Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bag
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaGators is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaGators could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great looking bag, made nicely and very deep!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyandDan2015 is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyandDan2015 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Definitely pleased with this purchase! Would have liked a "Matron-of-honor" option, as both of my best ladies are married.
Good quality product at great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun tote!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksrinlv is loaded.
Additional information about ksrinlv could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding tote bags are really nice for being so cheap! They were a really fun extra touch to my special day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE PRODUCT
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swanny is loaded.
Additional information about Swanny could not be loaded.
from Winthrop Mass
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE PRODUCT
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amykins19994 is loaded.
Additional information about Amykins19994 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
it is pretty thin but it is way bigger than what i was expecting. I cant wait to fill it with gifts and give it to my maid of honor!
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this bag
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FillyV is loaded.
Additional information about FillyV could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
This bag is a great to give my maid of honor before the wedding with little gifts inside. She can use it for anything she may need on my wedding day. The big is bigger then I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pick
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackiej716 is loaded.
Additional information about jackiej716 could not be loaded.
from buffalo, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
My son thought this was very cool.worth it.another product that was wonderful.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bag
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miri16 is loaded.
Additional information about Miri16 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, exactly like description. Was larger then I expected which is perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Bag
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milkywaystars is loaded.
Additional information about Milkywaystars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor who spends alot of time at the beach this is a great canvas bag for that..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love!
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRobinson could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my MOH ( & 3 of the bridesmaids ones, as well) & they're fantastic. I was a little iffy after ready all the reviews, but they really are great quality, a great price, & super cute. I am excited to give them to the girls (stuffed with all the other things I got for them) in a few weeks!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T12:56:42.409-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6022, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.