Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel Memory Stone
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara7983
from Peoria, IL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this 2 years ago to place next to a lilac bush my husband planted in memory of our only child (deceased). Other than fading, it has withstood the elements. I recommended maybe moving it out of the rain, snow and heavy sunlight.
Pros: good price
Cons: fading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Memorial stone
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Selmer Shopper
from Selmer, Tn.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be put on my nieces grave, she loved angels. I thought it was beautiful and loved what it says on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!!
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Suz
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the little angel memorial stone for my garden!! Also, very pleased with company service....A+!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The saying is just what I wanted !
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
loveslife
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this Angel stone to place on my Mom's gravesite....It is lightweight but I have had no problems with it blowing away...The price is very reasonable also.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Journeesmommy
from Arkansas, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to put in our garden in honor of our daughter we lost to miscarriage. I was upset when I got it because it will not hold up outside for very long. The winds we have here will have it blown away in no time. Beware if buying this to place outside as it is VERY lightweight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Lo
from Mass
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish it were a little heavier. It could easily blow away at a cemetery, which is where I put mine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angel Memorial Stone
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Dee
from Lancaster, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my garden. My Dad passed away a number of years ago, so I try to buy something as a rememberance to put into my garden as a memorial each year. This rock is very nice. The picture and printing seem to be engraved deep enough for it to last through the spring, summer and autumn seasons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
disappointed
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought I would let other potential buyers know, this rock will shatter if dropped! I was very disappointed in this product. The idea is nice,but the quality is terrible! This is considered for the garden, I don't see how this could stand up to outside conditions.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light as a Feather
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Harley Girl
from Dahlonega, GA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well, just because it looks like a rock, doesn't mean it's a rock...in this case, it's light as a feather! I put this in my garden, but, I do believe a small cat or dog could easily bat this around as a toy and it would disappear.
Luckily, the cost was very reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inspirational
PostedApril 19, 2009
Customer avatar
zoee
from Pittsburgh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the memorial stone. It's very lightweight so it can be moved to different places. I'm giving it to a friend who lost her mother and I know it will touch her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.