Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect decor
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lovely2463
 
Please wait while more information about lovely2463 is loaded.
Additional information about lovely2463 could not be loaded.
from mansfield ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sold these and people loved them said they were just like the picture but you sold out which is a shame.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
quinnsmother
 
Please wait while more information about quinnsmother is loaded.
Additional information about quinnsmother could not be loaded.
from vermont
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute concept but nothing of exceptional quality. Maroon stars had pinkish hue to them. White spindle bases smaller than expected but hey, you get what you pay for. Being crafty I will repaint the stars and add vine and pip berries to the bases.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely item
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2five is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2five could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the stars on spindles and will use them for late spring/summer decorating. They'll blend in perfectly with my decor for the patriotic holidays--Memorial Day, July 4th and Labor Day. They appear to be well made and I love the fact that they are three different heights. They will be easy to display. Nice product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait till July to use them.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Titus
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as Decoration for the 4th of July, so I have not used them yet. But they fit perfectly in the spot that I got them for. I know they will work well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rw
from CO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this store ! Always the first place I look for home décor, inside or out !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spindle Stars
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kp
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these there so cute and just what I've been looking for!! They look great as part of my centerpiece on my dining table!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Set of Stars
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
from Somonauk, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these stars. The size is perfect. I have them displayed with other primitive decor on a hutch in my dining room. The color is a primitive rustic brown and I like the aged look of the white paint on the bottom. This was a nice addition to my primitive decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks rustic!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These star spindles add to the rustic look I am trying to achieve in redecorating my house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars on Spindles-Very cute!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
from Wellsville, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love, love, love these. I have them on my china cabinet and they look adorable. They fit right in with my décor.
Pros: very well made, just the right size, such cute coloring
Cons: can't think of anything
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars, stars, stars
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jill
from Conshohocken, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My home is very casual. I do have a thing for stars, iron stars, mirrored stars, wood, you name it. I purchased these specifically for xmas, but I have decided to keep them out all year. The weathered look goes with our furniture and I love how they are tiered. Plus right now I have them on a barnwood piece of furniture and they look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.