Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Silver Star-Shaped Floating Candles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Campingamazon is loaded.
Additional information about Campingamazon could not be loaded.
from IL
Exactly what I hoped for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lasted for 2 and 1/2 hours before melting together and floating around as one candle with many wicks.
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowgoose is loaded.
Additional information about Snowgoose could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them in the bowls from Oriental Trading as a centerpiece that went with the theme of our dinner. They looked nice when the program was going on and the lights were lowered in the dinner area. Not something I would use with children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCA15 is loaded.
Additional information about JCA15 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Bought these floating star candles for my daughter's Sweet 16 Under the Stars theme. They are so pretty, and not too big or small. Definitely worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stunning candles but don't last long
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dayzee is loaded.
Additional information about Dayzee could not be loaded.
from Rutland, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these candles! The silver design is beautiful. We used them for my sister's wedding and they we so pretty. They all came individually wrapped and had no damage. My only complaint is that they are small and only lasted about 2 hours
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the prettiest star floating candles I have found for my wedding.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ireant is loaded.
Additional information about Ireant could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
It's really hard to find star floating candles and these were perfect, not only do they have a little design on them but a touch of glitter as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mirobsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mirobsmom could not be loaded.
from Coarsegold,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice. Burns about 3hrs. Pretty
Pros: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizu is loaded.
Additional information about Mizu could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these for my Wedding as part of the centerpieces and they are extremely cute and can imagine them to be use for multiple kinds of events. Most parties with any centerpieces or a few candles could use a touch of these to add some elegance. Alittle pricey for a dozen but worth it.
Pros: quality, versatile
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brit2377 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit2377 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical of these at first because of the ratings others had given them but then I realized they weren't rated on quality,etc. They were being rated on not knowing they are white with silver sparkly swirls. I will be the first to admit the swirl design on them is not perfect but from a short distance away they look fine. Floating candles are pricey and this is a great deal.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: quality, design isn't perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:47:13.056-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5830, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.