Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
prbyamber
 
Please wait while more information about prbyamber is loaded.
Additional information about prbyamber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great gift for any groomsman!.. The price it great... the case is durable.. and it overall looks really great! Thanks Oriental Trading!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Cigar Holder for Groomsmen
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ggoddard
 
Please wait while more information about ggoddard is loaded.
Additional information about ggoddard could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My first order was damaged and this replacement item they sent me was suppose to have initials engraved on it, instead the initials were printed. I am very unsatisfied with my service.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Belladonna143
 
Please wait while more information about Belladonna143 is loaded.
Additional information about Belladonna143 could not be loaded.
from North Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The actual case was fine but engraving was not that great, half of it was good but the other half faded away and you could barely see it, didnt have the time to send it back to have it redone.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
user1987
 
Please wait while more information about user1987 is loaded.
Additional information about user1987 could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The engraving is hard to notice but overall a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What engraving??
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsPeaches313
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeaches313 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeaches313 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently ordered 4 of these cigar holders for the groomsmen in my wedding party. They arrived and I was immediately upset seeing that they had not been engraved at all. My hubby-to-be came home from work that night, and I just had to show him what I'd been shipped. He pointed out that if you hold it at a certain angle in the light, you can see the slightest engraving of initials on the cigar holders. It's so minute that it cannot even be seen at all angles? I'm embarrassed to even give these to my groomsmen and am trying to find something different.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth getting
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
slw225
 
Please wait while more information about slw225 is loaded.
Additional information about slw225 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we bought this for our groomsmen and we were not happy woth the product at all. one of the caps was almost impossible to get off and the other didnt even stay on. spend the extra cash and get a better product. this isnt worth it...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best grromsmen gift!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
shellis87
They turned out exactly what I expected! The quality is great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
EJA81
 
Please wait while more information about EJA81 is loaded.
Additional information about EJA81 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great gift idea, i just could'nt find a good gift idea for my friend (male) for his new baby. He and others loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Blessed Lady
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance loved this cigar holder. I bought it for him to make him feel special and it worked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great DEAL!
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Gator29063
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not expecting the great deal I got but I was surprised. It is heavier than I thought and the engraving was perfect. This makes a perfect groomsman gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.