Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rw
from CO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this store ! Always the first place I look for home décor, inside or out !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spindle Stars
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kp
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these there so cute and just what I've been looking for!! They look great as part of my centerpiece on my dining table!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Set of Stars
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
from Somonauk, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these stars. The size is perfect. I have them displayed with other primitive decor on a hutch in my dining room. The color is a primitive rustic brown and I like the aged look of the white paint on the bottom. This was a nice addition to my primitive decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks rustic!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These star spindles add to the rustic look I am trying to achieve in redecorating my house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars on Spindles-Very cute!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
from Wellsville, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love, love, love these. I have them on my china cabinet and they look adorable. They fit right in with my décor.
Pros: very well made, just the right size, such cute coloring
Cons: can't think of anything
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars, stars, stars
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jill
from Conshohocken, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My home is very casual. I do have a thing for stars, iron stars, mirrored stars, wood, you name it. I purchased these specifically for xmas, but I have decided to keep them out all year. The weathered look goes with our furniture and I love how they are tiered. Plus right now I have them on a barnwood piece of furniture and they look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
kittylady
from NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought I would try ordering something online (I usually prefer to shop in person). I was very pleased with the products I ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Americana Decor
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Busy Mom
from Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute stars, light weight which is nice for my shelf. They match perfectly with the quilt I have hanging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as Shown
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
freba
from Utah
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would LOVE these stars if they had come as shown in the catalog. For me, the color is great. They are burgundy as shown. But the stars I got sit up about a half inch from the top of the spindle. The ones in the catalog appear to be flush with the top of the spindle. Mine would be, too, if the person who had attached the stars to the spindles had put the post they are on further down into the spindle. As they are, they look kind of awkward, not at all like the picture in the catalog. One of the stars, also, was attached kind of crooked and there is no way to remedy it because they are on there that way for good. I think the problem here is quality control at the manufacturing level. Someone needs to oversee how they are made so they appear as shown. Also, products that don't appear as shown should not be shipped.
Pros: overall idea. color and weathered appearance
Cons: poorly assembled. not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice accent
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
NCLakeGirl
from North Carolina
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a nice accent piece. Some of the other reviews said the stars were brown, so I was a bit worried. But, they are a burgundy. Certainly if you want a brighter red (for example to look like a 4th of July item), you could paint them. But, they are definitely not brown. Good purchase - quite pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.