Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Groomsmen gift
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1PRB is loaded.
Additional information about 1PRB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the cigar cases as part of a gift to our groomsmen. We like the cigar case itself, however the inscription (engraving) did not come out and can barely see it. we only noticed it because we were looking for it, so it was not visible as shown on the order. other than that they are great and the men loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: engraving is not noticeable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mediocre, not the best!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shong96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shong96 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's okay as a cheap gift to give, but nothing to brag or up play around friends. I didn't get it engraved because other reviews were horrible about the engraving. I will take it to Things Remembered to have it professionally engraved which will be more money. This is not the best purchase, but if you want cheap, it's the way to go.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Engraving Doesn't Come Out Well
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fire is loaded.
Additional information about fire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased 3 of these for my groomsmen for my wedding. I was disappointed when they arrived because the monogramming, while accurate, was not well done. I'm not sure what process they use to monogram these tubs, but the monogramming only shows up in the middle third of the letters while the top and bottom third is washed out and unreadable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to Open
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicole1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicole1234 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my fiance to enjoy and unfortunately was very difficult to pull the two sides apart. Other than that it is a great cigar holder, thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift for groom
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Cigar Holder for Groomsmen
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ggoddard is loaded.
Additional information about ggoddard could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My first order was damaged and this replacement item they sent me was suppose to have initials engraved on it, instead the initials were printed. I am very unsatisfied with my service.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belladonna143 is loaded.
Additional information about Belladonna143 could not be loaded.
from North Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The actual case was fine but engraving was not that great, half of it was good but the other half faded away and you could barely see it, didnt have the time to send it back to have it redone.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about user1987 is loaded.
Additional information about user1987 could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The engraving is hard to notice but overall a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What engraving??
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeaches313 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeaches313 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently ordered 4 of these cigar holders for the groomsmen in my wedding party. They arrived and I was immediately upset seeing that they had not been engraved at all. My hubby-to-be came home from work that night, and I just had to show him what I'd been shipped. He pointed out that if you hold it at a certain angle in the light, you can see the slightest engraving of initials on the cigar holders. It's so minute that it cannot even be seen at all angles? I'm embarrassed to even give these to my groomsmen and am trying to find something different.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:55:28.724-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5817, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.