Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tote!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiRcLeS is loaded.
Additional information about CiRcLeS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, great price, will be using as her gift bag instead of wrapping!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candie101 is loaded.
Additional information about candie101 could not be loaded.
from JAMAICA, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this bag, the quality is great and the price is excellent
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyms20 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyms20 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to get these in the mail! But as soon as I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The hemming in side the bag was coming undone, threads of the canvas where loose and there seemed to be yellow fibers on the bag. Also what looked like drops of paint that they used to put the design on. The color of the paint they used was faded as if the bags had been used or laying around a while They were also very thin! I will be returning them as soon as possible!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2016
We don’t like that our "Maid of Honor" Tote Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bag
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaGators is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaGators could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great looking bag, made nicely and very deep!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyandDan2015 is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyandDan2015 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Definitely pleased with this purchase! Would have liked a "Matron-of-honor" option, as both of my best ladies are married.
Good quality product at great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun tote!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksrinlv is loaded.
Additional information about ksrinlv could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding tote bags are really nice for being so cheap! They were a really fun extra touch to my special day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE PRODUCT
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swanny is loaded.
Additional information about Swanny could not be loaded.
from Winthrop Mass
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE PRODUCT
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amykins19994 is loaded.
Additional information about Amykins19994 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
it is pretty thin but it is way bigger than what i was expecting. I cant wait to fill it with gifts and give it to my maid of honor!
Pros: quality, size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this bag
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FillyV is loaded.
Additional information about FillyV could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
This bag is a great to give my maid of honor before the wedding with little gifts inside. She can use it for anything she may need on my wedding day. The big is bigger then I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pick
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackiej716 is loaded.
Additional information about jackiej716 could not be loaded.
from buffalo, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
My son thought this was very cool.worth it.another product that was wonderful.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:54:49.995-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.