Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for cafe kitchen
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pebbles
from Indiana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this night light for my cafe kitchen, fits right in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
from New Hartford, NY, USA
This nightlight is adorable. Looks great in my kitchen. Would recommend this item if it's something you think you'd like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great compliment piece
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works wellwith kitchen decor cute piece and the light it gives off saves having to turn on kitchen lights not only is it cute but cost effective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one more cup
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
hot mocha anyone?!?
from Garden Grove, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love night lights, this one is steaming good! Great Price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and functional
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Klros
from DeKalb IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The nightlight looks nice in my kitchen,. I like that you can turn it to face forward or to the side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutesy
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like my coffer n I small every time I look at it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best buy
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jakjaw
from pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw it and ordered it for a friend of mine that is a coffee fanatic...she plugged it in right next to her coffee maker and loves it and still talks about it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunstorm
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with this item and received it even sooner than expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kitchen night light
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
from North Venice, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other night lights I saw were inappropriate for the kitchen, but this one is perfect! Now guests who want to raid my refrigerator have a light to guide them.
Pros: style, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It compliments my decor just like I hoped it would.
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
suepee63
from Greensboro, NC
I love the cup night lite it is a little off center but that is ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.