held up quite strong and well.
Like others have mentioned, the bow does fray, as does the decorative edges. But for the quality of the sturdy canvas, it's well worth the price! ^_^
Pros: quality, sturdy canvas, long lasting
Cons: bow and edges fray, loose strands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.