Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper78 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper78 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having blue & silver wedding and were having trouble finding silver or blue candles. Came across these as well as some larger blue floating candles in the catalog & on website. Ordered them & they are great!! So looking forward to using them in our table centerpieces at our wedding!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCA15 is loaded.
Additional information about JCA15 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Bought these floating star candles for my daughter's Sweet 16 Under the Stars theme. They are so pretty, and not too big or small. Definitely worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stunning candles but don't last long
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dayzee is loaded.
Additional information about Dayzee could not be loaded.
from Rutland, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these candles! The silver design is beautiful. We used them for my sister's wedding and they we so pretty. They all came individually wrapped and had no damage. My only complaint is that they are small and only lasted about 2 hours
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the prettiest star floating candles I have found for my wedding.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ireant is loaded.
Additional information about Ireant could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
It's really hard to find star floating candles and these were perfect, not only do they have a little design on them but a touch of glitter as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mirobsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mirobsmom could not be loaded.
from Coarsegold,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice. Burns about 3hrs. Pretty
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizu is loaded.
Additional information about Mizu could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these for my Wedding as part of the centerpieces and they are extremely cute and can imagine them to be use for multiple kinds of events. Most parties with any centerpieces or a few candles could use a touch of these to add some elegance. Alittle pricey for a dozen but worth it.
Pros: quality, versatile
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brit2377 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit2377 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical of these at first because of the ratings others had given them but then I realized they weren't rated on quality,etc. They were being rated on not knowing they are white with silver sparkly swirls. I will be the first to admit the swirl design on them is not perfect but from a short distance away they look fine. Floating candles are pricey and this is a great deal.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: quality, design isn't perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks even better in person!!!
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel26 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought floating candles before I found these and I decided to order them anyway. We were so happy when we got them! They looked very nice with our other decorations we used for centerpieces. They also have glitter as well...great sparkle all the way around...a must have if they go with your theme! Packaged very well.
Pros: quality, look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pnjmaxx is loaded.
Additional information about pnjmaxx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my wedding in a couple months, got them really quickly, and they look just like the picture shows. Can't wait to use them with my centerpieces!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect product for my beach themed wedding!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerbanger is loaded.
Additional information about Kerbanger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I searched everywhere for reasonably priced "star-shaped" floating candles to use in my centerpieces for my Beach Themed wedding in August, Oriental Trading had exactly what I was looking for! The candles look exactly like the pictures, and I can't wait to use them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T21:10:46.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5830, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.