Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Happy Everything Wall Sign Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Variety
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hagerstown, MD, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
and value for the price. Says so much and does not take lots of time or space!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the front door
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to put something on my front door for holidays and this is perfect for those in between times. I didn't care for the wire hanger or raffia, so I took it off and used red white and blue ribbon to hang it instead. It's really cute and is exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sign for my son who doesn't decorate for any holiday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Sign
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks very much like the picture in the catalog. I have it hanging in our entry way and have received several compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy everything door sign
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The everything sign came broken but my husband was able to fix it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my friend loved it
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Coplay, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend saw mine and loved it. so I ordered this one for her for Christmas....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
idea is cute but the sign is painted weird colors
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the idea of one sign to celebrate several Holidays was a good one. However the paint colors used ,in particular the blue on the frame was a weird shade of blue, Can't imagine that it would go with very many household decors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love coming home to my Happy Everything door hanger. Neighbors like it. It's an all purpose, cheerful door hanger that I imagine will stay on my door for a long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from St. Louisville, OH 43071, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea, as pictured, well done. The workmanship is pretty good for the price. I'd recommend it to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for all occasions! Looks nice on my door!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Silver Spring, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute sign. I use it on my door. One problem was that a little bit of paint was missing from the frame, but it wasn't a big deal.
Pros: covers all holidays!
Cons: not that sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:36:40.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6010, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.