Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It compliments my decor just like I hoped it would.
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
suepee63
from Greensboro, NC
I love the cup night lite it is a little off center but that is ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live this nitelight
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Soocki
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice and different nite light. It is a nice addition to my kitchen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product should only be $2.99
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly
from Philadelphia
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was ok...should have only been $2.99
The Electrical plug should be turnable. It's stationary and didn't fit in my receptical....I had to add an adapter to make it work.
Cons: doesn't work in all outlets
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute...
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckieL
 
Please wait while more information about BeckieL is loaded.
Additional information about BeckieL could not be loaded.
from Baker City, OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little night light is too cute. I like that it isn't overly large in size but the bulb is nice and bright. It fits perfect in my kitchen cafe theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
D.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For mw sister who loves coffee. She has this in her kitchen and loves it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Hemi
from IL
It just a piece of metal on a regular nightlight. should of been no more than 5.00.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Coffee Themed Night Light!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HealthyCoffeeGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyCoffeeGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyCoffeeGirl could not be loaded.
from Midwest, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this coffee themed night light. Being an owner of an int'l coffee business, I am always excited to find coffee themed items to give as gifts to my reps & customers. This is cute and of good quality. Everyone I have given them to just loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Bridget
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one of these fro my daughter in law since she is a coffee lover and thought it was so cute I ended up buying one for my own kitchen. I
The only reason I did not give it an excellent rating is because the coffee up is somewhat tilted on the plug. But overall, it is a really cute little nightlight and along with some coffee-themed towels, looks nice in y kitchen.
Pros: has on/off switch
Cons: cup is not set on plug straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
from Eureka Springs, AR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been eyeing this nightlight for at least a year, and decided to order it when I was ordering a gift. It is so cute and looks perfect in my kitchen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love ordering from your company,the prices are great !
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Edie
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every item I ordered from your company, I was completely satisfied.the items from your company & the prices are great.I was amazed by the size of the product, I thought it would be small and to my surprise I could not believe that it was large.I have showed my friends everything I ordered and put in my Kitchen and they fell in love with my purchases.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.