Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ida
from Edinburg, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my collection. Great value. I like the quality of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a very nice item.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CHECKER 7
from CHICAGO,IL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a nice size. I like the way it looks. It's the saying that I really like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gadget man
from Taylor Ridge, IL 61279, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have several friends that have been recently diagnosed with cancer. The saying on the cross has very comforting words. I ordered six and we have already gave three to very close friends.
Pros: great gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
katt
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really love this cross. The only downfall to it is that the darker side of the cross is heavier and it would hang crooked. We had to add a few other nails in places not so noticeable to get it to hang straight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got one for me, and will give the other as a gift. A little bigger that I had expected, but it's really not too big.
Pros: good detail
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 flaw
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kattaill15
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reason I give this a 4 star is because upon hanging it, it was heavy on the dark brown side therefore it hung lopsided. So we had to put a nail where we shouldn't of had to, to make it hang straight. But I still really like it and would recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product.
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Grumpy
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad I ordered this. I have it up in my dining room next to my last supper picture. They seem to compliment each other.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as described, quick delivery.
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jomabu54
from Warren Center, PA 18851, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as a gift, it's value was in the message on the cross that brought encouragement to a friend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OMG what a waste of money
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tarzan
from Ogden, UT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the message is wonderful, this product is very poorly made. The paint is missing in many places and it looks cheap. I will hang it very high on the wall so no one can look closely at it (or throw it away). The poor quality doesn't look rustic, it just looks cheap.
Cons: crummy paint job
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice buy
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Ohio,USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with the "Don't Worry About Tomorrow" Cross. It is very nice. I bought it for my Grand-son, who is studying for the ministry. I know he will like it very much. Thank You.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.