Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Seeso
 
Please wait while more information about Seeso is loaded.
Additional information about Seeso could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this and the matching Bride, Bridesmaid and Flower girl totes (see my review under the Bridesmaid tote). We were very pleased w/the decoration of the totes and the size. The totes will hold everything everyone will need on the big day. All are the same size except the Bride tote is somewhat larger--as it should be. They can hold a box or 2 of shoes and have room for all the extras any attendant would need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
DeannaG
 
Please wait while more information about DeannaG is loaded.
Additional information about DeannaG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size tote that shows appreciation for my Maid of Honor. Great for toting the things I hand her and tell her to "hold"!!! LOL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pick
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jackiej716
 
Please wait while more information about jackiej716 is loaded.
Additional information about jackiej716 could not be loaded.
from buffalo, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
My son thought this was very cool.worth it.another product that was wonderful.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bag
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Miri16
 
Please wait while more information about Miri16 is loaded.
Additional information about Miri16 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, exactly like description. Was larger then I expected which is perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Bag
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Milkywaystars
 
Please wait while more information about Milkywaystars is loaded.
Additional information about Milkywaystars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor who spends alot of time at the beach this is a great canvas bag for that..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love!
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsRobinson
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRobinson could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my MOH ( & 3 of the bridesmaids ones, as well) & they're fantastic. I was a little iffy after ready all the reviews, but they really are great quality, a great price, & super cute. I am excited to give them to the girls (stuffed with all the other things I got for them) in a few weeks!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift for your bestie
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Pammage
 
Please wait while more information about Pammage is loaded.
Additional information about Pammage could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great gift for your bestie, just to say thanks for standing with us. It also gives it that rustic, somewhat country touch that we have as our theme. (Also I'm adding stuff in the bag just as an added plus!)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall decent
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Kelsey1990
 
Please wait while more information about Kelsey1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelsey1990 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I initially thought the price was a little steep for a simple tote, but when I received it in the mail I was surprised at how large the tote actually is. It can fit a lot of goodies for my maid of honor. The fabric seems sturdy and unlikely to tear. The only thing I do not love is the color. I wish there were cuter options.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!!
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
hoped
 
Please wait while more information about hoped is loaded.
Additional information about hoped could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought one for my sister and mom, really cute. Not the highest quality but it's adorable. I would say it could hold 20 or 30 pounds that material isn't very thick that's why I say not the highest quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Chaska
 
Please wait while more information about Chaska is loaded.
Additional information about Chaska could not be loaded.
from Chaska, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be a good MOH gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.