Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and functional
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Klros
from DeKalb IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The nightlight looks nice in my kitchen,. I like that you can turn it to face forward or to the side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutesy
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like my coffer n I small every time I look at it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best buy
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jakjaw
from pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw it and ordered it for a friend of mine that is a coffee fanatic...she plugged it in right next to her coffee maker and loves it and still talks about it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunstorm
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this item and received it even sooner than expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kitchen night light
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
from North Venice, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other night lights I saw were inappropriate for the kitchen, but this one is perfect! Now guests who want to raid my refrigerator have a light to guide them.
Pros: style, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It compliments my decor just like I hoped it would.
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
suepee63
from Greensboro, NC
I love the cup night lite it is a little off center but that is ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live this nitelight
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Soocki
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice and different nite light. It is a nice addition to my kitchen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product should only be $2.99
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly
from Philadelphia
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was ok...should have only been $2.99
The Electrical plug should be turnable. It's stationary and didn't fit in my receptical....I had to add an adapter to make it work.
Cons: doesn't work in all outlets
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute...
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckieL
 
Please wait while more information about BeckieL is loaded.
Additional information about BeckieL could not be loaded.
from Baker City, OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little night light is too cute. I like that it isn't overly large in size but the bulb is nice and bright. It fits perfect in my kitchen cafe theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
D.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For mw sister who loves coffee. She has this in her kitchen and loves it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.