Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great compliment piece
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works wellwith kitchen decor cute piece and the light it gives off saves having to turn on kitchen lights not only is it cute but cost effective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one more cup
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
hot mocha anyone?!?
from Garden Grove, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love night lights, this one is steaming good! Great Price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and functional
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Klros
from DeKalb IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The nightlight looks nice in my kitchen,. I like that you can turn it to face forward or to the side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutesy
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like my coffer n I small every time I look at it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best buy
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jakjaw
from pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw it and ordered it for a friend of mine that is a coffee fanatic...she plugged it in right next to her coffee maker and loves it and still talks about it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunstorm
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this item and received it even sooner than expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kitchen night light
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
from North Venice, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other night lights I saw were inappropriate for the kitchen, but this one is perfect! Now guests who want to raid my refrigerator have a light to guide them.
Pros: style, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It compliments my decor just like I hoped it would.
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
suepee63
from Greensboro, NC
I love the cup night lite it is a little off center but that is ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live this nitelight
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Soocki
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice and different nite light. It is a nice addition to my kitchen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product should only be $2.99
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly
from Philadelphia
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was ok...should have only been $2.99
The Electrical plug should be turnable. It's stationary and didn't fit in my receptical....I had to add an adapter to make it work.
Cons: doesn't work in all outlets
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.