Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Variety
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RES
from Hagerstown, MD, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
and value for the price. Says so much and does not take lots of time or space!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the front door
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KK
from Chicago, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to put something on my front door for holidays and this is perfect for those in between times. I didn't care for the wire hanger or raffia, so I took it off and used red white and blue ribbon to hang it instead. It's really cute and is exactly what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelly
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sign for my son who doesn't decorate for any holiday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Sign
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Catalog Junkie
from Colorado Springs, CO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks very much like the picture in the catalog. I have it hanging in our entry way and have received several compliments on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy everything door sign
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb Jean
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The everything sign came broken but my husband was able to fix it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my friend loved it
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
from Coplay, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend saw mine and loved it. so I ordered this one for her for Christmas....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
idea is cute but the sign is painted weird colors
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
double d
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the idea of one sign to celebrate several Holidays was a good one. However the paint colors used ,in particular the blue on the frame was a weird shade of blue, Can't imagine that it would go with very many household decors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KateG
from Pittsburgh PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love coming home to my Happy Everything door hanger. Neighbors like it. It's an all purpose, cheerful door hanger that I imagine will stay on my door for a long time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mindy2
from St. Louisville, OH 43071, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea, as pictured, well done. The workmanship is pretty good for the price. I'd recommend it to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for all occasions! Looks nice on my door!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
BrownieKay
from Silver Spring, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute sign. I use it on my door. One problem was that a little bit of paint was missing from the frame, but it wasn't a big deal.
Pros: covers all holidays!
Cons: not that sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.