Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome accent for a wedding
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kim06826
 
Please wait while more information about Kim06826 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim06826 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the best products I've ever gotten from Oriental Trading. Its very high quality and looks fantastic. I will be buying lots more of these instead of real flowers for my wedding! The picture actually doesn't do it justice. Its very classy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add Lights to your Reception
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyGirl83
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGirl83 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGirl83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these lights for my gift table and cake table. They are adorable and will add a lot of sparkle to my wedding reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 strands for my wedding. They are a little fragile but we were able to push the garland back into the slots. They are kind of short so we bought two strands but I think they are pefect for our cake table at the wedding reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
wildchild2
 
Please wait while more information about wildchild2 is loaded.
Additional information about wildchild2 could not be loaded.
from Schuylkill County, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as pretty as the picture of course and shoved into a box so then some flowers are out of shape and what not but oh well no time now to redo anything
Cons: quality, poorly packed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Beatiful garland
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sierra5198
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra5198 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra5198 could not be loaded.
from Derby Vt
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some of these for my up coming wedding when I received them I couldn't wait to see them on so I hung them up in my living room and turned the lights off and it was so beautiful. I am actually going to be purchasing more just so we can decorate the hole area with this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nic102808
 
Please wait while more information about Nic102808 is loaded.
Additional information about Nic102808 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these lights around my cake table they turned out beautifully! I bought two strands because they are kind of short but they were perfect to decorate the front of the round table we placed our cake on! Couldn't have been happier!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Butterflymom
 
Please wait while more information about Butterflymom is loaded.
Additional information about Butterflymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this garland for my son's wedding cake & gift table (In October 2012). The flowers are beautiful. The plastic greenery was a bit disappointing, but your eyes are drawn to the flowers and lights, so it shouldn't look too bad. All in all, I am pleased.
Pros: very pretty flowers
Cons: plastic greenery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Calla Lily Garland
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DMG
from Kings, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My favorite flower is the Calla Lily. I am going to us this either on my wall or table for Easter decoraion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely beautiful
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mother of the bride
from corfu ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i dont usally write reveiws but i just had to !! these are absolutely beautiful. you wont be disappointented. i ordered two just to see what they would look like and i had to order three more !!! they dont look fake or cheap. they will look georgous on my daughters wedding table. thank you terrysvillage !!!!!! cant wait to get them on the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice addition
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
sceniclady
 
Please wait while more information about sceniclady is loaded.
Additional information about sceniclady could not be loaded.
from Littlefield,Az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realy like the way it is lit. It will look perfect on the cake table. Did not know one even was possible. completes the them of the wedding and is of nice quility for being plastic it looks very real.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.