Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jean21
 
Please wait while more information about jean21 is loaded.
Additional information about jean21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regular tapered candles burned well and matched the unity candle. Decorated them with a few rinestones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Pairing With A Unity Candle
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
busybridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about busybridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about busybridetobe could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an easy to make purchase - I'm so glad that these are offered for customers buying unity candles. They came packed very well and the quality is excellent.
Pros: quality, packed well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They served their purpose
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Trevs1
 
Please wait while more information about Trevs1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trevs1 could not be loaded.
from Irvington, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these along with the Unity candle and it was great. The price for both was excellent especially when compared with other sites/stores. They arrived on time and in good condition.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
mbodle61
 
Please wait while more information about mbodle61 is loaded.
Additional information about mbodle61 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality was the same as you would buy at the store but, it was great to buy online so I didn't have to leave home to shop for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality item
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Meworking
 
Please wait while more information about Meworking is loaded.
Additional information about Meworking could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for lighting unity candle great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just your typical tapers
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JGJH
 
Please wait while more information about JGJH is loaded.
Additional information about JGJH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just your typical white tapers. I would recommend them, but you could find the same thing anywhere. There is nothing wrong with them and I will be using them on my wedding day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
KatieW
 
Please wait while more information about KatieW is loaded.
Additional information about KatieW could not be loaded.
from Walnut Creek, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly like the picture. I haven't used them yet, but they were packaged well enough and didn't have any sun or heat exposure that they came to me in perfect shape. $3.99 is a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pefect for a wedding
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
babyfunk
 
Please wait while more information about babyfunk is loaded.
Additional information about babyfunk could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maybe best for emergency candles when the lights go out! They would have done the job, but, call me picky if you will...but there are brown spots all over one of the tapers and to me not satisfactory for such a momentous occasion.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic for the price
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kpalensky
 
Please wait while more information about kpalensky is loaded.
Additional information about kpalensky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these candles will be used at my head table, at my wedding reception. they couldn't be a better buy. i love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lookin' Good
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these for my unity ceremony in my wedding ... can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.