Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cat lover cute
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Jud
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent gift for a cat lover...thought it was a bit to large, but very happy with it
Cons: to large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buying for Christmas
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Big Mama
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for Christmas gifts. The sign is larger than I expected and that was a plus.. It seems well made, but there are scratches on the yellow part of the sign. They are not so noticeable that I wont send it back, but I bought two and the same scratches are on both of them. I think my recpients will like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute for Cat Lover
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
spedteacher
from the Ozarks
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a co-worker for Christmas. I think she will enjoy it. Very cute country accent for a cat lover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really love this item
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Kitty Lover
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's the "purr-fect" gift for a couple who are friends of mine!! I was prepared to buy it at the orignal price, but was so pleased to see it was on sale.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
" Cat Lover Lives Here " Sign
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sand
I bought this sign for a friend of mine whom LOVES cats , I sent it to her in the mail and OMG ! She was so surprised and happy . She LOVED it !!! A very good purchase ... It was ' darling ' ...
Pros: excellent quality, nice bright colors
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Beachnut
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received this in fairly good condition. There was a tiny scratch on it, but its not that noticeable. It's a cute sign. I thought it was smaller when I bought it though, but will still keep it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Kitty
from Masontown, WV 26405
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like this sign. It says just the right thing about myself and my husband.
Pros: great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sign
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
A. Fitz
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love cats and have 6! When I saw this sign, I just had to get it since my husband is always making fun of me for being such a cat lover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have to have this!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Suz
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every cat lover needs this. Really cute and a nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
The Cat Lover 56
from Meridian, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very well made, colors are bright and true. I am so very happy with this product. Can't beat the price !
Pros: very well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.