Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rublady
from FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased several items with this saying. I preferred the older design (an antiqued white plaque with simple designs around the verbiage), but this was a good item for my purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cross hung crooked...even after ordering replacement
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kari
from San Diego, CA, USA
I purchased this cross for a gift and it hung crooked (hook in the back was placed on crooked). A replacement was sent out and that one also hung crooked. Decided not to order it again due to poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Horse lover
from Ash Flat, AR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these inspirational décor items! It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FritzyNurse
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks beautiful in my kitchen. Simple and pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't Worry About Tomorrow.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
SteelMagnolia
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased as a gift for a friend who is going through a tough time now, and she said it is very comforting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shirleyjean
from AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good early Christmas shopping but I was disappointed that the other cross I ordered was out of stock
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Christian gift
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiley7777777
from Nebraska
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a gift for a friend and wanted something that would be encouraging. This cross with its message fit the bill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ida
from Edinburg, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my collection. Great value. I like the quality of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a very nice item.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CHECKER 7
from CHICAGO,IL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a nice size. I like the way it looks. It's the saying that I really like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gadget man
from Taylor Ridge, IL 61279, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have several friends that have been recently diagnosed with cancer. The saying on the cross has very comforting words. I ordered six and we have already gave three to very close friends.
Pros: great gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.