Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Large Maid of Honor Tote Bag Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tote!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiRcLeS is loaded.
Additional information about CiRcLeS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, great price, will be using as her gift bag instead of wrapping!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from Johnstown, Pa
I ordered this for my wedding very nice bag will be perfect for that day for my maid of honor. Im gonna personalize it. Great price and fast shipping. Thanks again
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Katgirl could not be loaded.
from Petal, MS
I ordered this for my daughters best friend. I think she will love it and really use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
MOH bag
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepher is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepher could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I wanted to surprise my Maid of Honor but was sadly disappointed with this bag! Although it is a large bag and will hold most of her gifts and her stuff to take to the chapel, it looks “cheap” the strings are hanging everywhere and I’m afraid to clip them off because it looks as if it will fall apart if I do. I am not thrilled with this but can’t find another one that soon so I am stuck with it now! I’m almost embarrassed to give this as a gift
Cons: Assembly, no quality, strings hanging
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 19, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Large Maid of Honor Tote Bag. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Large Maid of Honor Tote Bag didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the bag
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The maid of honor loved her bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candie101 is loaded.
Additional information about candie101 could not be loaded.
from JAMAICA, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this bag, the quality is great and the price is excellent
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyms20 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyms20 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to get these in the mail! But as soon as I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The hemming in side the bag was coming undone, threads of the canvas where loose and there seemed to be yellow fibers on the bag. Also what looked like drops of paint that they used to put the design on. The color of the paint they used was faded as if the bags had been used or laying around a while They were also very thin! I will be returning them as soon as possible!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2016
We don’t like that our "Maid of Honor" Tote Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bag
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaGators is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaGators could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great looking bag, made nicely and very deep!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyandDan2015 is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyandDan2015 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Definitely pleased with this purchase! Would have liked a "Matron-of-honor" option, as both of my best ladies are married.
Good quality product at great price!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun tote!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksrinlv is loaded.
Additional information about ksrinlv could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding tote bags are really nice for being so cheap! They were a really fun extra touch to my special day!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:55:46.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.