Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cat lover cute
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent gift for a cat lover...thought it was a bit to large, but very happy with it
Cons: to large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buying for Christmas
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for Christmas gifts. The sign is larger than I expected and that was a plus.. It seems well made, but there are scratches on the yellow part of the sign. They are not so noticeable that I wont send it back, but I bought two and the same scratches are on both of them. I think my recpients will like them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute for Cat Lover
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from the Ozarks
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a co-worker for Christmas. I think she will enjoy it. Very cute country accent for a cat lover.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really love this item
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's the "purr-fect" gift for a couple who are friends of mine!! I was prepared to buy it at the orignal price, but was so pleased to see it was on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
" Cat Lover Lives Here " Sign
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
I bought this sign for a friend of mine whom LOVES cats , I sent it to her in the mail and OMG ! She was so surprised and happy . She LOVED it !!! A very good purchase ... It was ' darling ' ...
Pros: excellent quality, nice bright colors
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received this in fairly good condition. There was a tiny scratch on it, but its not that noticeable. It's a cute sign. I thought it was smaller when I bought it though, but will still keep it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
from Masontown, WV 26405
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like this sign. It says just the right thing about myself and my husband.
Pros: great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sign
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love cats and have 6! When I saw this sign, I just had to get it since my husband is always making fun of me for being such a cat lover.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T22:51:50.308-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6000, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.