Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my friend loved it
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
from Coplay, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend saw mine and loved it. so I ordered this one for her for Christmas....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
idea is cute but the sign is painted weird colors
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
double d
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the idea of one sign to celebrate several Holidays was a good one. However the paint colors used ,in particular the blue on the frame was a weird shade of blue, Can't imagine that it would go with very many household decors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KateG
from Pittsburgh PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love coming home to my Happy Everything door hanger. Neighbors like it. It's an all purpose, cheerful door hanger that I imagine will stay on my door for a long time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mindy2
from St. Louisville, OH 43071, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea, as pictured, well done. The workmanship is pretty good for the price. I'd recommend it to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for all occasions! Looks nice on my door!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
BrownieKay
from Silver Spring, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute sign. I use it on my door. One problem was that a little bit of paint was missing from the frame, but it wasn't a big deal.
Pros: covers all holidays!
Cons: not that sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a solution
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
G
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Take note: the first character on this sign is a snowman wearing a Saint Patrick's Day hat (???). It's a little odd. So when I received my sign, I switched out the Valentine's heart and the St Paddy Snowman. Easy to do, just unscrew them carefully. So now I have the Valentine's heart hanging first and the Saint Paddy hat wearing Snowman hanging second. I tell people it's Saint Patrick's Day and April Fools rolled into one!
Pros: cute and nice price
Cons: weird snowman
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It says it all
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one plaque says it all at once without taking up to much space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sweeetpeeaa
 
Please wait while more information about Sweeetpeeaa is loaded.
Additional information about Sweeetpeeaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sign, good for the price and is really cute!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Sign Every!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Stick Valley Girl
from Winterville, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hang on my cubbie at work. Everyone Loves It!!! It's the cutest thing. Quite a conversation piece. I would recommend this to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little sign ever!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Elsie, the value shopper
from Bronx, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Everything is a one stop shopping smorgasbord for those of us who love to display the holidays, but hate it being a chore. Good product, Great price!! ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.